wellnessbriefs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,981 Ratings

5
6581 (82.5%)
4
963 (12.1%)
3
310 (3.9%)
2
56 (0.7%)
1
71 (0.9%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,705)
4
(710)
3
(287)
2
(29)
1
(57)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,454)
4
(896)
3
(323)
2
(39)
1
(76)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,288)
4
(164)
3
(52)
2
(13)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,171)
4
(234)
3
(61)
2
(21)
1
(53)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(905)
4
(384)
3
(189)
2
(31)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(75)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wellnessbriefs.com

About Us

Unique Wellness, an award winning adult brief manufacturer,

offers comfort and confidence to millions of people by focusing solely on providing the promise of dry scheduled changes and 70% savings on incontinence related costs.

Our company produces the world's only solution based adult brief and absorbent underwear, revolutionizing the market by allowing users and caregivers the freedom of fewer daily changes and a more efficient and cost-effective solution.

 

T

Tilisa T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finally find what my son need. Best brand ever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Tilisa,

We are glad to know that our product helped you.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. 

Stay Safe!

Regards,

Unique Wellness Team
B

Barbara D.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just the best product out there. (Plus, I retired from NASA. haha)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Barbara,Wow! Just wow!Thank you so much for your feedback! Your Super!Regards, Unique Wellness Team
D

David C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy to Order and Fast Shipping to get product to you as quick as possible
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi David, 

Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts with both our products and the services provided to you. 

We are grateful!

Thank you. 

Regards, 

Unique Wellness Team
David C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Original Wellness Brief

View this product

The overall shopping experience was very easy, ordering was quick and easy and shipped fast. As a person with urinary incontinence, this product fit the needs I needed it to!

Company Response

Hi David,

Great to know your thoughts!

We truly appreciate your feedback.

Thank you!

Regards,

Unique Wellness Team
H

Henry L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering website. Best diapers out there. Really like option for case pack and subscription ordering discounts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Henry,

Thank you so much for such a great feedback!!!

We truly appreciate it.

Stay Safe and Healthy.

Regards,

Unique Wellness Team
D

Deborah C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best product I ever used.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Deborah,

What a great way to end the week!

We are so happy to know your experience with our products.

Thank you so much.

Regards,

Unique Wellness Team
C

Carol S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and great site!! The 8 hour diapers do last 8 hours!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Carol,

What a great way to start our week!

Thank you very much for this feedback.

Stay safe and healthy!

Regards,

Unique Wellness Team
A

Annette P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The absolute best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Annette,

Your feedback just made our day!

Thank you so very much.

Stay Safe and Healthy!

Regards,

Unique Wellness Team
S

scott A.
04/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your pull ups they make my mom’s life better
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Scott, 

Your feedback just made our day. 

Thank you so much and we are so glad to hear that your mom loves it!

We are looking forward to continuously providing your family the service and comfort you deserve, especially your mom!

Send our kind regards to her. 

Thank you again. 

Regards, 

Unique Wellness Team
R

rodney F.
10/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very fast shipping, and a great product! You won't be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

wellnessbriefs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
rodney F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wellness Brief Superio Series

View this product

A great product, I have bought these for about 2 years I think. I would never change.

S

Scott C.
10/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

wellnessbriefs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Scott C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wellness Absorbent Underpads

View this product

Works good

Wellness Brief Superio Series

View this product

Thx

Nice absorbance

Loading Page Animation

See more wellnessbriefs.com Reviews

Visit wellnessbriefs.com ►