westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,045 Ratings

5
2584 (84.9%)
4
388 (12.7%)
3
58 (1.9%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(768)
4
(108)
3
(22)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(122)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

westernloghomesupply.com

About Us

Founded on 30 years log home experience and the tradition continues. We offer the largest selection, best prices, and fast shipping throughout the United States.   Western Log Home Supply offers everything you need to maintain your log home including log home stains, chinking, preservatives and more.

A

Amanda V.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love ordering from western log! Excellent service, great prices, and speedy shipping.
K

Kelly G.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was amazing and fast!
L

Lynn
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called with questions on which product to use on my cedar log kit home. My questions were treated with respect and the order was placed promptly and arrived quickly. I also used the online e chat resource which was quick and responsive. Overall a great shopping experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lynn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love this product

I have a cedar log kit home. When I found water damage I researched and decided to use this log caulk. It was very easy to apply and provided a great seal against rain. Looks great too.

M

Margie B.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping and with a wide variety of products at great prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Margie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We used this caulking for in between our pine flooring that had larger gaps in between and had heard this was a great product to use. We think it turned out beautifully.

C

Chuck
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and speedy delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alice E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good! Turned around time is excellent!
B

Barb
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with this product and the experience I had with the ordering, delivery and overall customer service. I will definitely order this product again!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Barb has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product!

I have used this product for the inside and outside of my log home. It is very durable and extremely easy yo work with. Delivery was on time and dependable. I will purchase this product again.

M

Marie
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate. Product shipped on time. Better price than amazon.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Price. Great match for oak log home.

Best price. Website easy to navigate. Product arrived quickly. It matched our loghome (oak) perfectly.

M

Mark
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful advice from WLHS! They know what they are talking about and shipments are prompt.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great stuff!

I'm very impressed with this product! I began using it 2 years ago on cedar siding in the Pac NW. In our wet climate it seems to be doing its job, repelling water, very well. Another plus is that it is a dream to use--once you adapt application to its runny consistency (I find that applying to vertical surfaces is best done with a tank sprayer followed by wiping down with a good sized rag, wet with the stuff. 2 coats are best. Better yet, spray your boards on the flat and roll with a 1/2 inch nap roller. As someone who believed that you had to go with oil-based finishes on exterior applications, I appreciate the easy, water-based clean up and not needing to breath in noxious fumes.

R

R S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered from the website. Went very well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1000 lbs Corn Cob Blast Media Standard Grit - Free Shipping

View this product

Great service.

Arrived in good shape and much quicker than expected.

E

Elise
3 weeks ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is excellent and the products are shipped right away.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Elise has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Log Jam Chinking is the way to go!!

This is a wonderful product. The Log Jam Chinking is long lasting!

E

EXCELLENT
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT A 5 STAR ALL THE WAY AROUND
Product Satisfaction
5/5
EXCELLENT has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

EASY TO USE

BEST PRODUCT I EVER BOUGHT

C

Chris B.
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hands down the best prices anywhere for Log Jam, with free shipping!!!! Just a couple clicks of the mouse and couple days later the product showed up as expected. I highly recommend Western Log Home Supply.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chris B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Log Jam is Amazing!!!!

Such a great and easy product to work with at the best price anywhere!!!!

A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication and great product..thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautifully made and carefully packaged.

P

Pioneer B.
12/15/2019 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very curtius staff, even through the holiday rush.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda V.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Western Log Home Supply has always had such great customer service and competitive prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Amanda V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Triple Stretch Textured Chinking - (12) 10.3oz Tubes - FREE SHIPPING

View this product

This is the stuff!!

It’s a little more affordable to get the larger tubes but this stuff is great! It covers really well and looks amazing. We’ve used this on about 10 cabins now and prefer this to the lower priced chinking.

C

cobina S.
12/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

todd helped me decide on which product to use and saved me money on shipping. I really appreciate his help
J

Joe
12/10/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has always been quick and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I'm amazed on how well this caulk performs.

K

Krautfrombend
12/09/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping, fast and safe shipping and great customer service. Great deal too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Krautfrombend has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to apply and works great!

Have been using Cascade/Capture Sashco System on my 20year old Pine logs on deck and in the yard. The product is easy to apply and has truly saved my logs from the elements and decay. Hot dry summers with lots of high altitude UV and snowy winters are a fatal mix for logs, this product has extended the life of the logs by decades, I swear by it.

J

Jeff T.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
J

Juan T.
11/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy! Even chatted with me on a Sunday night! Great service!
Loading Page Animation

See more westernloghomesupply.com Reviews

Visit westernloghomesupply.com ►