whataportrait.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,413 Ratings

5
1249 (88.4%)
4
131 (9.3%)
3
22 (1.6%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,265)
4
(112)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,253)
4
(114)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,220)
4
(154)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,212)
4
(149)
3
(28)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(519)
4
(69)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,003)
4
(297)
3
(91)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whataportrait.com

J

Jbstrd
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was completely reviewed and clarified before process began. Very pleased with project."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Murse
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's was a gift and the person absolutely love it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely order again. A well done caricature for a remarkable price and very quick delivery. You have been of great service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dians
6 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a black and white engagement picture so was a little concerned how it would actually come out. Was very pleased with the end result and definitely would use your company again ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sheryl M.
6 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The artists at Whataportrait.com are simply amazing. I have used them twice for important portraits for my family and they were able to capture the characteristics of the subjects perfectly. We will be able to enjoy the portraits of loved ones who have passed for many years to come!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier with the painting. The artist captured the emotion of the moment and the likeness is uncanny."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was absolutely pleased with the oil painting I received. I wanted a painting made of my mom, dog & I because I don't have any pictures of us & both of them have passed away. I wasn't expecting it to look as good as it did but when I received the artwork, I almost cried. It was absolutely beautiful. I will definitely be doing business with them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel A.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend WhatAPortrait. Very helpful and friendly staff made the whole process very enjoyable. The quality of the oil painting is outstanding and the likeness of my boyfriend's father was absolutely incredible. The finished framed painting brought tears to his eyes. Thank you for making this one of a kind gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for recommending us, Rachel.  I am glad you found our staff helpful and friendly. It gives us immense satisfaction to see a client so happy with our work. We are so touched to know that we could touch and move him.  We sincrely hope that you would consider us for getting oil paintings from photo in the future too
B

BOB
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the service, the quality, the respond and most the art done with professionalism"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the appreciation and kind words. We would love to commisison more paintings for you in the future, Bob!
K

Katie
2 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From a pretty average photo you were able to create a terrific likeness in the caricature! It looks great, and the turnaround time was great too. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Katie. We are so happy to know that you loved the caricature and the likeness of it with the real self of the coaches. Please do help spread the word about our services at Whataportrait.com
M

Mia W.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My total experience with What A Portrait was excellent from beginning to end. They finished my art work in a timely manner, and it's beautiful. I opted out of buying their frame, so the art work was sent in a VERY secure, heavy duty cylinder/cone packaging. I highly recommend this web site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thnak you so much for the positive feedback. It serves as a great motivation to continue offering great service. We are so happy to know that you liked the watercolor painting from photo that we did for you. 
P

Paul W.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very nice experience. Extremely professional and polite interaction with What a Portrait staff. Artwork is extremely well done. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for choosing us to get your pet portrait in oil done. Thank you so much for the awesome feedback and ratings. It serves as a great motivation. We are so happy to know that we could delight you with our art services :)
 
J

Joann
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great from start to finish. Fast turnaround. I would definitely recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and product from Whataportrait.com was amazing. To begin with, I had waited a little late to order my wife's 1st Anniversary gift and they weren't sure if they could make it happen in time. But they really went to work and got it done. I actually had my portrait about a week before our Anniversary. The picture was right on the money and I couldn't have asked for more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

That is so awesome to know that you received the artwork a week before the Anniversary. It's a lovely picture of the two of you! And we look forward to commissioning more artworks for you in the future! Thank you, Joel!
C

Cmace50
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love the portrait of my youngest great grandson! We had looked around a lot for a place that would be worth what the price was and they were reasonable and I could not have asked for a better artist! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words and appreciation, Christine! We looking forward to commissioning more artworks for you!
V

Very R.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive when I wanted to make a few edits. Overall great quality and customer experience! Worked with me to get the product I wanted!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the awesome rating. We are so proud that we could deliver a good experience to you. We look forward to commissioning more masterpieces for you in the future.
B

BRODY
08/14/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picture came out better than I could of hoped for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marta
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose whataportrait because of the great reviews that you have. I am happy with your work and will be using your services again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jordan
08/09/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful portrait done at a reasonable price! Would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your trust, co-operation and patience. It's a beautiful picture and we are so proud that we could deliver a beautiful premium charcoal portrait. Thank you so much for recommending us to others :)
Loading Page Animation

See more whataportrait.com Reviews

Visit whataportrait.com ►