westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

184 Product Ratings and Reviews

Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes

Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

MIKE - 02/10/2023

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE

MIKE

02/10/2023 - MD

GREAT COMPANY ORDER IS SHIPPED OUT QUICK


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/08/2023

Works great, I have a log home that hasn't been sealed since 1979


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Jessica - 11/16/2022

Awesome product

Great product it never stretches or cracks it goes on really well and it covers everything cracks holes anything with log homes

Jessica

11/16/2022 - MO

I never have a problem with them they always go above and beyond to help their customers and I always get my products in a short amount of time


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/27/2022

Great caulk

Product goes on and stays put!

Anonymous Customer

10/27/2022

Products arrived in timely manner


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Sandra C - 10/06/2022

Great purchase and quick delivery

Sandra C

10/06/2022

Easy to order


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Shaun P - 09/17/2022

I have not use the product yet


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Louis C - 05/27/2022

everything great!!!

Louis C

05/27/2022

its easy


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Kerri - 05/19/2022

Fast shipping and great product!

This caulk is great for log checking. It's very easy to work with and lasts a long time!

Kerri

05/19/2022 - NC

Fast shipping and website is easy to navigate.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Lady A - 04/29/2022

I am a lady doing chinking in our 12 inch log home with this product. It is easy to use and looks great!


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Exactly what the description said worked great!


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Pat - 04/07/2022

Great caulking… great deal

I have been very pleased with my purchase. The caulking has worked very well to block openings in my log home and the color is perfect. The price is better than anywhere I’ve seen!

Pat

04/07/2022

Western log homes is dependable and helpful!


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Barry W - 04/03/2022

Delivery looks okay, haven't used the product yet


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Katherine F - 03/26/2022

finally find something to use on my vigas

i had asked and asked how to handle the cracks in my vigas no one knew what to tell me i came upon this product and knew it was right for me.

Katherine F

03/26/2022 - NM

nice product i have been trying to figure out what to use glad to find this


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Angela D - 03/21/2022

Very satisfied

Wonderful product!

Angela D

03/21/2022 - OH

Going to order more. We are very happy with the log builder


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

BOB R - 03/16/2022

original application 7 years ago is holding up well... very slight widening of some of the checking in what were fresh logs at the time. a few new “checks” will be attended to as we pass along a fine log home to a new owner, with a half dozen or more tubes of caulk. combined with the Q10 log oil, applied every 2-3 years, the home both retains a “new” appearance and continues to retain its high level insulating-weathering ability.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Ronnie D - 03/12/2022

The caulking we purchased has done a great job. We will be purchasing more soon.

Ronnie D

03/12/2022 - MS

We received our first order in days and ordered another and after 3 weeks from ordering second order had not received! Contacted your company by email and our shipment within 2 days by UPS! We are very please with job your caulking is doing with our popular boards in our new home!


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Mike - 12/07/2021

Great product

Great product

Mike

12/07/2021 - MD

Great received product in a timely manner


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

M K - 10/29/2021

fast delivery. Haven't used it yet as we have had nonstop rain.

M K

10/29/2021 - WI

Easy to order, fast delivery


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Lois - 10/22/2021

We buy this in bulk to seal up our cabin & keep the bugs & cold air out. This caulking works great!

Lois

10/22/2021 - PA

Fast shipping!


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Sherrie - 10/21/2021

Love this product

Sherrie

10/21/2021 - MI

Love the product and follow up service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024