westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

119 Product Ratings and Reviews

Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING

Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Jere P - 01/13/2023

Would recommend to anyone

Excellent product

Jere P

01/13/2023

promt help appreciated


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Blair - 12/16/2022

Great Product! Doesn’t go very far though!


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Tami - 11/29/2022

Update on log cabin

This was my first time renovating a log cabin and the product was so easy to apply. In the picture you can see the rows I applied. I used a tape line to get smooth and straight lines.


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Zach - 11/28/2022

Log jam is the best for chinking

I love log jam and I love free shipping.

Zach

11/28/2022 - NE

Good service. I'll be excited to check out the new website when it's released


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Dan L - 11/18/2022

Easy to use, great results

Dan L

11/18/2022 - Michgan

Great product


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Wade A - 10/06/2022

Great product

I’ve used the product so I knew what I was getting and wanted to stay with this product. Service was punctual and convenient

Wade A

10/06/2022 - WY

Good


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Lou - 09/28/2022

Good product, performs as expected


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Jr51 - 09/28/2022

Great product

Jr51

09/28/2022 - PA

Great product, expeditious shipping


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Tamarah C - 09/24/2022

Very easy to use, coverage was great for the job. We were able to complete a 510sq feet cabin with extra for patching.

Tamarah C

09/24/2022 - OR

Easy to work with, fast shipping


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Ozark C - 05/24/2022

Log cabin chinking

We are building an Appalachian style log cabin, built from oak logs from the Ozarks. It requires lots of chinking and LogJam is just the right product and looks great.

Ozark C

05/24/2022 - MO

Prompt delivery


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/17/2022

i am using this on the inside walls,put up poplar boards spaced 1in apart plywood backer in the 1in space,it is working very well easy to use with foam brushes & a little water makes it look like staked log house on the inside,but it is a slow process ,i would buy again.


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/18/2022

When in need

Just what i needed.


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/28/2022

Great cabin Chinking


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

JERRY C - 12/14/2021

GREAT PRODUCT

GREAT PRODUCT FAIR PRICE

JERRY C

12/14/2021 - COLORADO

great


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Trish C - 11/09/2021

Awesome log repair product!!!

This product repaired all log rot and made it look like original logs.

Trish C

11/09/2021 - PA

5 star


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Tyler K - 11/07/2021

Great product, easy to order, and great customer service!

Tyler K

11/07/2021 - CO

Perfect! Phone call went straight to a knowledgeable person who fixed my mess up in 30 seconds! I order the wrong color by accident and they fixed my error in no time.


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Aaron - 10/04/2021

Glad I bought

I used this for my first chinking project, in combination with the bulk loading gun and follow plate. It was easy and even enjoyable.

Aaron

10/04/2021 - MI

Very happy with all of my purchases.


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/04/2021

Great product!!


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/04/2021

I am a rookie to chinking. Log Jam, in combination with the bulk loading gun and follow plate, made the job easy and enjoyable.


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Russ - 10/04/2021

Don’t go with the cheaper stuff. Use Log Jam

I’m about halfway through my chinking project. Log jam applies easily and is looking good. My house was pretty leaky. We have had a couple of cold nights and I can tell it’s holding heat better than before, even though I’m not finished. I’m not particularly good at laying a nice bead of caulk, but this stuff is pretty forgiving. I’m pumping it in over backer rod then smoothing it with a wet foam brush. Put down some plastic to catch any droppings. I didn’t think it would stick to an unprepared surface. It apparently will stick hard to anything once dry. I tried pulling on some that was throughly dry, I couldn’t pull it at all. It looks like mortar, which is what I was after.

Russ

10/04/2021 - CO

I've ordered from these folks a few times. I've always gotten exactly what I ordered and gotten it quickly. When I had questions they were happy to help.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024