westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Leslie C - 1 day ago

Looks like the real thing

Using this on 2x6 Redwood, along with roding, looks great, thanks

Leslie C

1 day ago - California

Quick


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Mark R - 4 days ago

Cabin chinking

Been using log jam chinking thru out my cabin, have a was to go, have bought several cases over the past couple years, and have several more case to go, product is always consistent, and very workable

Mark R

4 days ago - Iowa

Product is always consistent


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Peder N - 2 weeks ago

Hunting Ranch & Log Jam Chinking.

This product was super easy to work with and I look forward to decades of enjoyment. Cleaned and rechinked an old hunting cabin on our ranch.

Peder N

2 weeks ago - California

Great website


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Knot L - 03/12/2024

Log Jam Chinking in the 30oz tubes is a great way to do touch up repairs when a 5 gal bucket is not needed. With the free shipping it can't be beat.

Knot L

03/12/2024 - Colorado

westernloghomesupply is the most convenient way to receive log home products. The shipments are always received quickly and without damage.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Marina B - 03/02/2024

Great price and product

Marina B

03/02/2024 - New York

Fast shippinf


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 02/19/2024

We are very happy with this product and would not hesitate recommending it. It is a great chinking material and performs very well.

Nancy B

02/19/2024 - Virginia

We are very happy with the service provided by Western Log Home Supply and are also very pleased with their products.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Willard A - 01/29/2024

Satisfied

Totally satisfied with the Log Jam chinking have been using it for several years. Always arrives on time and works great.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Daniel H - 01/24/2024

Good product and price

Daniel H

01/24/2024 - Kentucky

Good company, shipping fadt


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Rick N - 11/16/2023

Great company to go to for log jam.

Have been ordering from Western log homes for years. Always had great service, on time shipping, and great pricing. Never had a problem or complaint. Fantastic company to work with. You woen"t go wrong.

Rick N

11/16/2023 - South Dakota

Been ordering from you for years. Always had fantastic service and good prices. Thank you. Rick


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Nina G - 10/30/2023

Very happy with my order

At first I wasn't sure if I can trust Western Log Supply with such a large and expensive order but I urgently needed a lot of material so I ordered it anyway. They not only delivered, they did it fast and with frequent updates for a peace of mind. The material was in perfect shape. Oh and they sent it in smaller batches so my work wasn't blocked and I could start right away without having to wait. Thank you for your integrity! Will be ordering again.

Nina G

10/30/2023 - Washington

At first I wasn't sure if I can trust Western Log Supply with such a large and expensive order but I needed the materials urgently so placed an order anyway. They not only delivered, but they did it fast and with frequent updates for a peace of mind. They sent the order in smaller batches so I could start immediately without waiting, thus unblocking my work. Thank you for your integrity!


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Charles W - 09/19/2023

Great service

Charles W

09/19/2023 - Michigan

Thank you for helping with my order.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Holli K - 09/11/2023

Great product and great service.

Great product and Western Log Home Supply always has this product in stock at a better price than what I can buy locally.

Holli K

09/11/2023 - Wyoming

Very easy and quick ordering online. Always have what I want in stock and ships quickly.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 09/10/2023

Log Jam Chinking Rocks!!

We were extremely happy with this chinking product. Application and clean up was very easy.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Charles W - 05/15/2023

Works great

Charles W

05/15/2023 - Michigan

Reliable and has fast delivery.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Glen S - 04/23/2023

Best online price.

Glen S

04/23/2023 - Mississippi

good product, lowest prices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024