westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,664 Ratings

5
1395 (83.8%)
4
225 (13.5%)
3
37 (2.2%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(345)
4
(60)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

K

Knight's L.
3 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Knight's L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent product and great service!

We love this chinking, we use it in our log home on the logs as well as for grout in the tile.

C

CAV
1 week ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive. Will use again."
CAV has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to apply. Cost less than from other vendors.

D

David C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. I am a return customer and have always been fully satisfied."
S

Steve
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using them. Was all good"
S

SAM H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
E

EW
01/21/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and response from Western Log. "
EW has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

So far so good. I purchased mortar white though and wish I would have purchased white. Will be returning one case to purchase a case of white.

M

Miryana O.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Easy to order. Love free shipping. Ordered before few times!!"
F

FixerUpperCabin
01/18/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made multiple purchases from western log home supply and have always had a great experience. The products are quality and have always arrived in a timely manner. Customer service has also always been excellent. "
FixerUpperCabin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I used this product between logs in our log cabin. Works great. Really helped to reduce drafts around window frames and brightened up the room as a whole. It also worked great between air stones to create a “plaster” effect on walls. Have used the 5 gallon bucket as well and greatly appreciate the ease of the tubes.

J

Joseph S.
01/18/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and informative, Todd was very helpful"
Joseph S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Seal-Once - Eco Friendly - Wood Stain - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

I haven't had a chance to use it yet but it seems like that's what I need for my composite deck

S

Sharon B.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always ready to order exactly what you need! So nice to look back and make sure it's the right color etc."
F

Fred
01/10/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive company. Its far for me to drive to where I can buy these products, so I get them from Western Log Home Supply. "
Fred has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This as well as Sashco's other products are excellent. A local hardware dealer that sells other competing products told me Sashco's are in a category all their own.

J

James H.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!"
N

Nick J.
01/06/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround and shipping. "
Nick J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Customer Service

Great product

E

Ed
01/03/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. I was putting in a late order around Christmas that I had forgot to get on its' way. Low and behold, these guys had my Log Jam at my front door before some product I ordered from Amazon. Awesome, go Rednecks. Ed"
S

Spencer's C.
01/02/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Usually have what I need, at a fair price and pretty quick delivery."
Spencer's C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great caulk

Best caulk I've used on log cabin.

R

Russell D.
12/29/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with all aspects dealing with this company"
Russell D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service

Service was great and product arrived quickly. Color matched great.

L

Lee7
12/19/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping on all orders I have placed in the past and the products are top of the line"
Lee7 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to use sealer

I used this product to seal the interior of the outer walls, this works great it is easy to apply. I would just run a bead and use my finger to smooth out and seal any air leaks I had. Really a nice product and also the clean up wasn't that bad.

A

Annie
12/18/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was hard to find the colored hardwood finishing. I am very happy to find the product. Thank you!!! "
Annie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great buy

Really good product and amazing service! Thank you!!

N

Norman W.
12/18/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Log oil, stripper and caulking. I like all of the products. Will be purchasing more Log oil in the spring. "
Norman W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good quality product.

I have lived in the same log house for 34 years. This is at least the 4th time I have stripped off the old caulking and put up new. The quality of this product appears that I will be able to able to go longer between applications.

L

Lynn
12/13/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd was great to work with. My orders came very fast. The free shipping was great. I would order again this spring."
Lynn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service from Todd

Application was easy. The color was perfect after the drying time. My order came very fast. This is my first time using this product. I will see how it holds up to the weather.

K

Karen
12/13/2018 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Received promptly. Thank you."
Karen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Will buy again. Good product. Easy to use. Would recommend a pneumatic gun.

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►