Established in 1992 as a custom wheels retail brick-and-mortar outlet we’re now pleased to offer customers nationwide our products via WheelHero.com. With over 20 years in the custom wheels business our buying power allows us to offer discount tires and wheels for sale lower than anyone online. Our staff consist of SEMA Certified Wheel & Tire Specialist eager to chat with you regarding your specific needs and available for fitment advise.

Filter

13,071 Verified Customer Reviews

13,071 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1841
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
419
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
638
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Established in 1992 as a custom wheels retail brick-and-mortar outlet we’re now pleased to offer customers nationwide our products via WheelHero.com. With over 20 years in the custom wheels business our buying power allows us to offer discount tires and wheels for sale lower than anyone online. Our staff consist of SEMA Certified Wheel & Tire Specialist eager to chat with you regarding your specific needs and available for fitment advise.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl R.
1 day ago

Steve C was fabulous. Give him a raise!

Company Choice

Because. No, really, you have the wheels I want.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur J.
1 day ago

Got what I wanted so far.

Product Choice

These wheels make my car look classy.

Company Choice

Good selection.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LSA
1 day ago , Texas

VERY WELL PRESENTED AND PACKAGED
QUICK AND EASY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE
WILL RECOMMEND
PRICING

Product Choice

ITS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR-

Company Choice

REVIEWS per Google


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delbert
2 days ago , Arizona

Great service and fast !
Highly recommended!
Thanks so much !!

Product Choice

To replace my old ones

Company Choice

Heard about though a friend


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley H.
2 days ago , Nevada

The shipping was very lengthy and the tires all came mounted in the same direction. I will have to have two of them swapped in order to have them correctly mounted.

Customer Service
2/5

Company Choice

Google honestly

Product Choice

Price point

Merchant Response

wheelhero.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrad T.
3 days ago

I wish it would specify whether or not I'm getting black lugs in my install kit


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan D.
3 days ago

it was easy and great and the online customer service was quick and showed me exactly what i needed

Product Choice

update my truck

Company Choice

easy process and reasonable pricing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Easy to use website

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Google search, good shipped price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tronie W.
3 days ago

Awesome.

Product Choice

Quality of the rim.

Company Choice

I liked the rim selection.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley R.
3 days ago , PA

Wheels and tires look great. My only gripe is they don't sit in the wheel wells the same as the factory ones do. Spacers will fix the issue however.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason F.
3 days ago

Was very simple and the chat help was quick and helpful.

Product Choice

Looks nice and reasonably priced

Company Choice

Second time choosing wheel hero


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent S.
4 days ago

Quick and easy website to navigate


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

amazing

Product Choice

amazing

Company Choice

amazing


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rlindsay
4 days ago

Easy to work with site is user friendly,

Product Choice

Liked the style

Company Choice

Needed rims


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KathrynGuffey
4 days ago

Easy to use fast checkout

Product Choice

Prefered this type wheel and tire

Company Choice

Price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R R.
4 days ago , Illinois

very easy good price

Product Choice

looks good

Company Choice

price and selection


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis H.
5 days ago

Luis was very helpful


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul H.
5 days ago , Ohio

I found Wheel Hero to have the best selection of wheels for my car than other sites. I have a rather obscure car, a 1997 Lincoln Mark VIII LSC, and Wheel Hero had the most variety of styles in 16, 17 and 18" wheels. Their prices were the best as well. They shipped fast and the wheels and accessories arrived in perfect condition.

Product Choice

Because they are guaranteed to fit my car and the variety of choices and cost were the best

Company Choice

I have older cars and you have the best selection and prices for those cars


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anthony C.
6 days ago , IL

Easy to use system, great prices, fast shipping

Product Choice

Great dry performance and decent wet/snow performance

Company Choice

Cheapest price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles E.
1 week ago

A bit complicated, but I'm new to this.

Product Choice

Good reviews on the tires.

Company Choice

They had the rims I like.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023