westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING

Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Kristy P - 2 weeks ago

Super fast shipping!!!

Kristy P

2 weeks ago - North Carolina

Super fast shipping!!!!


Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Gregory B - 02/27/2024

Great product

Like it and I need more.

Gregory B

02/27/2024 - Arkansas

This was our second purchase and second coat. Extremely happy with product and service.


Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Gregory B - 02/14/2024

Great product, putting second coat on cabin. I will be ordering another 2 gallons tomorrow.

Gregory B

02/14/2024 - Arkansas

Great product, ordering more tomorrow.


Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Charles K - 11/18/2023

I WILL NOT BE USING YOUR PRODUCT UNTIL SOMETIME IN JANUARY. SEND ME ANOTHER EMAIL IN FEBRUARY AND I WILL PROBABLY BE ABLE TO GIVE YOU AN HONEST ANSWER. THANKYOU

Charles K

11/18/2023 - Pennsylvania

I asked him some questions and he answered me. THANKYOU


Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Joe W - 10/25/2023

I recently bought 1 gallon of the Qutlast Q8 log oil to complete a stain project where a purchased 5 gallon of the same oil earlier. I use this product on a ten year old log cabin. It’s easy to use and I am very pleased with how well it protects and how it looks on the logs.

Joe W

10/25/2023 - Mississippi

The website was user friendly and product was delivered in a very reasonable amount of time - within a couple of days.


Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 09/03/2023

Every step of the way, from finding the product, purchasing, applying and results very comfortable, unlike so many of my other projects

Thomas R

09/03/2023 - New York

Really easy


Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Kenn E - 08/14/2023

Great product - great company!

I've use this product to stain my log home a couple years ago. I am now using it to stain my live edge siding I am putting on my workshop. Q8 is a great product. Easy to apply. I would use nothing else. Western Log Home is a great company to deal with. Always very fast shipping.

Kenn E

08/14/2023 - Maine

Always easy to order and great pricing with free shipping on the Q8. Todd is always available for any questions.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024