whataportrait.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,593 Ratings

5
1408 (88.4%)
4
143 (9%)
3
27 (1.7%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,426)
4
(124)
3
(22)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,418)
4
(121)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,381)
4
(169)
3
(22)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,372)
4
(157)
3
(36)
2
(13)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(571)
4
(74)
3
(14)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,133)
4
(333)
3
(101)
2
(15)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whataportrait.com

B

Brenda
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The portrait is identical to photo i sent ..its absolutely beautiful. Price was very reasonable and shipping came faster then i expected. Will definitely order again .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

maribel F.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The portrait was beautiful and the customer service was great. I'm highly satisfied with my purchase and recommend them to family and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jmrxo
3 days ago

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a black and white oil painting for my boyfriend's birthday. The artwork came out beautiful! After my order was delivered I kept receiving emails from the company asking to write a review at least once a week. The artwork itself is great but seems like they are desperate for reviews. My suggestion is to stop hounding customers, if they want to write a positive review they will..
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was on point from start to finish. The art looks simply amazing. Just like a picture. It was shipped in the most secure package ive ever heard of. Thx again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a sketch done for my daughter of her Great Dane that had recently passed. Turned out BEAUTIFUL!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was GREAT!! Portrait was BEAUTIFUL!!! I would highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sean
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What's portrait is amazing !!!super great work they do . I got a photo painted of me and my girlfriend a few months back and it was awesome. So I decided to get my mom a photo painted of are dog that passed last year . They did a amazing job . I recommend u get a photo painted or and other things they have on there site.A+++++++ to them :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a great job! It turned out exactly as I was hoping. Also great communication from the team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This portrait turned out excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whataportrait.com Reviews

Visit whataportrait.com ►