westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
Filter
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Kleenstart Log Cleaner 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Daren D - 7 hours ago

I was so pleased with the how this product prepared my cabin for stain. The cabin had not been cleaned or stained in perhaps more than 10 years.

Daren D

7 hours ago - Virginia

Excellent customer service and excellent products. I will return to purchase again.


Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Daren D - 7 hours ago

Using this product was perfect for a log home that needed a lot of help. This was a DIY project and I had zero experience staining a log home. This product went on easily, was easy to clean off the overspray and clean up after each use. It also made my cabin look amazing! So thankful for the suggestion to use this stain.

Daren D

7 hours ago - Virginia

Excellent customer service and excellent products. I will return to purchase again.


Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Gregory B - 1 day ago

Great product

Like it and I need more.

Gregory B

1 day ago - Arkansas

This was our second purchase and second coat. Extremely happy with product and service.


Symphony Interior Log Clear Coat - 5 Gal.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symphony Interior Log Clear Coat - 5 Gal.
See more product reviews

Randy W - 2 days ago

Sashco Products Rock!

Provided finish we were looking for on new construction home. Went on smoothly.

Randy W

2 days ago - Iowa

Easy ordering through website. Confirmation of order, tracking information & updates are very much appreciated.


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
See more product reviews

jeffrey W - 2 days ago

Tested clear log oil on samples of my deck lumber. Great product and great service.

jeffrey W

2 days ago - New Hampshire

Great product and service.


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Roger D - 5 days ago

Stain went on well and looks great.

Roger D

5 days ago - New York

Shipped promptly. No issues.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 1 week ago

We are very happy with this product and would not hesitate recommending it. It is a great chinking material and performs very well.

Nancy B

1 week ago - Virginia

We are very happy with the service provided by Western Log Home Supply and are also very pleased with their products.


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Mark M - 1 week ago

Awesome product and super fast shipping!

Mark M

1 week ago - California

Nice product. Fast shipping


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
See more product reviews

Dwight P - 1 week ago

Easy order and quick

Super quick!!! Thanks

Dwight P

1 week ago - New Hampshire

Best price, quick ship


Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil 1 Gallon - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Gregory B - 2 weeks ago

Great product, putting second coat on cabin. I will be ordering another 2 gallons tomorrow.

Gregory B

2 weeks ago - Arkansas

Great product, ordering more tomorrow.


Outlast Interior Stain - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Interior Stain - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping
See more product reviews

Tami J - 2 weeks ago

Great look

It was just the finish we were hoping for this was used on the interior of our cabin

Tami J

2 weeks ago - Washington

This was the third time I have ordered from western Two shipments went smoothly one did not but your customer service was on top of the shipment and it was finally delivered


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Willard A - 4 weeks ago

Satisfied

Totally satisfied with the Log Jam chinking have been using it for several years. Always arrives on time and works great.


Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Daniel H - 01/24/2024

Good product and price

Daniel H

01/24/2024 - Kentucky

Good company, shipping fadt


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Cassie - 01/24/2024

Love this product

Cassie

01/24/2024 - TN

Quick turn around once ordered


NBS30 Insect Repellent - Treats 5 Gallon
NBS30 Insect Repellent - Treats 5 Gallon
See more product reviews

Garry O - 01/15/2024

first time


Organiclear WR-5 Oil Based Log Home Stain - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
Organiclear WR-5 Oil Based Log Home Stain - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Garry O - 01/15/2024

have used it for decades


Conceal Caulk Color Chart - FREE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Conceal Caulk Color Chart - FREE
See more product reviews

LMosemiller - 01/14/2024

Great help in choosing right caulk shade

Very helpful to see the color samples with the real eye, not to mention their texture. Received in timely fashion.

LMosemiller

01/14/2024 - Connecticut

Received in timely fashion


Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

joseph - 01/04/2024

Not Good

Product does not seem to whole up again Florida sun and fades out very fast. I have restained my home three times in two years. It may need some kind of clear coat or something. Plus price is getting out of this world. And if you use it for decking it does not hold up. I'm looking to use something else in the future. Sorry but the truth. Two story cypress log home.

joseph

01/04/2024 - Florida

Just not that great of a product for Florida.


Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Log Builder Caulking (12) 10.5oz Tubes
See more product reviews

Bruce J - 12/21/2023

Matchs good

Fills in good

Bruce J

12/21/2023 - Utah

Good


Round Closed Cell Backer Rod - 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Closed Cell Backer Rod - 3/4" x 50' - FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Gregg K - 12/12/2023

Helps you save money.

Great for filling spaces and saving chalk.

Gregg K

12/12/2023 - Michigan

Always the best prices and ships fast. Thanks again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   westernloghomesupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024