Established in 1992 as a custom wheels retail brick-and-mortar outlet we’re now pleased to offer customers nationwide our products via WheelHero.com. With over 20 years in the custom wheels business our buying power allows us to offer discount tires and wheels for sale lower than anyone online. Our staff consist of SEMA Certified Wheel & Tire Specialist eager to chat with you regarding your specific needs and available for fitment advise.

Filter

12,951 Verified Customer Reviews

12,951 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1827
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
412
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
633
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Established in 1992 as a custom wheels retail brick-and-mortar outlet we’re now pleased to offer customers nationwide our products via WheelHero.com. With over 20 years in the custom wheels business our buying power allows us to offer discount tires and wheels for sale lower than anyone online. Our staff consist of SEMA Certified Wheel & Tire Specialist eager to chat with you regarding your specific needs and available for fitment advise.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick S.
Today

Good price and alot of choices

Company Choice

Had just what i was looking for

Product Choice

I just like the wheels


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
1 day ago

Spoke with Luis - Remembered hom from a purchase 2 years ago. EXCELLENT Salesperson

Company Choice

Was very pleased with the last purchase of wheels 2 years ago. Luis made a distinct impression - returned because of his attention and customer service

Product Choice

Very happy with the last purchase of the same rims


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig P.
1 day ago

Fast. Quick reading of agreement.

Company Choice

One site that seems to have a really nice set of tires and wheels

Product Choice

Design


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
Today , MO

Great company, easy to use website. Will buy from again!

Company Choice

I could not find what I wanted at other sites.

Product Choice

Exactly what I wanted for my van.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nina C.
2 days ago

Easy to order online, multiple payment options, tpm availability!

Company Choice

Cost comparison, availability at time needed

Product Choice

Cost, look, size, availability


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Efrain S.
1 day ago , Texas

Fast and easy!!

Company Choice

Great deal!!

Product Choice

Price and brand


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
2 days ago , Ga

They sent the wrong lug kit with the tires and there was no ceramic coat like I paid for. The tires and rims looked good and were well packaged though.

Company Choice

It seemed like good prices and delivered more quickly than local shops.

Product Choice

The look on my car.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob
3 days ago , ME

The chat reps were very helpful. The company is easy to deal with. So far we are very satisfied and look forward to future purchases with them. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Company Choice

price and availability

Product Choice

it is guaranteed to fit my vehicle with full refund and free return shipping if not


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
5 days ago

Spoke with Luis V. by phone. Awesome support!

Product Choice

highly recommended and great look for truck

Company Choice

best price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek K.
5 days ago

Easy order

Company Choice

Price and quality of products

Product Choice

Researched


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelvin W.
5 days ago

Thanks

Company Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Fits my truck style


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry H.
4 days ago

GREAT !!!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sven A.
4 days ago

Great prices and customer service!

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Internet reviews


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rom
6 days ago

quick easy

Company Choice

prices, organize, simple

Product Choice

fit my car


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred L.
6 days ago

Pretty simple we will see how long it takes to receive this order?

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

It was recommended


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam H.
1 week ago

All positive

Product Choice

I've been looking at other sites for the same products.

Company Choice

Price and helpful chat rep Luis V.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great help by Steven


M
Mike D.
1 week ago , NY

From start to finish this was a great experience. I needed new wheels and tires bad, had been putting it off. I began my search on the major websites, and other outlets when to my surprise google recommended Wheel Hero. I wanted 20's and NO one had ones in my price range in stock. So I clicked the link and prayed. To my delight it was the easiest website to use, I was able to quickly filter the results to rims in my price range in the size I wanted and the color I wanted. Picked my wheels added great tires, and was even able to save a little bit more with a coupon code. Before I completed my order I had a question so I submitted a request (10pm) by 9:10am the next morning I had a response. I had a second question and Luis the rep had me give him a call. The package shipped and arrived in way less time than I thought and they were wrapped tight and arrived with no damage. The vendor WH used to deliver was great, they were flexible with scheduling and delivered exactly when they said they would. I only wish I would have waited a week to order to take advantage of Cyber Monday deals! Thanks Wheel Hero, I will tell everyone about you!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Having the wheels in the size I needed at a price I could afford.

Product Choice

Because it was what I liked.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill K.
1 week ago

Chat was helpful

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Price


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walt
1 week ago

Everything was so convenient

Company Choice

Great looking wheels

Product Choice

Fantastic price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022