westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,791 Ratings

5
4128 (86.2%)
4
544 (11.4%)
3
94 (2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,241)
4
(139)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(219)
4
(17)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

J

Jeff R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time to buy from this company. Good service & communication with the customer
R

Rudolph D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first try was unsuccessful, perhaps due to my poor internet connection. Second try worked perfectly.
R

Rick N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have done ordered from you before, very happy. Keep up the good work.
G

Gary
4 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with performance
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Log G.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been perfect for our logs. We are ordering another case.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Log G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

New to log cabins. We needed a ton of repair. This matched up perfectly. Now I'm ordering another case. It worked for us.

W

William S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't used yet. Will wait for spring.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
William S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Waiting

Haven’t used yet. Will wait for spring.

J

Joel R.
6 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, fast shipping, very knowledgeable staff.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joel R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Time will Tell

I used this product Q8 on two decks of a home I recently purchased with 2 IPE hardwood decks. After a thorough cleaning we applied one coat with a intended follow up coat in the spring. This product is very easy to work with without the issue of lap marks so you can enhance the wood grains and color of your decking with breath taking results. I am very pleased with the results, time will tell how durable and protectant this product will be but at firs blush I am very happy.

J

JOEL R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT VALUE
C

Cythia P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products, quick easy checkout, always satisfied!
B

Burl W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Todd is always helpful!
Loading Page Animation

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►