westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,060 Ratings

5
1730 (84%)
4
278 (13.5%)
3
43 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
1 (0%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(439)
4
(71)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(57)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

N

Nathan
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. I didn't have to contact them for anything on this order, but I had a question about a different product and they gave me a very quick response via email."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tracy B.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tracy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Log Builder Caulk (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Love this product!!!! Your customer service is exceptional!!!!

K

Kraig R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stuart A.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information, but speaking with a representative was most helpful, since all my questions could not be answered on the website. Contact , chat, etc. were all done well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Stuart A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Transformation Log and Timber Stain - 5 Gal

View this product

Shiny, new logs

Great product. It does transform the appearance of the logs. you can see the unstained and stained logs in this pic.

J

jason B.
5 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
jason B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Thank you so much

A

Adam M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product great stuff"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Adam M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Good price, love the product.

K

Kathy
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd was extremely helpful and patient with all my questions. It's a pleasure doing business with WesternLogHomeSupply.com and I look forward to more transactions in the future. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Kathy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent Product, Extremely Happy

I put the Q8 Natural Base oil on my old weathered deck and on the new deck. It went on easily with a stain pad. My old deck had not been treated in years and was in big trouble; it sucked up the Q8 and now looks wonderful! The new deck looks fantastic. The rain pools on the deck, it is so water resistant I have to sweep off the water. The color is perfect. I will be buying more to do the exterior of my log home. It's a wonderful product and I highly recommend it for old and new wood.

G

George
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd was extremely helpful in helping me pick the proper product needed to get excellent results "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
George has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product

I have used these products on several jobs and have been very happy with the results. Customers love the colors

J

John F.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
John F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good price for a quality product that added to the appearance of our deck.

S

Skipaccess
1 week ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Skipaccess has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best log cleaning product

This log and wood cleaner is by far the best wood cleaner I have used in thirty years of maintaining our cedar log home. It cleans up the wood and eliminates mold and mildew without harsh chemicals such as bleach. I highly recommend this product.

J

Jim A.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I could give them ten stars. These guys were fantastic to deal with. From the advice at the start to the fast shipping and overnight of the replacement product that was damaged in shipping. You can't find better service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jim A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Can’t go wrong

We are very pleased with this product ! We just built a new barn with rough cut and the oil brings out the charicter in the wood without being a stain

K

Keith W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always been pleased with the service and products!"
J

James L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd was very helpful"
W

William
2 weeks ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd recommend Western Log Home Supply for sure. Good price and good chinking, fast free shipping, and good customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
William has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very happy with seller, product, and service and shipping....

I'm chinking our oak log home, some of which had backer rod installed, other parts that did not, and it's a 20 year old home. Glad I went with Log Jam and this seller, because it's working like a charm, and really looks good and seems to be a high quality product. I would say it is a 2 person project, which I realized very quickly. Luckily I have a very handy and helpful wife who didn't rub it in! But you can depend on the product and Western Log Home Supply for good price, product, and service.

A

Andrew H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called before placing my order and was given helpful advice on which products would best suit my needs as well as home maintenance strategies on when to apply each step."
D

Deborah G.
2 weeks ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Fast shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Deborah G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Log Jam Chinking - (10) 30oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Super fast shipping.

I always use this. I just needed more for maintenance. Service was amazingly fast.

M

Megan L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, great prices."
S

Shanna
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Shanna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome product! Went on perfectly and left a great result!

K

ken
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product performs as indicated. would recommend."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
ken has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

excellent service and product. will purchase again.

J

Justin
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and even better customer service! Will be ordering again soon!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Justin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great products and even better customer service!

Great products and even better customer service! Will be ordering again soon!

M

Mike B.
3 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service even after hours!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Mike B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Weatherall Triple Stretch Textured Chinking - 5 Gallons - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

Great Service

We always use the triple stretch for our cabin, and it has served us well. The folks at Western Log have always been easy to work with and their shipping is awesome.

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►