westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,154 Ratings

5
3575 (86.1%)
4
484 (11.7%)
3
75 (1.8%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,083)
4
(124)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(179)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

J

Joanna L.
4 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr Hemme was very helpful on the chat.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda S.
Today , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect shopping experience. Awesome products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Linda S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Triple Stretch Textured Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Fixing our cabin made easier

Love it

S

Swanny
4 days ago , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and great product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Swanny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Made my home look beautiful and new

W

William M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time I've bought this caulking and it's good stuff.
William M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Good stuff

Good chinking.

S

Scott
4 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product , fast shipping .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott
5 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy to use, Good prices and free shipping. I am a repeat customer and will come back again when I need more log oil.
Richard P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping

View this product

Awesome product

I am new to log home ownership and was frankly intimidated by the process of refinishing the logs. Q8 log Oil was recommended to me by several contractors. After pressure washing my house and spot treating a few areas I sprayed log oil With a household weed sprayer. The product went on flawlessly and the house looks incredible. Q8 absorbs into the wood like a sponge. Most of the surfaces I didn’t even chase with a brush. The process was simple and the protective coating appears to be substantial and waterproof. Can’t comment yet on longevity, but by first impression I fully recommend Q8 log oil

D

David S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with Western.
M

Melissa
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great. It was fast and simple. Fast shipping, easy checkout process. Very nice site.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Melissa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Price, Quality Product, Fast Shipping!

This was the best I found. Great deal, fast shipping, accurate description. I love Sascho products and Western Log Supply has amazing prices. I'll be back again. Thanks!

D

Daniel S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Western Log Home Supply is always excellent!
J

Jim
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience. The order was filled quickly and arrived fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rick M.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service...... will buy from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Rick M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service and an honest bunch.

W

Whispering P.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Todd was very helpful answering my questions about the available products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joy W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have a great variety and always have what I need .. Thank you
H

Heath F.
1 week ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems and get materials quickly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Heath F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Log Builder Caulk (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Got material quick

G

Gary D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service and Products
R

Rick B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Todd has been more helpful than the manufacturer or the local distributor. He has been a 5 star experience all around.
P

Phillip
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with my purchase. The product was delivered very fast and the free delivery saved us money. The web-site made shopping easy and clear product information helped in choosing the right stain for our home. We are very satisfied with Western Log Home and will be purchasing again soon.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rocky
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product nicely described. Todd helpful. Easy order
Dan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping

View this product

Kleened it yesterday, oiled it today, both with a pump sprayer. We were surprised at how beautiful the wood was once it was cleaned. The Q8 log oil went on after the logs were dry.

Loading Page Animation

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►