wheelhero.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,246 Ratings

5
5002 (80.1%)
4
1006 (16.1%)
3
206 (3.3%)
2
21 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.2%)
5,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(986)
4
(291)
3
(67)
2
(13)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(52)
4
(15)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wheelhero.com

About Us

Established in 1992 as a custom wheels retail brick-and-mortar outlet we’re now pleased to offer customers nationwide our products via WheelHero.com. With over 20 years in the custom wheels business our buying power allows us to offer discount tires and wheels for sale lower than anyone online. Our staff consist of SEMA Certified Wheel & Tire Specialist eager to chat with you regarding your specific needs and available for fitment advise.

J

JACOB D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The user interface is great, it’s really easy to find what you’re actually looking for or to research different products, prices are good, and when I had to inquire with customer support about a previous order I made awhile back they were fast easy to communicate with and fixed the issue. And affirm is a solid way to pay for a big order when you need something and don’t have the means to pay right then and there"
J

JOE M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the website..really easy"
G

Garrett T.
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, found exactly what I wanted. Good prices and came with more hardware than I expected. "
Price
5/5
A

ABLE L.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST SERVICE."
Price
5/5
C

Christopher R.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived in perfect condition very well packed and protected, fit exactly no issues at all, they look great on the truck and perform as well."
Price
5/5
S

Shalvinesh D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
E

Ethan M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East website navigation, easy payment options. Great selection."
Price
5/5
A

Akilah B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed and the ordering was easy"
D

Douglas K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website!!!"
M

Michael
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website .nice staff"
P

Paul R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and convenient. My SUV is next.."
T

Tracy N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and quick"
K

Kevin D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices"
E

Emanuel
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
R

Ryan H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super awsome!!!!"
D

Darius V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Love it"
J

James C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
C

Craig
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on the phone to make sure I got the wheels I wanted"
J

Joseph Q.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
S

Shawn R.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy Luis was easy to work with"
Price
5/5

See more wheelhero.com Reviews

Visit wheelhero.com ►