westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING

Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Stacy M - 1 day ago

Great Product

This stuff works!!!

Stacy M

1 day ago - Tennessee

This product really works.


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Daren D - 02/28/2024

I was so pleased with the how this product prepared my cabin for stain. The cabin had not been cleaned or stained in perhaps more than 10 years.

Daren D

02/28/2024 - Virginia

Excellent customer service and excellent products. I will return to purchase again.


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Debby - 10/21/2022

The order process was fast and easy. This product was recommended by Todd of Western Log Homes and I appreciate the help.


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Log S - 09/22/2022

Kleenstart did a Kleenjob

It worked better than I anticipated. Did a super job. I ordered two more gallons to do two sheds. Great product.

Log S

09/22/2022 - PA

Every question answered and I have placed three orders so far.


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Shannon - 08/30/2022

This product works!

It did a great job removing all the mill glaze and dirt from our logs in preparation for the Q8 Log oil! Shipped fast from Western Log Home Supply to New Hampshire

Shannon

08/30/2022 - NH

All good! No issues whatsoever


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/29/2022

Excellent product!


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/26/2022

it is a decent cleaner. not enough for our situation. I ended up pressure washing, and then sanding.

Anonymous Customer

08/26/2022 - WA

prompt, professional, and the outlast oil is phenominal


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/16/2022

definitely does wash out some of the color. test first!


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 09/10/2021

Didn't work as good as I thought, left streaks.

Stephanie

09/10/2021 - WI

Always have what I need at a good price


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Houseknecht - 06/16/2021

We haven't used this yet, but we like all Outlast products.

Houseknecht

06/16/2021 - PA

Very easy to deal with. Very quick shipping. Our go to place for stain.


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

B&B F - 05/04/2021

This cleaner is awesome! I did a lot of online research before selecting Outlast products & couldn't be happier with the results. The crew who refinished our house said it was so much better than any product they'd used before. It was easy to apply & removed all of the mildew streaks & graying from logs, making them look like new. They commented that it didn't cause any skin irritation & washed right out of their clothing. AND It didn't harm my shrubs. Highly recommend this product to properly clean log home before applying Outlast, which is equally awesome! Delivery was fast & Todd was always available to answer any questions we had. These products cost more than than what we've used in the past, but seriously outperformed anything I've seen. Our house looks new again, 15 years after the build!

B&B F

05/04/2021 - TN

Excellent product & customer service! Our maintenance guys must have been off on the Kleenstart to water ratio & were almost out before all surfaces were cleaned. I contacted Todd & he ensured that my new order was on it's way the same day, eliminating downtime. Couldn't ask for better service!


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/10/2020

Amazingly Cleans!!!

Amazingly Cleans!!! After cleaning and restraining house looks brand new again!


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2020

Great cleaner

Used half a cup more than recommended and it is very strong. House looks great


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Pleasure D - 09/13/2020

It cleaned our new logs without any trouble and hardly any elbow grease.

Another great product by outlast.

Pleasure D

09/13/2020 - MN

Answered the phone promptly and was very polite and helpful and able to answer my questions.


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2020

Great log cleaner

Cleans very well on new logs. Dirt,smudges and Discoloration wipe off easy with no harsh chemicals or odors. I would highly recommend.


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Susan F - 08/22/2020

New log cabin build

Great for cleaning new logs with a pressure washer.

Susan F

08/22/2020 - TX

Excellent and prompt customer service. Thanks for the info on volume discounts!


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/17/2020

Works like a charm, easy to mix up just the quantity you need. No bleach or TSP!


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/10/2020

Super stuff

Fantastic stuff. Our logs looked like new.


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Marko - 07/03/2020

Great Product

Great Product ,does what it claims. Cleaned my Logs very nicely.

Marko

07/03/2020 - MA

Great Company,easy order process,fast shipping. Had one wrong item send instead of another but the issue was correct very quickly. I received a response within hours after reporting issue and the correct item was shipped the next day. Very happy with the Products and Customer service.


Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/02/2020

Great Product,cleans the Logs very nicely.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024