wheretostay.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 441 Ratings

5
428 (97.1%)
4
13 (2.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(434)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(427)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(107)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(425)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheretostay.com

About Us

In 1995 WhereToStay.com began as a travel guide, with its mission to help travelers easily navigate through thousands of pages of accurate yet concise information about hotels and resorts of all sizes.

Next, luxury villa rentals set sail under the WhereToStay.com flag in 2001. WhereToStay.com villa representatives live in the Islands and know the villas inside and out unlike many agents that scope them out from oceans away.

So if you've got your site set on a sunny vacation, mark the spot. We'll not only help you figure out where you're going, we'll help you decide WhereToStay!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew from Wheretostay.com was every helpful in securing us with a crib as well as other helpful tidbits prior to our arrival making our trip run smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Beach V.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third Villa as we have rented through where to stay and we are always impressed by their customer service and attention to details. Looking forward to finding another vacation villa to rent with their help in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda A.
03/13/2021 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

professional, flexible, responsive, and pleasant. really enjoyed the experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rich &.
02/15/2021 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication, coordination, services, web interface & overall experience met my high expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hamish
02/12/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Betsy at Where to Stay was a superstar all the way through our vacation. I could not recommend her more - amazing villa options, personal care throughout booking, stay and after.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
02/11/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shawna was amazing. Truly felt as if I got value from a service brokering a rental, for the first time ever. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeanne T.
02/09/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shawna was great to work with. Very helpful and kind. We asked her for info for a larger group and she helped with that too. Where To Stay will be recommended by us for sure!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris S.
02/07/2021 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephanie
02/01/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew from Where to Stay was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Trent T.
01/17/2021 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication is the Best... Big thank you Shawna for making this trip Amazing.....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wheretostay.com Reviews

Visit wheretostay.com ►