westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,257 Ratings

5
4538 (86.3%)
4
591 (11.2%)
3
101 (1.9%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,329)
4
(145)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(239)
4
(17)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

H

Houseknecht
3 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to deal with. Very quick shipping. Our go to place for stain.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Houseknecht has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We haven't used this yet, but we like all Outlast products.

W

Wunnicke C.
3 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick on deliver, easy to maneuver web site , had a slight issue with delivery charge but Todd was very good on getting that fixed !! Thanks!?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

h.tucson
4 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase was quick and the product was shipped to my location fast. Very Happy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
h.tucson has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is a great deal for a great product. Best price I could find, it beat Amazon.

K

Ken N.
4 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are looking for great customer service Western Log Home Supplies is second to none.
Working with Todd was very pleasant and is very knowledgeable.
Definitely will be a life long customer!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ken N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommend Western Log Home Supply!

We purchased the Outlast Q8 log oil to stain (Redish/Brown) our newly purchased half log siding. This stuff is awesome! Applies easily and soaks in deep. We have gotten so many compliments on the look of the siding and it's not fully installed yet. Everyone loves the color! Todd was awesome to work with! We chatted for quite some time as I had many questions. He answered everyone and was spot on with every answer. We highly recommend Western Log Home Supply and their products! Looking forward to working with Todd again. Will share pics when we are complete with the install. Ken Nushart Brillion Wisconsin

B

Bill B.
4 days ago , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before purchasing had some questions, called them all my questions were answered. Very knowledgeable people.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Bill B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to apply attached to the logs very well.

W

William D.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I continue to be completely satisfied with ordering and your products. Great Products!!
S

Steve
6 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been great! I'm doing the interior walls of my hunting cabin and buying Log Jam in stages as I go. Will be ordering much more in 2021. Hoping to be completed by winter. Or next year at the latest.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to use and looks great!!

I've made chinking from cement before. This is much easier. Goes on easy and I like that it has a slight stretch to it. Makes a tight seal with the logs. Much more expensive than making chinking out of cement but I believe it will last much longer which makes it worth it to me. Looks great too.

R

Rick
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was fast and easy. My order was shipped out the same day.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome product!

Best caulking I have found for my log cabin. Fast shipping! Great product.

C

Chad
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and helpful feedback
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Works great

Works as advertised. I had some sizable cracks between logs and used this. Has withstood washing, staining and now the weather.

K

Kathy P.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy company to do business with and fast delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kathy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Outlast Is A Great Product!

Love how beautiful our deck looks! Great Product!

Loading Page Animation

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►