weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Water Flossers, Bacteria and You

  • Clinical studies have proven that using a water flosser for teeth cleaning is beneficial
  • Clinical studies have also proven that Xylitol minimizes harmful bacteria

WELTIP Combines the Water Pick With Xylitol

What is Xylitol? Xylitol does not harm the good bacteria we need for a healthy smile. You will notice after using our system for a few days your gums feel healthier. We recommend that you brush gently as any plaque is easily removed.

Best Water Flosser For Periodontal Disease

Periodontal Disease, Gingivitis and Gum Recession are caused by Plaque Bacteria. When you water floss with just water, you are spreading this bacteria throughout your mouth. You also risk pushing it deeper into your gum pockets.

WELFLOS water flossers are rated higher than Waterpik

WELFLOS are inspected and tested (without water) prior to shipping. WELTIPs are assembled in the USA. WELTABs are manufactured in the USA. We make the extra effort so you have a great first experience. Waterpik replacement tips are also available.

As a member of our Smile High Club you get a Lifetime Water Flosser Warranty on your WELFLOS. You will never buy another waterflosser.

Filter
Filter
Fresh Guard Soak by Efferdent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fresh Guard Soak by Efferdent
See more product reviews

Marilyn V - 03/20/2021

Product does the job .. it rocks!!

Marilyn V

03/20/2021 - TX

Reordered ... Love your products and customer service! Will continue to buy.


WELTAB Water Flosser Tablets - Smooth Mint / 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELTAB Water Flosser Tablets - Smooth Mint / 1
See more product reviews

Giovannisgirl - 02/27/2021

Good buy

Received within 2 days of ordering- I like the taste.

Giovannisgirl

02/27/2021 - GA

Very quick to order - can call if there is a problem. Shipped and sold in USA


Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Ebanjelina T - 01/30/2021

Great items continue to buy

Ebanjelina T

01/30/2021

Awesome product


WELTIP + WELTAB Water Flosser Tablets - Compatible Waterpik Tips
WELTIP + WELTAB Water Flosser Tablets - Compatible Waterpik Tips
See more product reviews

Rose - 01/13/2021

So glad I tried this!

I have been using the water flosser about 18mo. My gums aren't bleeding any more. My mouth feels the best it's has in a looong time. Thank you WELDENTAL!


WELFLOS M Complete Care Periodontal Disease Treatment
WELFLOS M Complete Care Periodontal Disease Treatment
See more product reviews

Robin - 01/13/2021

Great results

I recently have been doing everything I can to reverse periodontal gum disease. I got a deep cleaning throughout and this tool should help keep and increase my level of health. I've learned so much through this process and now my kids are using water picks as well. Gum disease isn't something to play around with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit weldental.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021