wheretostay.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 411 Ratings

5
398 (96.8%)
4
13 (3.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(404)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(397)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(396)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(96)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheretostay.com

About Us

In 1995 WhereToStay.com began as a travel guide, with its mission to help travelers easily navigate through thousands of pages of accurate yet concise information about hotels and resorts of all sizes.

Next, luxury villa rentals set sail under the WhereToStay.com flag in 2001. WhereToStay.com villa representatives live in the Islands and know the villas inside and out unlike many agents that scope them out from oceans away.

So if you've got your site set on a sunny vacation, mark the spot. We'll not only help you figure out where you're going, we'll help you decide WhereToStay!

T

Top N.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend this company very professional and customer oriented. Excellent response time courteous and caring to fulfill customer needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Grace
06/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly trusted and recommended. It was such a pleasure working with the team!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David A.
04/03/2020 , PE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been using Where to Stay to plan our holidays for several years and have always been very happy with their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for WhereToStay for amazing vacation)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howie M.
03/14/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and excellent villa. We will be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandyw
03/09/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great working with WhereToStay! Third year in a row and we've never had the slightest issue. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marina
03/08/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great...except for one minor thing! When meeting people at the airport it would be great to have their name on the tab...rather then any other thing (which is in our case did not relate to part of our arrangements).
But as I said it's a minor thing which was solved quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

cristina
03/02/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Noel D.
02/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great holiday
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leigh
02/18/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional service, courtious, peronsable staff and overall great booking experience - I will 100% use wheretostay again for future vacation rentals
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
D

Diana
02/11/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant and professional company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert
02/08/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great company to work with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tracey
02/07/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. They handled everything flawlessly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jodi
01/28/2020 , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew was awesome to work with. I will use his services in the future. I had a great experience with this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
B

bill
01/26/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew and sharon are the best
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
01/26/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communications and vacation planning. Shawna and Sharon were great and we will use them again for future vacations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Craig A.
01/20/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Where to stay was extremely easy to work with and their website was full of very useful information. We are already planning our next vacation and will be using where to stay without a doubt!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dianna
01/19/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gorgeous villa and would highly recommend it!
Anything needed or wanted was available!
Can't wait to return!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michigan F.
01/13/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional! It was a pleasure to work with Shawna. I felt very reassured.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

J T.
01/11/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible experience, Andrew is amazing. We will be back again for sure
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wheretostay.com Reviews

Visit wheretostay.com ►