westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,596 Ratings

5
3089 (85.9%)
4
423 (11.8%)
3
65 (1.8%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(906)
4
(115)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(143)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

T

Tammy S.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been renovating my log cabin for two years and this is the only company I've used for supplies.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tammy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PC-Woody? Ultimate Wood Repair( A + B approx. 1 gal. )

View this product

I bought some of this last year, but didn’t get around to using it till this spring. The product was better than I expected. After fixing a portion of rotted out log, the fixed part was like knocking on cement. It created a stronger support than I’d anticipated. So pleased, that I just purchased more for other badly decomposed areas.

T

Tom
Today , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Todd was very helpful when we talked on the phone. He answered my specific questions and offered guidance on best practices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tom has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The Log Jam Chinking is the best product that I've used for calking my log home. It applies smoothly, and adhears to the logs very well so there is no shrinking or separation once the chinking has dried.

J

Jeff B.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer, great sales & service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jeff B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping

View this product

This is a great product to protect your log home!

J

Jam E.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used WesternLogHome because they had the most professional and informative site.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jam E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Log Jam is an excellent product but does take experience to get the best results.When filling in a crack it will shrink and you need to fill in again.It does take a while to cure completely but I love Log Jam and will never use another product.Once it cures and you are satisfied with the results you will not have to do it again until a squirrel chews through it but then it’s not hard to repair with more Jam.If you are not willing to maintain a Log home don’t buy one.

C

CanucKY
2 days ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No surprises. Item safely and efficiently delivered as ordered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Vern
3 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with entire process of buying log cabin products from Western Log Home Supply. Prices were lowest I found online and couldn't be happier with the quality of the products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Vern has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Exactly what you would expect from a high-quality product

We purchased a log cabin home 2 years ago. The previous owners recommended Outlast Log Oil for preserving the exterior logs. After some searching, I found Western Log Home Supply to have the best prices for the product. I've been very pleased with the product and the price and delivery from Western Log Home Supply. I would certainly recommend them to others.

S

Samuel B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got answers quickly using online chat thank-you
T

Theresa
6 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love working with western log home supply I would recommend this store to anyone !
Todd is a pleasure to work with !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Theresa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping

View this product

Highly recommend this product

I really like this product. It goes on really well and provides a good looking finish with excellent protection

M

MIKE
1 week ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love doing business with Western Log Home Supply.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
MIKE has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Company and Great Products

We have used it for years, and always from Western Log Home Supply. They are easy to deal with and the shipping is very fast.

W

Wayne M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Good advice.
J

Joseph N.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful. Continued to use your business, this is the Best recommendation
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jenny
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and very knowledgeable staff to answer questions!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jenny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing log home stain!

This product is amazing! We have tried several different stains over the past 20 years and this is by far the best!

J

James
1 week ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service, quick delivery and great prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Painless transaction...great service! Outlast is all I use on our board and batten home.

A

Ara T.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and customer service with constant follow up contact. Will purchase again and highly recommend to others.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ara T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product and customer service with constant follow up contact. Will purchase again and highly recommending to others.

N

Nathan
1 week ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered numerous items from Western log home supply. They are the best log home supply distributor that I have found.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Nathan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I used this chinking on half of the cabin that I'm building last year and the other half this year. The timbers were green 5"x7"SYP and two years old so I know they have been drying for the last two years. I have had no pull aways of this product and recommend it highly!

C

Cody
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, friendly service and the products are great!
B

Becky
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was great , people were very helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order here. Shipment always comes without any issues. Thanks.
M

mike F.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've been happy to do business with them for more than 13 years, and very glad they are still there, quick to reply and knowledgeable...They know about log homes and get specialty products we need for our log home that we can't find elsewhere...It is definitely 200 percent better than trying to shop at a big box store!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
mike F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We have a historic log home and use these impel rods. Western log home supply is a great source for things we can't find anywhere else

J

John K.
2 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy dealing with Western log home supply.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►