westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Filter
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

John - 2 weeks ago

Looks absolutely beautiful!!

Here are some photos as promised of the refinish of our house that you helped us with. You were a tremendous help answering all our questions. The Q8 log oil in medium gold looks absolutely beautiful!! Could not be happier. We have received a lot of compliments from everyone who has seen it. Thanks very much

John

2 weeks ago - PA

You were a tremendous help answering all our questions. The Q8 log oil in medium gold looks absolutely beautiful!! Could not be happier. We have received a lot of compliments from everyone who has seen it. Thanks very much


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Absolutely beautiful!!

Here are some photos as promised of the refinish of our house that you helped us with. You were a tremendous help answering all our questions. The Q8 log oil in medium gold looks absolutely beautiful!! Could not be happier. We have received a lot of compliments from everyone who has seen it. Thanks very much


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Dustin - 2 weeks ago

Really Great Product!

No issues with the Q8, it's really a great product and we love the color. I've attached a picture the shows how much of a difference it makes. The previous stain color was terrible so I blasted it off and replaced with medium gold Q8 and we love it. Thank You so much.

Dustin

2 weeks ago - AL

No issues with the Q8, it's really a great product and we love the color. I've attached a picture the shows how much of a difference it makes. The previous stain color was terrible so I blasted it off and replaced with medium gold Q8 and we love it. Thank You so much.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

William B - 2 weeks ago

Arrived quickly. Works as described. I'm happy with the purchase.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Peder N - 2 weeks ago

Hunting Ranch & Log Jam Chinking.

This product was super easy to work with and I look forward to decades of enjoyment. Cleaned and rechinked an old hunting cabin on our ranch.

Peder N

2 weeks ago - California

Great website


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful!

Having the option to purchase a sample size of the Outlast Q8 Log Oil was very helpful in making a follow up purchase. Applied on a piece of barn board, it looks as beautiful as I had hoped.

Thomas D

2 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Very convenient!


Round Closed Cell Backer Rod - 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Closed Cell Backer Rod - 1/2" x 100' - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Michael C - 2 weeks ago

Does the job

Michael C

2 weeks ago - West Virginia

Fast shipping..great products


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Matt C - 3 weeks ago

Good product easy to put on

Matt C

3 weeks ago - Missouri

Good company


Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Kristy P - 3 weeks ago

Super fast shipping!!!

Kristy P

3 weeks ago - North Carolina

Super fast shipping!!!!


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Kim M - 3 weeks ago

Great for decks

I have been using this product for 2 years on my deck. It's easy to apply and easy to clean equipment afterwards. The light gold color makes my deck look newer. A yearly application seems to work best.

Kim M

3 weeks ago - South Carolina

Very easy to order since I already knew exactly what I wanted.


Conceal Textured Caulk Tubes - 12 x 10.5oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Conceal Textured Caulk Tubes - 12 x 10.5oz
See more product reviews

Kevin D - 3 weeks ago

Todd is great to work with. Very knowledgeable about all the products.

Kevin D

3 weeks ago - Iowa

Todd in Sioux Falls is great and very honest and knowledgeable about the products. Thank you!!


NBS30 Insect Repellent - Treats 5 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NBS30 Insect Repellent - Treats 5 Gallon
See more product reviews

Tamara P - 3 weeks ago

Not was I happy with the product. But the company sent a new one right a way. Due to shipping problem.

Tamara P

3 weeks ago - Maryland

Customer service was great and understanding.


Cascade Clear Log Finish - 2 Gallons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cascade Clear Log Finish - 2 Gallons
See more product reviews

D M - 4 weeks ago

Cascade Clear Log Finish Excellent

For many years, we have been ordering Cascade Sashco products for our log home (stain and clear coat). For us, it is the best product for keeping our home in good shape and looking as beautiful as the day it we finished building.

D M

4 weeks ago - Tennessee

As always, courteous and efficient from placing the order to receiving the order.


Knight Chemical IWF-Series Interior Wood Finish - 5 Gallons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knight Chemical IWF-Series Interior Wood Finish - 5 Gallons
See more product reviews

Mike R - 03/22/2024

Great company to work with and customer service is phenomenal.

Mike R

03/22/2024 - Colorado

Great people to deal with and very knowledgeable


Cascade Clear Top Coat - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cascade Clear Top Coat - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Elizabeth B - 03/19/2024

Best for Logs

Excellent topcoat for logs and other outdoor wood uses. I recommend 2 coats.

Elizabeth B

03/19/2024 - North Carolina

First time buyer and had no issues.


Log Builder Caulk (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulk (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Karen M - 03/13/2024

Great product. Great service

We are very pleased with the quality and performance of this product. We received our order in a timely manner and at a great price. We will definitely order from this company again.

Karen M

03/13/2024 - Oregon

My husband is very particular about our vacation log home. If he's happy and not complaining then you know it's a superior product.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Knot L - 03/12/2024

Log Jam Chinking in the 30oz tubes is a great way to do touch up repairs when a 5 gal bucket is not needed. With the free shipping it can't be beat.

Knot L

03/12/2024 - Colorado

westernloghomesupply is the most convenient way to receive log home products. The shipments are always received quickly and without damage.


Glass Blast Media 2500 lbs - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glass Blast Media 2500 lbs - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Patrick S - 03/12/2024

Great Buy

Great Buy, good value, fast shipping and customer service is the best around!


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
See more product reviews

jerry J - 03/12/2024

USPS shipping sucks!

USPS is the worst shipping method ever! Been waiting on my samples and yet receive! Looking to order apps 2k worth of preservative pending the sample! WTF!, Need to provide a better shipping option!,


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Al B - 03/12/2024

Good Results

We have 3 pergolas that needed treating as the previous homeowner had done none. We ended up purchasing seven 5 gallon containers and that did the job. We found the 1 gallon HD hand held sprayer worked the best after trying a backpack sprayer and brushing the product on. The Insect additive is a must! The product is not cheap but the results were really good. Our only complaint is that it doesn't come with a spout to pour with, one is not offered and the ones at HD and Lowes do not fit it. A lot of product was wasted transferring it to the sprayer. We ended up buying a battery operated transfer pump from Harbor Freight and that worked well ($12). We're hopeful that we'll get longevity with this product.

Al B

03/12/2024 - Arizona

Very good customer service! Todd will either answer his phone or call you back within a day or two.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024