wheretostay.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 315 Ratings

5
306 (97.1%)
4
9 (2.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(309)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(72)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(303)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheretostay.com

About Us

In 1995 WhereToStay.com began as a travel guide, with its mission to help travelers easily navigate through thousands of pages of accurate yet concise information about hotels and resorts of all sizes.

Next, luxury villa rentals set sail under the WhereToStay.com flag in 2001. WhereToStay.com villa representatives live in the Islands and know the villas inside and out unlike many agents that scope them out from oceans away.

So if you've got your site set on a sunny vacation, mark the spot. We'll not only help you figure out where you're going, we'll help you decide WhereToStay!

K

Kathy T.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great personalized customer service. Best experience with a villa rental company. We will be using Where to Stay exclusively for any of our island vacations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sarah
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Where to Stay was excellent at helping plan a perfect family getaway. All the details were taken care of and planned. Thank you so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

L. M.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From beginning to end, Where To Stay and Andrew Macafee were so very professional and helpful. Made our decisions easy and our stay relaxing and enjoyable. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leslie
03/21/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience. Shawna and her team do a great job. Have already recommended her to many friends. Will use in the future without hesitation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brian
03/21/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Happy V.
03/17/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew at WheretoStay was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and responsive to questions. He provided lots of extra information about restaurants and things to do in the area. This was the best travel service I have been involved with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Y

Yates F.
03/15/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great organization. Very professional and competent. It is always nice when our needs are anticipated and guidance is offered unsolicited. High-end, high-quality experience that exceeded expectations. Will do business again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

The G.
03/12/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure and delight to work with Shawna and her staff at WhereToStay.com. From the planning stage to our return from vacations, she is with you every step of the way with great ideas, tips and recommendations. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good help when planning a vacation. Good pre-travel advise and logistical info."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent srvice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sandy
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used WhereToStay in the past and will continue in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Manuela
03/03/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super responsive and excellent customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jo P.
02/12/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch support and information. Will use you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

sbaker
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew Macafee provided us with exceptional service and recommendations that directly lead to a wonderful vacation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chuck
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the service was super"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David P.
01/29/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew was awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alain C.
01/29/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stayed at Glitter Bay 211 Sea Wind, Barbados. We had a great time. The villa was exactly as we expected, it was clean and had all the equipment and supply we needed. All the people we met at Glitter Bay were friendly and helpful. Thanks to Andrew and Sara for their help and advices. Appreciated. Would definitely go back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Get T.
01/28/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone should use this service when traveling in a group or looking for a great value. At first you are not sure if staying somewhere that is not a resort is what you should do, believe me it is the best thing you could do. Thanks to Andrew he was the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amy C.
01/20/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with WheretoStay was excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark &.
01/20/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not have gone any better! Look forward to using Shawna and WhereToStay.com for future trips. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more wheretostay.com Reviews

Visit wheretostay.com ►