westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter

6,677 Verified Customer Reviews

6,677 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5829
(87.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
698
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1682
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
2 days ago

Fast & easy and cheaper than Amazon


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elvia S.
2 days ago

Very easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie H.
5 days ago

Was easy to place the order. Thank you Barbara


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel S.
5 days ago

A+++++


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiphani R.
6 days ago

Seems nice.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
6 days ago , New Jersey

My wife swears by this planet. We've tried several things and she doesn't want anything but this. She loves it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Triple Stretch Textured Chinking - (12) 10.3oz Tubes -
Triple Stretch Textured Chinking - (12) 10.3oz Tubes -
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

We spruced up our entire cabin.

This is the best product we’ve ever used for our log cabin. My wife has used a ton of it and redone our entire cabin Top to bottom. She found the stone color to be perfect. We just ordered another case. There is no second choice.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BENNY L.
1 week ago

Great products, fast service, great price.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan F.
1 week ago , Texas

Prompt shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Really brightened up our gray logs to their original golden oak color.

Conceal Textured Caulk (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Conceal Textured Caulk (12) 10.5oz Tubes
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Log-Gevity End Grain Sealer - 1 Gallons
Log-Gevity End Grain Sealer - 1 Gallons
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer billy J.
1 week ago

Like their website and Todd's help too. Yep.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jere P.
2 weeks ago

promt help appreciated


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim A.
2 weeks ago

so far great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mootown P.
2 weeks ago

Called Todd first. Very helpful.


D
Drake H.
2 weeks ago , MN

Western Log home supply had the best price. They shipped the product immediately and when there was some damage in shipping they replaced the product quickly. I am completely satisfied with thier company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ARTHUR G.
2 weeks ago

REALLY GOOD WEBSITE REASONABLE PRICE

Free Log Cabin Stain Guide!
Free Log Cabin Stain Guide!
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

GREAT PRODUCT

IT SEEMS TO WORK JUST AS DESCRIBED AND THAT IS WHAT I NEEDED.

Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
Outlast Q8 Log Oil - Sample Size
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


A
Alanna
3 weeks ago , NV

Overall happy buyer

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Log Guard Interior Clear Coat - 1 Gallon
Log Guard Interior Clear Coat - 1 Gallon
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

My logs turned out exactly as I expected, nice clear coat and easy to apply. Will be ordering more!


B
Barry
4 weeks ago , VA

Great Service with no issues !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
X-100 Natural Seal Deck Stain - 1 Gallon
X-100 Natural Seal Deck Stain - 1 Gallon
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Happy in Spotsylvania County VA

Open a log home and have been living in it for 21 years now - I used the x-100 Natural Seal on my covered deck 19 years ago and was very satisfied with its performance - this year I reused x-100 not only for the deck but also the railings and the overhead roof wood - the results are fantastic - the wood looks like brand new !!! I would highly recommend this product to anyone with wood they want to preserve and make look new again!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Magda C.
12/19/2022

Thanks


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent B.
12/16/2022 , Colorado

quick and concise. As a new customer, a sample card and information on additional products as I build custom log and timber frame homes.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Triple Stretch Textured Chinking - (12) 10.3oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Triple Stretch Textured Chinking - (12) 10.3oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING
Read more reviews about this product

12/17/2022

The packaging, speed of delivery and material were just what I anticipated. My only comment is that it would have been great for them to have included a sample card of all of the colors available.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl C.
12/16/2022

Too soon.


D
David
12/14/2022 , OH

It has been great ordering on line. The product always arrives quickly. The stain goes on quickly and looks great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023