wellnessbriefs.com Reviews

About this Company

Unique Wellness, an award winning adult brief manufacturer,

offers comfort and confidence to millions of people by focusing solely on providing the promise of dry scheduled changes and 70% savings on incontinence related costs.

Our company produces the world's only solution based adult brief and absorbent underwear, revolutionizing the market by allowing users and caregivers the freedom of fewer daily changes and a more efficient and cost-effective solution.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

78 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6%)

About this Company

Unique Wellness, an award winning adult brief manufacturer,

offers comfort and confidence to millions of people by focusing solely on providing the promise of dry scheduled changes and 70% savings on incontinence related costs.

Our company produces the world's only solution based adult brief and absorbent underwear, revolutionizing the market by allowing users and caregivers the freedom of fewer daily changes and a more efficient and cost-effective solution.

 

Filter
Absorbent Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Absorbent Underpads
See more product reviews

Dionysia P - 1 day ago

Great product.

Products

Excellent product.

Less Changes

Yes

Improvements?

Price

Dionysia P

1 day ago - NJ

Ordering was very easy and quick. Am completely satisfied.


Absorbent Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Absorbent Underpads
See more product reviews

Beverly L - 4 days ago

Try these under pads if you need them!

Feels great,not hot at all,I haven't actually used yet but felt the product, will need soon!

Products

absorption

Less Changes

I only needed 1 a night

Improvements?

nothing

Beverly L

4 days ago - SC

Tried sample of product, extremely impressed, will be trying more products.


Absorbent Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Absorbent Underpads
See more product reviews

Jerome C - 1 week ago

Me have used this product for years: it does it's job well, and the price is reasonable.

Products

Do their jobs well.

Less Changes

No.

Improvements?

Bigger pads in women's underwear.

Jerome C

1 week ago - FL

Long time customer of several products. Very satisfied.


Absorbent Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Absorbent Underpads
See more product reviews

BARBARA U - 3 weeks ago

They are absorbant, however they slide all over the bed while my husband is sleeping which was not what I hoped for.

BARBARA U

3 weeks ago

EASY ORDERING, FOUND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. HOPEFULLY THE SAMPLE I PURCHASED WILL LEAD TO A LONG ORDERING EXPERIENCE FOR MY HUSBAND'S NEEDS.


Absorbent Underpads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Absorbent Underpads
See more product reviews

Eva M - 06/17/2022

It is wonderful!

I love this product and it has saved on my laundry. The only problem I have is the price. It is expensive!

Products

Much better than other similar products of this kind.

Less Changes

yes

Improvements?

Price

Company Response

Thank you for the awesome feedback!

Stay Safe!

Eva M

06/17/2022 - WV

Very good quality and fit.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wellnessbriefs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022