westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

201 Product Ratings and Reviews

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/04/2023

Have been using Log Jam Chinking on my new log home and very satisfied with how it seals and doesn’t separate after applied.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Log C - 12/05/2022

Great product Have used this for years.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Amber - 11/16/2022

Eager to try it

Case showed up with no damage and right on time to the commitment at time the order was placed. The colder months have moved in so I am hopeful if stored indoors, it will be OK to use in the spring when it warms back up.

Amber

11/16/2022 - MI

Overall everything went exactly as they indicated and product arrived intact and on time.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

The B - 11/06/2022

Love this product.

This product works miracles and looks fantastic.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/05/2022

Log Jam is a great product and works very well.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Log H - 10/27/2022

Would recommend

I have applied Log Jam to my home and it seems to adhere to the logs better than traditional caulking. Clean up was easy. It arrived exactly when Wester Log Home Supply said it would which was important to me as cold weather was approaching quickly.

Log H

10/27/2022 - MA

Easy ordering and quick delivery.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Megan - 10/13/2022

Sascho Log Jam.

Great Product easy to apply and lasts.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Philip S - 10/06/2022

Quick shipping and great value

Great service on a great product

Philip S

10/06/2022 - SD

good experience on the ordering side


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Lawrence B - 07/12/2022

great

Lawrence B

07/12/2022

none


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Great P - 07/11/2022

Works well

This has worked well. I’ve went through about 30 tubes so far on my little log cabin. Originally I didn’t realize it was the mortar look (my fault for not paying attention), but I like that in the end anyway.

Great P

07/11/2022 - MN

I've been happy with every order.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Tracy M - 07/03/2022

Great product

The log Chinking is exactly what I needed, has been a wonderful product. Great company, very helpful


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2022

Great product!

Application was easy and the product adhered well to the logs.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Neil - 04/18/2022

Nice product to work with. A bit of a learning curve, but once you figure you out, easy to use. Seems to be adaptable to different widths of spaces that I need to fill.

Neil

04/18/2022 - CO

Very responsive, product shipped quickly and correctly. Overall a good experience, as I am purchasing more product!


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/17/2022

Great customer service & great product!


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Gary F - 03/27/2022

Wow!

This chinking is easy to apply, seals extremely well and enhances the rustic look of my cabin, I love it!

Gary F

03/27/2022 - OR

I took a survey and was told to use Discount10, but did not see where to apply the discount. I send this message to Western Log Home supply and when my order confirmation email arrived, the discount was applied. Thanks guys!


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/27/2022

Good Product:

Really like this product. I'm chinking the V grooves on my logs, inside the house. Easy to work with and the flow is much better, since they changed to tube opening to a larger diameter. Less back pressure when using a smaller tip. Just sorry to see the price increase. I'm sure I will buy this product again.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Gary F - 03/02/2022

Great product. Easy to apply.

Gary F

03/02/2022 - OR

Great product. Thank you.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Joseph R - 02/04/2022

Great stuff. Easy to apply and looks great

Joseph R

02/04/2022

Quick. Easy. Quality product.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/26/2022

Great product

It works


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/24/2021

fast delivery, I use this all the time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024