whataportrait.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,390 Ratings

5
1231 (88.6%)
4
127 (9.1%)
3
21 (1.5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,245)
4
(110)
3
(18)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,234)
4
(113)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,199)
4
(153)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,195)
4
(143)
3
(28)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(514)
4
(68)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(986)
4
(292)
3
(90)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whataportrait.com

B

BRODY
6 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picture came out better than I could of hoped for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marta
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose whataportrait because of the great reviews that you have. I am happy with your work and will be using your services again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jordan
1 week ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful portrait done at a reasonable price! Would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your trust, co-operation and patience. It's a beautiful picture and we are so proud that we could deliver a beautiful premium charcoal portrait. Thank you so much for recommending us to others :)
S

Shawn
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My photo was beautifully done. Quality work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so proud that you liked the painting that we did for you. It was a complex project especially because the picture was old and blurry. Thank you for trusting our expert artists who are specialists in commissioning paintings from old /  blurry pictures. We look forward to commissioning more oil portraits for you.
C

Clyde R.
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A fantastic experience from the beginning. I approached "whataportrait" without any knowledge of the company. I asked for a quotation for the work i required and was given a prompt and courteous response. To my surprise the quote was very reasonable and "whataportrait's" communication was excellent. The project was required as a present and delivery was right on time. There was absolutely no problem in my dealing and i would have no hesitation in recommending them or dealing with them again in the future. Clyde Rogers Australia."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are very proud to know that you had a fantastic experience with Whataportrait.com 

It is always our endeavor to exceed our customer's expectations and delivery a superb expereince. And we are immensely happy we could live up to your expectations as well as deliver a good experience. We hope that the recipient liked the pencil sketch too.
D

Debra
2 weeks ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The painting of our dog is beautiful, delivery very prompt and the staff email contact along the way was very efficient. Initially a little skeptical to order, but couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Would definitely order again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so proud to know that you liked the painting of your pet. We look forward to commissioning more portraits for you.
A

Alicia
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was so quick and exactly what we were after ! We were after a caricature of us as a bride and groom for our wedding invites, and that's exactly what we got ! THANK YOU !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to know that we could deliver exactly what you were looking for.  You're most welcome!
M

Monica R.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your services were outstanding from start to finish! The pricing was very reasonable. The quality of workmanship is outstanding! Our family is very pleased! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind words, Monica. We worked from a blurry picture and we are so happy to know that we could live us to your expectations. For any future artwork needs please do not hestitate to contact Whataportrait.com
M

My N.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" A bit confusing because you're the first time I ever used your service didn't realize it was not in the United States little confused with talking to your representative what's all in all it looks good they liked it I appreciate it thank you. Charles Carlo"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
G

Girls O.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found whataportrait through internet search. My wife and I wanted a water color painting of a picture we took on vacation with our granddaughters. The process was very good. The finished product is amazing! Would utilize whataportrait again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiah
3 weeks ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just want to give my biggest thankyou to the team you have done such an amazing job with my little chikas painting. Its so beautiful and looks exactly like her. Im so glad i found you guys and ill definitely be purchasing more oil paintings in the future hehe xx "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristen
07/18/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am soo impressed by the painting that was done of my dog!!!! You have to do a double take of the picture, and of the painting to see which one is the original copy! I just ordered a really nice custom made frame for this painting. Everyone I showed the painting to couldn't get over how realistic and greatly detailed it was! They even email you a picture copy of the painting that was made. I never loved a painting more in my life!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!! Great customer service too!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Our F.
07/10/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the portrait is fantastic. It captured our fur family beautifully!!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Acunafamily
07/09/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painting is just like picture! So happy and will be ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan
07/03/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a Portrait was extremely helpful in turning a less than desirable photo into a wonderful portrait. They made several suggestions which were helpful. I am very pleased with the rendering of the option I chose."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth
07/03/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The picture came out really nice I was gonna ask if they could not post that picture on the internet the family is really taking it hard I still haven't given it to them the one son has seen it and loves it I will definitely use your company again very soon "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vic
07/03/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and product. They were very fast in responding and sent to product to me within the requested time frame. The work was excellent. I would definitely use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keisha
07/01/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my caricature! Had my doubts but they followed through! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we had a special request for a neighbor who was moving and they went above and beyond. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more whataportrait.com Reviews

Visit whataportrait.com ►