whataportrait.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,485 Ratings

5
1312 (88.4%)
4
136 (9.2%)
3
25 (1.7%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,331)
4
(115)
3
(20)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,320)
4
(117)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,285)
4
(159)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,278)
4
(152)
3
(29)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(537)
4
(70)
3
(13)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,054)
4
(313)
3
(94)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whataportrait.com

D

Denise
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used What a Portrait several times. Will definitely use them again! Very satisfied!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fancy
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company they are fast and communication was amazing i highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheri
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second portrait I have had done with this company. One of them was a gift. My sister loved it. She had a co worker that loved the photo and will now be ordering one.
I will be using this company again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth S.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the portrait and will definitely use this for future photos, my next portrait will be of my blue heeler and mountain feist small game hunting dog.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chandima
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Submitted a photo of my wife and newborn baby to be reproduced in a charcoal drawing. The image submission, review and creation time of the end product was very quick, i.e. only 2 weeks. The shipment came from India to Canada and arrived in a reasonable time and in great condition.
As far as the actual drawing, it turned out great and my wife couldn't be happier. The facial details and shading was really nice, certainly captured the moment I was hoping to see.
Great work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jessica H.
6 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very, very satisfied with the portrait as well as the customer service......I cannot say enough good things about the customer service...they constantly kept me informed as to the status of the product ordered as well as emailing me a sample of the portrait before beginning to make sure it was acceptable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ali
6 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our picture turned out amazing! I loved the communication along the way to ensure it was exactly what we were envisioning!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dominick
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The painting of my dog looks life like. An incredible job and my wife cries when looking at how beautiful it is.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whatsportrait team are the best. Not only wss the sketch absolutely beautiful but their services are top-gun. The portrait arrived on time and all of my questions were answered quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicki W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley E.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely loved this company! Nitin was so helpful and customer service was top notch. My husband's father passed away 2wks before he was going to meet our 3rd and final child. It was devastating, so we never had a picture of him with all 3. I decided to have a portrait drawn of the 4 of them and it turned out amazing. My husband cried for awhile after he opened it. I sent them 2 pictures and what I wanted, they showed me a photoshopped version and then I asked for changes. Then they showed me a picture after it was drawn. It is so beautifully drawn and captures their likeness. Plus, they are SO reasonably priced. Will definitely be back. HIGHLY recommend this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittney B.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whataportrait was amazing. I was very impressed with the quality of the work. They answered all the questions and were extremely helpful .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the portrait was fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candice B.
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were amazingly prompt to respond, had great suggestions, and overall very easy and pleasant to communicate with.
I would definitely recommend them!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LisaB
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What an easy process and the service was fantastic! I purchased as a gift for my husband, it was a picture of his mother who had recently passed. He loved it. I have already referred 4 or 5 people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work. Eager to help. Great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courtney
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This portrait was for my cousin's 50th birthday it reflected her and her late father's last picture before he passed! She loved it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JD
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and excellent customer service. Will be using again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It turned out great was a Christmas present and my wife was thrilled with the painting
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mandy
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whataportrait was amazing. They produced a painted picture from an old photo that I sent via from my phone. Though it was not of good quality to reproduce in a painted picture they took on the challenge and did an amazing job in such a fabulous turn around time. Fantastic gift of great quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whataportrait.com Reviews

Visit whataportrait.com ►