wheretostay.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 278 Ratings

5
270 (97.1%)
4
8 (2.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(274)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(268)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(267)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

In 1995 WhereToStay.com began as a travel guide, with its mission to help travelers easily navigate through thousands of pages of accurate yet concise information about hotels and resorts of all sizes.

Next, luxury villa rentals set sail under the WhereToStay.com flag in 2001. WhereToStay.com villa representatives live in the Islands and know the villas inside and out unlike many agents that scope them out from oceans away.

So if you've got your site set on a sunny vacation, mark the spot. We'll not only help you figure out where you're going, we'll help you decide WhereToStay!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheretostay.com

D

Dustin
6 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless, everything went great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company and Andrew, my contact, were amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodi
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful... Exactly as pictured! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather
09/23/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen
08/30/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A fantastic experience and we would definitely recommend using Wheretostay as a trusted site for villa bookings. Andrew was attentive and everything was as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

The P.
08/19/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were unsure what to expect when booking through Wheretostay but Shawna and her team were fantastic. They help with pre-arrival things like stocking the house in advance of our arrival and Corinne met us at the airport to take us to the villa. We will definitely book again from Wheretostay. Top notch service made for an amazingly relaxing vacation and a pretty baller place, Langarra Estate on St. Thomas. We will be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff was beyond amazing and I actually cried when I was saying my goodbyes. Kevin went above and beyond all of my expectations, he was truly a gem in ensuring we had everything we needed. Thaddeus was awesome, we enjoyed our daily conversations with him. The meals were outstanding. Lorna was very attentive to all our needs. My niece was sunburned and she made her some aloe vera oil. My entire group said that was the best vacation they ever had. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AudasFamily
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website for vacation house rentals-will use again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter’s
08/13/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shawna WhereToStay sets the expectation of results. Impeccable follow up and response. Simply the best I've ever dealt with for Carribean vacations. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay
08/12/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent family vacation home. We would highly recommend it - one of the best homes we have ever rented. The staff were great to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

annalisa
08/12/2018 , bergamo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"positive at all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon O.
08/10/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a top notch reputable company. The service is impeccable from the first phone to the last email; from the start, during and to the very end of the vacation. I would highly recommend wheretostay.com. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim
08/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very satisfied with Andrew and his team at WhereToStay.com I would highly recommend them in a stay at Five Little Cays Villa or any other vacation consideration"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greven F.
08/06/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Where to Stay was very helpful as to finding a villa for 15. Once reserved, they offered suggestions of what to see, things to do, groceries and shopping. They also answered any questions that we had in a prompt fashion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn A.
07/30/2018 , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only comment to make is all good, no negative comments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GC
07/18/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent knowledge, service and follow-up. Would plan a vacation again with Where to Stay. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam C.
07/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Villa they found for us in Cayman was perfect!!! We loved it, and every reccommendation, Sharon Masters made for us was great!! Our chef, our boat trips, and our photographer were excellent!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AJH
07/08/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard A.
06/27/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with where to stay and Andrew. Very helpful and professional. Would recommend to anyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wheretostay.com Reviews

Visit wheretostay.com ►