wheelhero.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 5,419
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Luke | Submitted 15 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

K

akeem F | GA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Love the prices

Price 5 5.0
Lorrie K | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Paid through PayPal so could have a shipping address different than my billing address and never got the option to put in a shipping address.

Price 4 4.0

Response from wheelhero.com:

The option is definitely available I just checked. You may have missed it by accident. 

STEVEN | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Has been easy to do so far

Steven S | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Robert H | Submitted 22 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Ok. I had the chat screen pop up several times and it always said "Luis" is here to help me but I never got a response and it said to call a number. I don't want to call, that is why I shop online. I did want o inquire about staggered options but never got a response... Just bought the same size all around...

Tonya N | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Not 100% on order confirmation

Isaac T | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

It didn't ask if my billing and shipping address was the same so I had to send an email immediately after it "purchased" them.

Price 2 2.0

Response from wheelhero.com:

Hello, we actually only ship to the billing address and this is as per the terms of your credit card provider. We do however note on the site that if you're shipping to an alternate address to please use PayPal in which you can add a shipping address. Hope this info helps. 

Natisha R | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Very quick and easy to order. I hope they fit!!!!! The tires fit beautifully but one of them already went flat... :(

Price 3 3.0

Response from wheelhero.com:

Hello Natisha, I noticed some time has passed since you received your wheels and tires are you sure you didn't pick up a nail? I did go ahead an open a trouble ticket for you anyways so we can make sure we take care of you if you have a defect of any sorts that needs resolve. Please look out for the ticket from help@wheelhero.com.

Mark D | Submitted 4 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Okay

Brad | Submitted 26 May 2018
Verified Customer

I wish I could have talked to someone about my purchase. Instead of doing it all online.

Response from wheelhero.com:

Regretfully weren't open at the time of your order (9:55pm on a holiday weekend). We are available Monday - Friday 8am - 5:30pm EST and can assist with any questions you have by reaching by phone 305-728-7803. 

Luther | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

Please explain why you have the shipping the way you do. It makes it very hard for people who live in rural area. We do not have a mail box and have to have a po box. The nearest Post Office is in another town.

KENNETH P | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

Great

William | MD, United States | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

Checked online and at stores and nobody can beat WheelHero's prices and deals. The only issue was with their shipping company...Estes Express Lines. What was stated in the puchase was 3 - 6 working days, not including weekends, and this shipping outfits took 3 weeks with multi phone calls to them.

Price 5 5.0
Theodore E | Submitted 10 May 2018
Verified Customer

a little goofy to navigate but good experience, hope the product is good

Zoe A | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

great prices, ease of access to wheels & tires for my specific vehicle- thumbs up!
only complaint is after ordering was notified the ones i ordered were not available and i jad to pay extra for a different set. and the delivery was hard to schedule.

Price 5 5.0
JOSH R | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Fast and easy. It didn't have wheels I ordered so had to pick new set

Price 5 5.0
Kiley Y | Submitted 21 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

affirm is difficult to deal with, great prices though

Carl H | Submitted 16 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

As pretty as they do on the picture

Gregory T | Submitted 13 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Didn't have any 2018 Jeep's to choose during wheel selection, I had to choose 2017. Luckily all new JK models are the same.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018