whataportrait.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,349 Ratings

5
1192 (88.4%)
4
126 (9.3%)
3
20 (1.5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,206)
4
(109)
3
(17)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,196)
4
(112)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,161)
4
(150)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whataportrait.com

M

Maria
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process to place my order was easy. The price was excellent. When I received my portrait of my toddler son and myself from 1999, I cried since the painting captured that precious time period so well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Hayley
3 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Other than some issues with Fed Ex - experience was great! We love our portrait!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
B

BeesMom
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great product. It was exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colleen
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order , great customer service and awesome work ! Definitely recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Noah
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick in communication process and did a really great job with art work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Betsy
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend WhataPortrait! They did a fabulous caricature for me and were so easy to work with. I gave them several pictures as well as a description of what I had in mind, and they far exceeded my expectations! I will definitely use them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Outstanding A.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I wanted a family coat of arms to hang over our fireplace. However, it needed some very minor alterations and ultimately, working together with What a Portrait and I came up with the final design. In approximately 2 to 3 weeks, as promised, I received my painting and I could not be more happy with how beautiful it looks. I will now proudly hang our family coat of arms over our fireplace and I can honestly, sincerely and wholeheartedly recommend What- a-Portrait to anyone who wants to take any picture and have it converted into a beautiful painting or other piece of art."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frances
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking online for a portrait service to use for a memorial when I found WhataPortrait.com with 24/7 online chat. I immediately started a chat with a very knowledgeable sales person who was able to answer all my questions promptly and accurate. I immediately sent in my order. It was completed and shipped in plenty of time for the service and the quality was excellent. The subject of the portrait was the founder of a school, so this beautiful expression of who she was, will be on display in the lobby of the school for years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fancy F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was amazing good customer service Answered all my questions that I emailed to them I love them will recommend and will be ordering again soon thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brett
3 weeks ago , Victoria

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was nothing short of outstanding and I cant believe the quality of the portrait I received. It was far far above my expectations. I cant say enough about What A Portrait. Amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, We needed a painting quickly for a 50th anniversary gift and they did not promise to get it there, but actually got it there early. It was a hit. The person we purchased it for loved it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was originally very hesitant to go ahead with this purchase because it was a big investment (approx. $350) for an online service. I read the reviews and felt a bit more comfortable. Most importantly though, the person at whataportrait.com with whom I was e-mailing back and forth was very helpful and put my mind at ease throughout the process. In the end, the process was easy and the final product is amazing! It was completed and delivered sooner than expected, too. The recipient of the portrait loves it and has it hanging in a place of honor on their wall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nora
04/18/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely loved the artwork by whataportrait. It was exactly how i wanted it mastered with perfection. No shipping issues.Everything was perfectly timed and the customer service is pretty good too. I would 100 percent recommend to anybody looking forward to getting hand sketched portraits. Brilliant outcome. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alfonso A.
04/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best gift for anyone who will likes to impress their loved ones, family and friends, the artwork quality is exceptional, company customers service response excellent and the delivery process well packaged and protected also at the time frame expected. These artists will definitely provide you a exceptional quality and a satisfying feeling when you receive your final artwork, the overall experience can only be explained in 2 words "SATISFACTION GUARANTEE" "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

barbie
04/13/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the portrait was beautiful it was of my daughter who passed away you guys are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

For M.
04/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a piece created for our grandma who had just passed away..the team at whataportrait were great in answering all of my questions and getting back to me quickly. I received great customer service and the portrait they created looks amazing. So happy and cant wait to give it to my mom for mothers day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kylie B.
04/04/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy with the amazing service and beautiful painting of my family dog that passed away. I will definitely be purchasing from your company and recommending to all my family and friends. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen
04/02/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had read the reviews so I was quite sure I was going to get a good product. Service was great - quick communication on every question and point. They followed all my request to the point and quickly. Product came quickly and it was great. Would recommend. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more whataportrait.com Reviews

Visit whataportrait.com ►