westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING

Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Daren D - 02/28/2024

Using this product was perfect for a log home that needed a lot of help. This was a DIY project and I had zero experience staining a log home. This product went on easily, was easy to clean off the overspray and clean up after each use. It also made my cabin look amazing! So thankful for the suggestion to use this stain.

Daren D

02/28/2024 - Virginia

Excellent customer service and excellent products. I will return to purchase again.


Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 10/06/2023

The stain just went on. It applied easily after Appropriate sanding. It has a high gloss finish. We got the right tint after taking advantage of numerous free samples. Quick Service.

Joseph D

10/06/2023 - West Virginia

Very efficient online process.


Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Becky P - 10/04/2023

Love this stain!

This is a very good stain to put on our cabin. The only thing we put on it. It was recommended by the company we bought out logs from.

Becky P

10/04/2023 - Ohio

Didn't have any problems. Got delivered as expected.


Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Sloan H - 09/20/2023

Great product! Used it on the end of my cabin, lots of sun and weather damage. Product soaked into logs well and definitely restored them.


Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Diana S - 09/16/2023

Great company

Extremely fast shipping. Great product. Awesome buying experience

Diana S

09/16/2023 - California

Fast and easy


Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 09/16/2023

We love this product.

Patricia M

09/16/2023 - California

Very good.


Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

David B - 08/04/2023

Haven’t been able to use the product due to unfavorable weather, but I’m sure it will meet my expectations for quality and value.

David B

08/04/2023 - Nebraska

Good product & service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024