whataportrait.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,686 Ratings

5
1491 (88.4%)
4
150 (8.9%)
3
28 (1.7%)
2
12 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,507)
4
(133)
3
(24)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,500)
4
(130)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,466)
4
(174)
3
(24)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,451)
4
(166)
3
(39)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(586)
4
(74)
3
(16)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,209)
4
(343)
3
(106)
2
(17)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whataportrait.com

B

Bill C.
5 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful portrait, great customer service and communication. Had a birthday deadline and they worked to make sure we received it on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOHN T.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The painting exceeded my expectations. It definitely captured my Mother-In-Laws (who has recently passed on) beauty. More importantly, my wife loved it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gone F.
1 week ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer services was exceptional. Artwork is superb
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather H.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was perfect, they did exactly what I asked and even matched an existing portrait coloring I had done from another company. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sammie S.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mother passed away a few months ago and I wanted to get a painting made with is side by side. I reached out to whataportrait.com and they did an amazing job. The painting was so life like and they contacted me every step of the way to ensure all the details were to my satisfaction. I will be working with them again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex L.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very talented artist
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Josh
3 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for an authentic portrait for Valentine's Day for my wife. After, several searches I settled with whataportrait. From, 1st contact to my last I was extremely pleased, from the custom artwork they suggested based on my needs, the excellent service and the overall final product which left my expectations completely exceeded. The artists artwork is tremendous and I can't say enough how amazing the service was and keeping me informed through the day of delivery. I strongly suggest whataportrait if you are looking for authentic professional art work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maurice
03/11/2021 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was perfect!!! You guys nailed it. Thanks so much!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Maurice! Thank you for taking out time to write a review for us. We are delighted to know that you found the outcome perfect and had an amazing experience with us. We would love to work with you soon.
P

Patti
03/10/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this for my friend who lost his dog unexpectedly. The sketch was just like the picture I had provided. I was kept appraised during the whole process and was very happy with the results. My friend was so surprised when I gave it to him that he burst in to tears! He is so happy with the sketch. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Patti! Sorry to hear about the loss and thank you for this wonderful feedback. We are glad that we could make a beautiful and memorable Portrait for your friend. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to provide our services to you soon.
Loading Page Animation

See more whataportrait.com Reviews

Visit whataportrait.com ►