wheelsasap.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 158 Ratings

5
158 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(144)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheelsasap.com

About Us

WheelsASAP is a Service First company that focuses on Strict Quality Control and providing customers with a Stellar shopping experience. Our Core Value and the secret to our success is to Always Deliver WOW thru Service. We achieve this by partnering with the right brands and hiring the right people. Our impeccable reputation is a staple of our service, we look forward to WOWing you!

J

Jean R.
05/17/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do not have much credit, but little to my surprise ZIBBY approved me. My wheels are on the way!! i cant wait to put them on my Jeep. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Armando G.
05/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only website that recommended the correct tire size for my vehicle. 3 other sites were showing me a way undersized tire. Price was good too. Will buy from them again."
CustomerService
5/5
A

antwan
05/16/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"real good"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chance
05/16/2019 , FM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super simple shopping! I'm always skeptical about ordering anything online, but did not even have a 2nd thought ordering with this company. Will definitely order from again!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andre
05/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and best price I found for the exact same product, Thanks"
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isabella V.
05/16/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cant beat the prices. Fast delivery."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph
05/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From website to merchandise to order to delivery the whole process was fantastic!!!"
T

tom G.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate. Fast and informative customer service."
CustomerService
5/5
N

Norman
05/16/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Frequent buyer, satisfied."
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zachary R.
05/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very easy process to Order this is my second time ordering from this company and I was very happy the first time we'll see what happens on the second. Thank you"
CustomerService
5/5
N

nestor
05/10/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that they have 2 financing options. Affirm denied me, but Zibby took me with arms wide open. Thank you for that."
J

jackson T.
05/10/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the fastest loan ever no hassle at all. Zibby financing took my application in seconds and I have a 580 credit score."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason
05/10/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather Y.
05/10/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took advantage of the sale they have going on. I am satisfied with my purchase."
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tristram
05/10/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely will recommend. Couldnt beat this price. Thank you Tim in Support for answering all of my questions. All 1000 of them lol"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria
05/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a great deal."
N

Nick
05/10/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They honored a road hazard replacement with ease. Very impressive support staff."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marlene
05/10/2019 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't beat the prices."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phill M.
05/10/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OUTSTANDING PRICE. "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill W.
05/10/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was unbelievable. Received fairly fast."
CustomerService
5/5

See more wheelsasap.com Reviews

Visit wheelsasap.com ►