westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,108 Ratings

5
2644 (85.1%)
4
389 (12.5%)
3
59 (1.9%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(791)
4
(108)
3
(22)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(126)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

E

Eric
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order arrived just as expected. I enjoyed the e-reader that was a free gift with my purchase. I appreciate that Western Log Home Supply doesn't bombard me with constant emails. I'm a returning customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Eric has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product!

I have been very pleased with Q8 Outlast. It is easy to apply, it has a nice penetration to treat the logs beyond just the surface, it repels water and maintains a nice finish, and it is stable when stored for a while. The medium reddish brown color gave my home just the appearance that I was looking for!

C

Clifford B.
3 days ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been buying products here for a few years now. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have been so helpful every step of the way!
S

Steve
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order. Super fast shipping. Nothing to complain about.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to work with. Does the job intended. Professional looking appearance.

P

Peter P.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products ordered received in a timely manner with no damage to product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Peter P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Log caulk is excellent...….fills gaps and does not shrink even in hot Florida summers.

M

Michael P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice site, operates seamlessly, I like the support offered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Agustin A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
A

Arthur S.
3 weeks ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had no problems ordering. Product was shipped without any problems. Overall very satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Arthur S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Product works.

Product easy to use, mixes well and does the job. Have used this product before and will use in the future if need.

B

Barb
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been extremely happy with western log home supply and would highly recommend it to anyone building a home
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Barb has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Product!

I am very pleased with this product. We have lived in our log home for 17 years and this product has held up on the outside of our home and I am now using it on the inside of our home. Great product, fast delivery and very happy with customer service'

J

James H.
3 weeks ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company has been reliable and easy to work with. They communicate properly from the time you order off their website, to shipping, and then a professional follow-up to make sure you are satisfied with your products and service. Well done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
James H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Capture Log Stain - 5 Gal

View this product

I have made several purchases from this company without a single issue. From website purchase, to shipping, and a professional follow-up.

W

Wade W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Multiple orders and happy with price and service. Great company.
M

Margie B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and quick shipping!
L

Lynn C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and Todd is very helpful when using the online chat feature
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lynn C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Round Closed Cell Backer Rod - 1/4" x 100' Roll

View this product

Good product but check the shipping price first. The shop price is good

Log Builder Caulk (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Good product

Got this to finish caulking my house this summer. Love this product

J

Jody V.
01/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Terrific products and fabulous customer service, guidance, and support!
A

Amanda V.
01/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love ordering from western log! Excellent service, great prices, and speedy shipping.
K

Kelly G.
01/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was amazing and fast!
L

Lynn
01/10/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called with questions on which product to use on my cedar log kit home. My questions were treated with respect and the order was placed promptly and arrived quickly. I also used the online e chat resource which was quick and responsive. Overall a great shopping experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lynn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love this product

I have a cedar log kit home. When I found water damage I researched and decided to use this log caulk. It was very easy to apply and provided a great seal against rain. Looks great too.

M

Margie B.
01/08/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping and with a wide variety of products at great prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Margie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We used this caulking for in between our pine flooring that had larger gaps in between and had heard this was a great product to use. We think it turned out beautifully.

C

Chuck
01/05/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and speedy delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alice E.
01/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good! Turned around time is excellent!
B

Barb
12/30/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with this product and the experience I had with the ordering, delivery and overall customer service. I will definitely order this product again!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Barb has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product!

I have used this product for the inside and outside of my log home. It is very durable and extremely easy yo work with. Delivery was on time and dependable. I will purchase this product again.

Loading Page Animation

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►