Established in 1992 as a custom wheels retail brick-and-mortar outlet we’re now pleased to offer customers nationwide our products via WheelHero.com. With over 20 years in the custom wheels business our buying power allows us to offer discount tires and wheels for sale lower than anyone online. Our staff consist of SEMA Certified Wheel & Tire Specialist eager to chat with you regarding your specific needs and available for fitment advise.

Filter

14,191 Verified Customer Reviews

14,191 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1940
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
440
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
664
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Established in 1992 as a custom wheels retail brick-and-mortar outlet we’re now pleased to offer customers nationwide our products via WheelHero.com. With over 20 years in the custom wheels business our buying power allows us to offer discount tires and wheels for sale lower than anyone online. Our staff consist of SEMA Certified Wheel & Tire Specialist eager to chat with you regarding your specific needs and available for fitment advise.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny M.
1 day ago

Pretty easy

Company Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

Liked looks


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter Y.
1 day ago

Great rims excellent price

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Guaranteed fitment looks price


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly Y.
1 day ago

This was the easiest and best way to get what i needed for all of my needs. I have done this once before and both times i was impressed will always do it this way. I will recommend this to everyone.

Company Choice

Tried other places on line and had a terrible time getting what i needed or even finding it for that matter.

Product Choice

Had an accident with a big rock in a canyon and needed help to get my car back on the road. Ke


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrell O.
1 day ago

Great products

Company Choice

Good deal

Product Choice

Looks good and great price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Always the best


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert W.
3 days ago

I hate shopping online but Wheel Hero's website was so easy to navigate I wound up buying rims and tires and I didn't really feel like buying.

Product Choice

Inexpensive and looks great.

Company Choice

Good selection of cheap steel rims.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

I just hope the shipping is fast

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

I like the rims and tires


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
3 days ago , TENN

Fast and so easy.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Great selection and knowledgeable, was able to get me what I needed.

Product Choice

Looks great and a good price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen T.
4 days ago

Thank you for your service. May God bless you and keep you.

Company Choice

They had the best deals

Product Choice

I’ve been looking at them for a while they look beefy and good on F150


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil L.
5 days ago

Thumbs up so far.

Company Choice

Nice layout, easy to navigate site. More of a selection in tire brands and ultimately price was the best for the wheel combination I wanted.

Product Choice

Wanted to upgrade wheel and need tire.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonard F.
5 days ago

Easy to find a selection

Product Choice

The prices are really great

Company Choice

So far no hassles


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
5 days ago

Steve C was very patient and thorough.

Company Choice

Good prices and service thus far.

Product Choice

Wheel and tire package.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karl
6 days ago

great

Company Choice

price was right

Product Choice

looks


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

good

Company Choice

good

Product Choice

good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
1 week ago

I'm happy with my wheels and tires however I didn't want them mounted and balanced but I got them that way but they actually ride nice and look smooth overall I'm happy with them

Company Choice

Because I heard good things about wheel hero

Product Choice

Good looking wheel


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cedric M.
1 week ago

It was easy and fast

Company Choice

I have bought some rims from them before

Product Choice

It get straight to the point


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer THOMAS
1 week ago

AWESOME

Product Choice

PRICE VALUE

Company Choice

BEST SELECTION


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRU S.
1 week ago

Site was user friendly & no issues navigating thru process of ordering wheel & tire package.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill M.
1 week ago

Bet convenient !

Company Choice

Came up in google

Product Choice

Proper fit and great review with specs


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis R.
1 week ago , Houma Louisiana

Great experience

Product Choice

I’m looking for something nice for my old truck but I don’t know what can fit on the truck

You company give me the right choice and the great price

Company Choice

I’m looking for rims for my old truck for couple weeks and finally find wheelhero.com

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024