wheretostay.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 371 Ratings

5
359 (96.8%)
4
12 (3.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(358)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(358)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(89)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheretostay.com

About Us

In 1995 WhereToStay.com began as a travel guide, with its mission to help travelers easily navigate through thousands of pages of accurate yet concise information about hotels and resorts of all sizes.

Next, luxury villa rentals set sail under the WhereToStay.com flag in 2001. WhereToStay.com villa representatives live in the Islands and know the villas inside and out unlike many agents that scope them out from oceans away.

So if you've got your site set on a sunny vacation, mark the spot. We'll not only help you figure out where you're going, we'll help you decide WhereToStay!

D

Donna
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From booking, to check in/check out, the whole process of working with Where To Stay was smooth and enjoyable! Shawna was a delight to work with.... and so helpful in finding us the perfect villa. We are already planning our next trip with her and would definitely recommend Where To Stay! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great company with great people, in our experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lori W.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with WhereToStay.com was way better than my dealings with Vrbo or Airbnb. The information and format of saving things was super user friendly and the one on one interaction was more reminiscent of a travel agency!!! Great job!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jen
4 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our second time with WhereToStay. Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa/Steve
09/10/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sharon was our agent and her efforts made our transaction seamless. Could not have asked for more. Prompt and full responses to all questions asked. All billing information was laid out in full and taken care of without any issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bevleen R.
09/10/2019 , Birmingham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing, would definitely use wheretostay.com again! Everything was taken care of for us, Andrew organised everything and the villa staff were second to non. Best holiday we have been on to date. We also took our 4 kids and they had everything they needed. We were reluctant to book as there were no reviews we could find on the company and people online were actually saying that it did not exist?? We took a chance and boy so glad we did!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Teresa
09/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela M.
08/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WheretoStay.com was awesome to work with. They seem selective in the villas they represent which makes me feel confident renting a villa through them. The website they set up for you after you lease is so easy to navigate and simple to use. Shawna helped me with all my questions and was very nice and quick to respond. I will definitely use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

A. K.
08/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WhereToStay was an excellent choice for our vacation rental. So many great places to choose from and the personal customer service that we received was top notch. I will definitely use WhereToStay for my future vacation rental needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike
08/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and great experience. Will definitely use again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim M.
08/18/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch experience from beginning to the end of our trip! Thank you Andrew! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

The O.
08/15/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Janel
08/13/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shawna took care of all our needs such as taxi service to the ferry. She also made sure we were set with car rentals etc. The villa was amazing. Even the refrigerator was stocked with some great food items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tammy T.
08/12/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best place to go to book any villa vacation. They know the properties and help with a absolutely every detail. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Terry &.
08/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very satisfied with the booking experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lily R.
08/01/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was effortless and perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

W.P.
07/30/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew was able to set everything up for me so quickly ! The house was actually BETTER than advertised , and the rental car and other suggestions that Andrew provided made for a great trip. I will definitely be using him again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cory
07/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and up to date information. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Villa R.
07/21/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our stay at Villa Rock Spray in Chalk Sound was unforgettable. The location was very private and the house literally jets out onto the turquoise water surrounded by a wrap around deck with amazing views from every room. The house was well appointed with what we needed to cook breakfast, and several dinners. We loved to sit outside enjoying cocktails or cooking on the grill which we took advantage of literally every night. The constant trade winds kept us nice and cool. The bedrooms and bathrooms were both spacious and clean with everything we needed so we felt right at home. We jumped in the water daily for a dip and used the beach chairs, kayaks, and other beach toys provided. There were plenty of towels and we used the washer and dryer as well...very convenient. We loved being away from the hustle and bustle of Grace Bay. The location was perfect for us. Judy, the on-site contact, was extremely pleasant to work with. She helped us check in and out and provided excellent customer service. She and her maintenance team were extremely responsive with whatever we needed during our stay. Andrew Macafee, Chief Beach Officer, assisted us with the initial booking, provided a ton of super helpful tips and made sure we were all set for our trip. He was simply awesome to work with and always available to answer any questions we had prior to our arrival. I would 100% recommend this property to anyone visiting Turks & Caicos and if we ever return, we'll be staying at Rock Spray again. Sincerely, KB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marty
07/16/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was beyond fantastic! No complaints. They were there to assist every step of the trip planning, arrival, during the trip, and even there to assist during departure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wheretostay.com Reviews

Visit wheretostay.com ►