wheelsasap.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 567 Ratings

5
486 (85.7%)
4
64 (11.3%)
3
13 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(150)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheelsasap.com

About Us

WheelsASAP is a Service First company that focuses on Strict Quality Control and providing customers with a Stellar shopping experience. Our Core Value and the secret to our success is to Always Deliver WOW thru Service. We achieve this by partnering with the right brands and hiring the right people. Our impeccable reputation is a staple of our service, we look forward to WOWing you!

A

Antony N.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Thanks for everything.
D

DAVID A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation, and great selection. Happy with the affordable options. Thank you.
J

John P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wrong size lug nuts came with the order they don't fit in the rims
CustomerService
2/5
A

Alex M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Easy to use site and great product options and prices.
J

jamal W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome experience
S

Scott
2 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am surprised right now the wheels and tires took a couple extra days to get due to the tires being out of stock but everything arrived today just in time. I would highly recommend wheelsasap to my friends and family.
CustomerService
5/5
J

javier M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far easy
J

James W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was self explanatory, nice setup.
R

Robert
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
H

Hector E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase process was super easy. Looking forward to the rest of the process
B

Brian P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eazy to shop with these guys thanks
J

Jeffrey W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I place an order and realized after processing I got the wrong tire size wheels asap stopped order right away and I was able to reorder with proper size
C

Chris
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never thought buying a rim and tire package would be so easy online. Wheelsasap.com made everything easy and pain free. My wheels showed up to my door mounted and balanced with no issues. All the hardware that I ordered was correct and wheels fit perfect. Thanks Wheelsasap.com!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shankrystal L.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressed with wheels and timelines of delivery. Had to pay out of pocket for mounting and balancing though it was supposed to be included. To supplement, I was issued lugs and a wrench; however, they were delivered after I already purchased lugs for $35 from Auto Zone. Overall, I spent $115 out of pocket extra.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sopheap V.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and financing available. I love it. Thank u! Amazing sale also
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience but I would still like to have some to speak with
M

Mike
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the wheels for my truck I needed.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I shopped around. WheelsASAP provided me the most confidence with my order knowing the wheel pkg is guaranteed to fit. I also enjoy the input provided to the JL Wrangler forum.
D

Daniel G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wheel asap has made wheel and tire shopping allot easier
S

SHAMIKA
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just over love my rims
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wheelsasap.com Reviews

Visit wheelsasap.com ►