wellnessbriefs.com Reviews

About this Company

Unique Wellness, an award winning adult brief manufacturer,

offers comfort and confidence to millions of people by focusing solely on providing the promise of dry scheduled changes and 70% savings on incontinence related costs.

Our company produces the world's only solution based adult brief and absorbent underwear, revolutionizing the market by allowing users and caregivers the freedom of fewer daily changes and a more efficient and cost-effective solution.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

475 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(5%)

About this Company

Unique Wellness, an award winning adult brief manufacturer,

offers comfort and confidence to millions of people by focusing solely on providing the promise of dry scheduled changes and 70% savings on incontinence related costs.

Our company produces the world's only solution based adult brief and absorbent underwear, revolutionizing the market by allowing users and caregivers the freedom of fewer daily changes and a more efficient and cost-effective solution.

 

Filter
Original Wellness Brief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Wellness Brief
See more product reviews

Mike - Today

I'm a caregiver these help them live life without constant changes and worries of leaks overall great product. Also for a plastic backed diaper is a very muffled crinkle

Products

Very absorbent and for a plastic backed diaper not very noisy

Less Changes

Not only less changes a day but buying in bulk saves

Mike

Today - MA

Site was easy-to-use and no issue


Original Wellness Brief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Wellness Brief
See more product reviews

Susan G - 2 days ago

Great Sleep

Best thing for mom she finally getting a full nights sleep

Products

Quality

Less Changes

Just use at night

Improvements?

Delivery to a different address than ordered from

Susan G

2 days ago - FL

Easy ordering


Original Wellness Brief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Wellness Brief
See more product reviews

Philip G - 3 weeks ago

Performed exceptionally could be more pleased

Philip G

3 weeks ago

So easy and professional and the product more than speaks for itself in quality.


Original Wellness Brief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Wellness Brief
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 4 weeks ago

These where one of the best diapers I've worn! Nice blue color fits well and soaks up alot!

Products

They did what they where maid for!!!!

Less Changes

Yes I could have gone a whole day!

Improvements?

Maybe put a Velcro landing zone and tapes!!!! Plastic tears under alot of tension!

Company Response

Fantastic! We are ecstatic that we met that mark! Looking forward to your next purchase! Please let us know about your future experiences. Stay safe.

Kevin L

4 weeks ago - Oregon

Great!


Original Wellness Brief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Wellness Brief
See more product reviews

Robert S - 07/10/2022

Best ever

My Dad says the are best he has ever used.

Products

Works great, not falling apart

Less Changes

No, my Dad uses these instead of the DEPENDS that fell apart, my Dad is still moble, so he does change more than 3 times a day.

Improvements?

Nothing that we know of now, just started using them

Company Response

Wonderful! Thank you for your awesome feedback. Stay safe.

Robert S

07/10/2022 - Ohio

Waiting for samples to try, Current brand falls apart, hope these are bettet


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wellnessbriefs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022