westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,833 Ratings

5
1540 (84%)
4
245 (13.4%)
3
39 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(388)
4
(65)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(47)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

J

John F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product, wide selection, got free shipping for a large order. Yea"
R

Robbie S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used your chinking a few years back on my father's cabin on the exterior. It is holding up great and now we are restoring the inside. Great product and service. The website was easy to order from also."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Daniel
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery of product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Daniel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product at a good Deal.

Looked at all the sites for this product great deal with free shippimg

C

Carlos A.
5 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding products! Will continue to use. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Carlos A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We are very pleased with the product and the service provided by western log home.

B

Barbara P.
6 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd was very helpful, great service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

C.d.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Western log supply has been great, I have ordered three times and have received my order within 5 days. I will definitely continue to prefer from them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ed
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never have any issues with ordering, shipping , or billing. Company always follows up to check on customer satisfaction."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Darrell G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd was very good with the information and helping My Wife and I on the products we need. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Darrell G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping

View this product

THANKS FOR THE HELP

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great service! I have bought a number of product from this company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product great service

M

Melissa A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!!"
J

Joshua R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and great Customer Service! Very helpful!"
J

James S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd was a great help. Thanks Jim"
N

Noal E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable and helpful"
J

James S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd Hemme was helpful. Site is easy to navigate"
J

James H.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great selection."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

The W.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was exceptional and the product is great. Shipping was very fast. They always follow up with you in regards to your order. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
The W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product

This product goes on thick and is very smooth. I love the way it looks once finished.

C

Connie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. So glad you added direct charge card pay. Paypal sucks."
J

Joseph M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch! No pun intended!"
A

Aaron H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair, quick response, and informative"
J

Jon V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered chinking and backer rod from western log home supply and was very satisfied. Had a slight hic-up in the shipping due to a winter storm but Todd kept a close eye on the order until it was delivered. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to order from. It was just awesome!"

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►