whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,022 Ratings

5
943 (92.3%)
4
74 (7.2%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(948)
4
(67)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(98)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whichrealestateagent.com.au

T

Tony
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use - made selecting agent simple. Had other agents phone but chose an agent selected through this service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lee H.
1 day ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicki was very efficient and quick to respond to my request.The first agent rang me within an hour of our conversation. Vicki is also very personable and made the experience very pleasant. Selling made easier..YAY!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Ian
3 days ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was excellent. Agents called within 24 hours of my first contact. Can highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teresa
4 days ago , SA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lee
4 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was called within 20 ins of enquiry. Very polite and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Trevor
4 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good, called me within a minute or two"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kate
4 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt reply and very rapid follow up and sound information "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clare
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sally responded to my online enquiry within minutes and was very helpful and lovely to talk to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Moira D.
5 days ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prompt replies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Catherine
1 week ago , SA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful, understood my problem and addressed it quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 week ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just saying, the agent you recommend is Richard Perry. He specializes in selling units, you say. We are thinking of selling a 4 bedroom house. Therefore, I can not select Richard. Besides, I have met him at an open house and found his conduct rude and perhaps a bit arrogant. Maybe he was tired on that day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You gave us the advice we needed re possible real estate agents we could use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I inquired on line and within a couple of hours I had a follow up phone call from whichrealestate. They asked some general questions regarding my property and sent through there recommendations. Received a text stating that recommendations have been emailed to me. Great service so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

sue N.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i found it to be quick & easy and saved me a lot of time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Benu C.
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicki was very courteous and helpful. She communicated via Email and Text and initiated contact with Real Estate Agents within 5 hours of my providing details of our property in St Arnaud. I am impressed by her professionalism. Benu Chatterjee. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jane
1 week ago , Tas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and efficient responsive with good follow up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient and friendly "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice lady"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dora T.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick immediate response Very happy with suggested agents ..... all have responded, thankyou"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au ►