weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
Filter
WELTIP + WELTAB for WELFLOS Water Flossers
WELTIP + WELTAB for WELFLOS Water Flossers
See more product reviews

Emily E - 07/19/2015

Works Wonderfully

This product works fabulously! I don't know what I did before I had it. Awesome!


Weltip + Weltab Water Flosser Tablets - Compatible Waterpik Tips
Weltip + Weltab Water Flosser Tablets - Compatible Waterpik Tips
See more product reviews

Arsenio A - 06/14/2015

Feels great!

Love the way it makes my gums feel!


Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
See more product reviews

Debbie S - 06/08/2015

WELdental Water Flosser

The WELtip water flosser works very well to gently flush our all the dental plaque and food debris between my teeth. I would highly recommend this especially for patients who have dental bridges and implants. This will keep the biofilm under control and the expensive dental restorations will last a lifetime.


Weltab Pro X Water Flosser Tablets
Weltab Pro X Water Flosser Tablets
See more product reviews

Jenny R - 05/15/2015

More tablets to use with my new WELtip

Will never be without them. My teeth and gums have never been cleaner. Gums are much stronger and WELtip gets out “stuff” that even flossing misses. Best new product ever.


Weltab Pro X Water Flosser Tablets
Weltab Pro X Water Flosser Tablets
See more product reviews

David S - 05/13/2015

Weltip Toothpaste

Excellent system and great taste. Leaves mouth feeling fresh and clean much longer than regular toothpaste.


Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
See more product reviews

Richard S - 05/08/2015

A New Set of Teeth

I feel like I have a new set of teeth since I have been using my new WELtip! My teeth are in their happy place! Everyone should have one. Your teeth will thank you for it!


Weltip + Weltab Water Flosser Tablets - Compatible Waterpik Tips
Weltip + Weltab Water Flosser Tablets - Compatible Waterpik Tips
See more product reviews

Jd S - 05/07/2015

Very Happy with Products and Service

I'm a huge proponent of dental irrigation. The WELtip is a major enhancement with which I'm entirely pleased. All correspondence gets rapid responses and very happy with my last shipment of WELtabs. Thanks


WELFLOS Q, Quiet Water Flosser
WELFLOS Q, Quiet Water Flosser
See more product reviews

Marlene A - 05/07/2015

We love this product!

We are a family of 5 and love our WELdental products. We purchased the entire system (WELtip, WELtabs and WELflosser water flosser). The weltip and weltab system is awesome! We will continue to use these products for an overall healthy oral hygiene for our family. Thank you so much!


Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
See more product reviews

Helene L - 05/05/2015

Best Flosser ever.

My mouth and gums feel great since I've been using the water flosser and tablets. A great product.


Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 05/04/2015

Love my WELtip!

I'm new to flossing. This really won me over. The clean is a whole new clean, I wish I would have tried this before. The system is so simple, easy to use and I love the tabs. I really love it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   weldental.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022