whataportrait.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,490 Ratings

5
1317 (88.4%)
4
137 (9.2%)
3
25 (1.7%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,336)
4
(116)
3
(20)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,325)
4
(118)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,291)
4
(159)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,281)
4
(153)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(539)
4
(72)
3
(13)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,058)
4
(314)
3
(95)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whataportrait.com

H

Happy P.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wasn't sure what to expect because I hadn't used the company before. The portrait was for a friend that loves her dog so much and I wanted her to have a beautiful memory of the dog. What a Portrait did just that! It was as good if not better than the picture I sent with so much detail. I was very happy with the service, my artist kept me informed of the progress and when it shipped.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got my dad a picture of 2 of his dogs for Christmas that had passed not long ago and he was blown back with the detail. Everyone that has seen it has been amazed!! Outstanding Job!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Steven
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My lady friend was moved to almost tears by the picture. It was one of the best gifts she'd ever gotten she said.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used whataportrait two times. First for an old family cabin and the second time for an old barn. Both buildings mean a lot to our family and the sketched product was absolutely amazing. They were able to remove a A.C. unit to make the cabin look more like it was originally. Communication and customer service is top notch . I highly recommend and would use what a portrait again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used What a Portrait several times. Will definitely use them again! Very satisfied!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fancy
01/19/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company they are fast and communication was amazing i highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheri
01/17/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second portrait I have had done with this company. One of them was a gift. My sister loved it. She had a co worker that loved the photo and will now be ordering one.
I will be using this company again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth S.
01/17/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the portrait and will definitely use this for future photos, my next portrait will be of my blue heeler and mountain feist small game hunting dog.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chandima
01/15/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Submitted a photo of my wife and newborn baby to be reproduced in a charcoal drawing. The image submission, review and creation time of the end product was very quick, i.e. only 2 weeks. The shipment came from India to Canada and arrived in a reasonable time and in great condition.
As far as the actual drawing, it turned out great and my wife couldn't be happier. The facial details and shading was really nice, certainly captured the moment I was hoping to see.
Great work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jessica H.
01/13/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very, very satisfied with the portrait as well as the customer service......I cannot say enough good things about the customer service...they constantly kept me informed as to the status of the product ordered as well as emailing me a sample of the portrait before beginning to make sure it was acceptable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ali
01/12/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our picture turned out amazing! I loved the communication along the way to ensure it was exactly what we were envisioning!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dominick
01/12/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The painting of my dog looks life like. An incredible job and my wife cries when looking at how beautiful it is.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria
01/09/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whatsportrait team are the best. Not only wss the sketch absolutely beautiful but their services are top-gun. The portrait arrived on time and all of my questions were answered quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicki W.
01/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley E.
01/05/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely loved this company! Nitin was so helpful and customer service was top notch. My husband's father passed away 2wks before he was going to meet our 3rd and final child. It was devastating, so we never had a picture of him with all 3. I decided to have a portrait drawn of the 4 of them and it turned out amazing. My husband cried for awhile after he opened it. I sent them 2 pictures and what I wanted, they showed me a photoshopped version and then I asked for changes. Then they showed me a picture after it was drawn. It is so beautifully drawn and captures their likeness. Plus, they are SO reasonably priced. Will definitely be back. HIGHLY recommend this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittney B.
01/02/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whataportrait was amazing. I was very impressed with the quality of the work. They answered all the questions and were extremely helpful .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the portrait was fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candice B.
12/31/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were amazingly prompt to respond, had great suggestions, and overall very easy and pleasant to communicate with.
I would definitely recommend them!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LisaB
12/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What an easy process and the service was fantastic! I purchased as a gift for my husband, it was a picture of his mother who had recently passed. He loved it. I have already referred 4 or 5 people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whataportrait.com Reviews

Visit whataportrait.com ►