westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Filter
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons -
See more product reviews

BENNY - 2 weeks ago

Best treatment for outdoor wood...by far !

Q8 log oil is amazing, I use it on my log house and on the decks on my beach house, it is easy to use, just pressure wash, let everything dry, then spay Q8 log oil on with a garden sprayer...super easy.

BENNY

2 weeks ago - AL

All I had to do was make a phone call and it was shipped immediately.... With free shipping !!!


Log Builder Caulk (10) 30oz Tubes -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulk (10) 30oz Tubes -
See more product reviews

jen - 2 weeks ago

Using this on our log cabin build. Takes a long time to set up but seems good. Will see with time.

jen

2 weeks ago - KY

Easy to order


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Kerry S - 4 weeks ago

My first application on my log cabin was fall 2020. The second coat is due fall 2022,so I’m grateful for the price hike alert.Thanks

Kerry S

4 weeks ago - Indiana

Quick and easy,the product is user friendly.


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Dan R - 4 weeks ago

Good product easy to apply

Dan R

4 weeks ago

Great service and let's you know if there is going to be a major price change


Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

JERRY C - 12/14/2021

GREAT PRODUCT

GREAT PRODUCT FAIR PRICE

JERRY C

12/14/2021 - COLORADO

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit westernloghomesupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022