westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -

Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
See more product reviews

Carol - 11/18/2021

Great for sealing with blending into logs.

I love this caulk. Easy to work with, I used on the inside of my log home to help seal it up for warmth and keep out mice and bugs. Blends well into the background. I like that it isn't shiny, so it doesn't attract attention. Price was good and received quickly.

Carol

11/18/2021 - WA

Whenever I call, people are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.


Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 08/26/2021

This stuff is fantastic. High quality- does exactly what it says it does.

Jeremy

08/26/2021 - NE

Very timely and great communication.


Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
See more product reviews

Maribeth - 05/17/2021

Great stuff

We used this to fill wide gapes between rough cut interior walls in our rustic home. Applied easily and looks fantastic.

Maribeth

05/17/2021

Overall it was great. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong color and had to return for the correct color. The restocking fee plus the return shipping sure taught me to carefully check my order!


Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
See more product reviews

Vince I - 04/24/2021

Good Caulk!

Conseal is easy to work with, and gives the joint a very nice look.

Vince I

04/24/2021 - NJ

Great price and great customer service. Todd responded to all my questions.


Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Conceal Textured Caulk - (10) 30oz Tubes -
See more product reviews

Captain J - 09/08/2020

5 stars for Conceal!

Conceal played a major role in the construction of my custom built log home. Used between logs inside and out conceal proved to be easy to work with, extremely durable, flexible and beautiful . Conceal is an excellent product I highly recommend.

Captain J

09/08/2020 - ME

I received my order quickly and as ordered. Western log home supply has been a great company to work with.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022