westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,027 Ratings

5
4335 (86.2%)
4
570 (11.3%)
3
97 (1.9%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,274)
4
(140)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(226)
4
(17)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

W

Wade
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jacob M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased this stain last summer from this site, and I love it!
K

Karen N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received great information on stains and has helped up make our decision on which product to go with
D

Diane M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy they were able to look up an order from 3 years ago since I forgot which color of log oil I needed. Very helpful!
J

joe S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always been a pleasure doing business with them. Notified me twice of the increase. Saved money and like the man says,IT won't spoil
D

David H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOUR GREAT TO WORK WITH
David H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping

View this product

great

J

Jeff B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent assistance and fantastic service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jeff B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outlast Q8 Log Oil - 5 Gallons - Free Shipping

View this product

Q8 is Awesome

This product has worked fantastic on our log home. The home was originally sealed with a clear coat and the logs had cracked and began to get dark water stains. After media blasting, the Q8 has been applied several times. Our logs are water proofed and some of the cracks have actually closed either partially or completely.

B

Bruce Z.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have Always given us Great Service
C

Curtis
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful staff. Quick checkout.
M

Mike L.
3 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Todd was knowledgeable and very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Mike L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great, easy product to use. Todd was amazing to work with!

Loading Page Animation

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►