westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,623 Ratings

5
3983 (86.2%)
4
529 (11.4%)
3
89 (1.9%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,208)
4
(137)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(210)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

F

Frankie F.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful people and a pleasure to deal with will order again from them, products were excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Frankie F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great stuff

Bought this caulking for log cabin and have to say it was a pleasure to work with I’m not very good at caulking but this stuff was easy to work with and clean up up was easy

D

Dan S.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working on restoring logs on an old log cabin and I have settled on ordering exclusively from Western Log Home Supply. They are easy to work with, their website is easy to use, and the prices are inline. I like the easy button way of doing things.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Easy for a first timer

This year has been my first experience chinking. Although I do not have a comparison to others products, Log Jam has been very easy to work with no matter if the area is large or just laying a single bead.

D

Don
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. No problems
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Don has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Q8 delivered as promised upon initial application

Application was simple and as expected. Used a garden sprayer and the coverage was within the range indicated on the product information. I used the "clear" log oil, and it indeed did not darker my logs. I am working with E. Red Cedar and the exterior is very light colored, so I wondered if some darkening would happen, it didn't. The Q8 soaked in immediately. My plan is to treat again next year, as it appears like it might need more than a single coat to saturate the surface and provide maximum protection.

G

George B.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful product, fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
George B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

X-100 Natural Seal Wood Protective - 1 Gallon

View this product

Worth every penny

Used on a neglected door. Finish was flawless

G

Gary R.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Product applies easily and looks great. I would definitely recommend this product and Western Log Supply. Gary Reithmeier.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Douglas M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service and timeliness has been good.
S

Scott
2 weeks ago , VI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fast delivery . And caulk works great
On my
Log home
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

GreatProduct !!!!

Great product , wouldn’t buy any other product

G

Gary H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its been Great!
J

Jorge L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to do business here. The best prices and best service.
E

Ethan D.
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience fast delivery and great product. We will be using western log supply again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ethan D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Looks great and easy to use. We will be buying again!

Loading Page Animation

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►