westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes

Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

S B - 2 weeks ago

Great caulk

This product applies easily and seals up cracks in no time.

S B

2 weeks ago - Nebraska

From the time I ordered the product to the time I received it and applied it- it was a pleasurable experience. No issues with the ordering or delivery. Product was exactly what I ordered and needed. I will be a returning customer


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

William B - 2 weeks ago

Arrived quickly. Works as described. I'm happy with the purchase.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Bruce J - 12/21/2023

Matchs good

Fills in good

Bruce J

12/21/2023 - Utah

Good


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Sylvia G - 12/07/2023

It goes on smooth and looks great with clear crisp lines.

Sylvia G

12/07/2023 - Washington

It took longer than expected to arrive. Besides that, the online forum was easy to use.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Lance B - 11/28/2023

Works as it should

Works great

Lance B

11/28/2023 - Utah

Thanks


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Colleen Z - 11/20/2023

The log builder caulk is easy to use and works well on our log home!

Colleen Z

11/20/2023 - Pennsylvania

Easy and convenient


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

John W - 11/08/2023

I have worked with Log Builder caulk for years and have found it to be a very long lasting product that is easy to work with and with your reasonable price and free shipping is a great value. Thank you.

John W

11/08/2023 - Missouri

Easy to use web page and quick delivery along with the free shipping, keeps me coming back! Thank you.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Michael D - 10/02/2023

We have not received the package yet


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Jan C - 09/22/2023

So far so good

I thought I ordered tan but ended up being very happy with the Woodtone. Using it on our 36 year old cedar house siding to close all the gaps for wildfire mitigation. Will use it on our small log cabin next.

Jan C

09/22/2023 - California

Site easy to use. Information all I needed to make purchase.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Wendy - 09/20/2023

Quick delivery of a great product

Color and quality are perfect!

Wendy

09/20/2023 - Michigan

Great company!


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Sylvia H - 09/18/2023

Great product. We are very happy with the results after using and free shipping was a definite bonus. Will purchase again as needed.

Sylvia H

09/18/2023 - Alabama

Easy to use site. Free shipping is definitely a plus.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Simon B - 09/17/2023

Fast and easy

Made the maintenance of our log home a breeze. Easy to purchase and shipped fast.

Simon B

09/17/2023 - New Jersey

Good


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Holli K - 09/11/2023

Great product and great service.

Great product and Western Log Home Supply always has this product in stock at a better price than what I can buy locally.

Holli K

09/11/2023 - Wyoming

Very easy and quick ordering online. Always have what I want in stock and ships quickly.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Phil R - 09/08/2023

This caulk is working out great, we will be using most of the caulk to seal voids before re-staining our cabin.

Phil R

09/08/2023 - New Jersey

We are re-staining our log home after 37 years and have completely stripped the logs of all previous products. They look great like new again and with no issues. The customer service team at Western Log Home Supply was very helpful when I called out to them for support and with many questions concerning the overall process and products. We were very satisfied with the support, product, quick shipping and follow up received during the process. Our home is located on the New Jersey coast and your team made it possible for us to make decisions quickly and hopefully allowing us to finish the project before Mother Nature says it is time to stop. Thanks Again!


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Pamela S - 07/29/2023

Sashco Is the Best

works phenomenally on "chinking" for a log cabin, it stretches with the movement of the logs.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Steven N - 07/09/2023

Exactly as advertised!

It is exactly as advertised, website was easy to understand , And my order arrived quickly!

Steven N

07/09/2023 - Pennsylvania

Everything was fast and easy.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Bill B - 05/04/2023

Good product easy to use

Bill B

05/04/2023 - Oklahoma

Always good to deal with


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Carl R - 04/29/2023

Excellent product

Goes on easy and fast drying

Carl R

04/29/2023 - Tennessee

Quick and prompt service


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

JH - 04/29/2023

Fast shipping.

Fast shipping on a necessary product.

JH

04/29/2023 - Michigan

x


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Mike R - 04/22/2023

Wood tone color goes good with our log cabin vacation rental business.

Mike R

04/22/2023 - North Carolina

Easy and convenient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024