whataportrait.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,298 Ratings

5
1144 (88.1%)
4
123 (9.5%)
3
20 (1.5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,157)
4
(107)
3
(17)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,149)
4
(110)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,115)
4
(145)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whataportrait.com

A

AFrench
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Whataportrait was great. They answered all my questions and delivered a beautiful picture."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was throughly impressed with the charcoal sketching that was done for me. It took a little longer than expected but that was because it was right around Christmas and they had lots of orders. I did get a response in a couple days after inquiring about it and then they let me know when to expect it. Once it was finished they sent a pic of it and after I approved it then it shipped out and I received it exactly to the date they said. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My questions were answered quickly and left me satified with my overall experience. Wait time for finished product was not long either!! Highly recommend this service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best drawings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerald C.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just extremely happy with my portrait. Words cannot describe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are so happy with our artwork! It was the perfect Christmas gift for our parents. I would give 10 stars if I could. Quick delivery and excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This item was purchased as a gift and is just what I expected and it was a beautiful gift that is greatly appreciated. However, I placed this order with an expectation of receiving at least the proof copy by Christmas since it was a gift. I did not receive anything in time for Christmas but did receive it about the second week of January. Other than a much longer delivery time that was expected, we are very satisfied with the gift. I would order from Whataportrait again, however, I will allow plenty of time to be received if doing so for a gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Rachel W.
3 weeks ago , Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service and the end product were both excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DeMuria
4 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picture was perfect My daughter moved to Texas and I had her former house pencil etched They loved it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NA
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the artwork! Very beautiful! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alissa
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful portrait in time for Christmas! He was surprised and overwhelmed. Great tribute to Bowser"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
01/19/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from whataportrait several times before. Their work and customer service are excellent. At each point in the ordering process, they kept me up to date on what was going on. When I requested a few changes be made to the preview they sent, the changes were taken care of quickly and cheerfully. I recommend whataportrait for anyone who wants high quality artwork at reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
01/19/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service. Respond quickly to any issues. Over all great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brittany
01/18/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order experience was seamless. Nilesh was very attentive and combined multiple photos into a mock-up I liked. Shipping was very fast, and the painting is high quality. I am very happy with my painting and will use this service again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Penny
01/16/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had some issues with the first drawing, but they fixed our issues twice and still got it to us in time for Christmas. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome picture and great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel S.
01/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My boyfriend loves the photo and so do I "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
01/10/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the work was amazing! My wife loved it! We will definitely use your services again! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yoyoto
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more whataportrait.com Reviews

Visit whataportrait.com ►