weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Water Flossers, Bacteria and You

  • Clinical studies have proven that using a water flosser for teeth cleaning is beneficial
  • Clinical studies have also proven that Xylitol minimizes harmful bacteria

WELTIP Combines the Water Pick With Xylitol

What is Xylitol? Xylitol does not harm the good bacteria we need for a healthy smile. You will notice after using our system for a few days your gums feel healthier. We recommend that you brush gently as any plaque is easily removed.

Best Water Flosser For Periodontal Disease

Periodontal Disease, Gingivitis and Gum Recession are caused by Plaque Bacteria. When you water floss with just water, you are spreading this bacteria throughout your mouth. You also risk pushing it deeper into your gum pockets.

WELFLOS water flossers are rated higher than Waterpik

WELFLOS are inspected and tested (without water) prior to shipping. WELTIPs are assembled in the USA. WELTABs are manufactured in the USA. We make the extra effort so you have a great first experience. Waterpik replacement tips are also available.

As a member of our Smile High Club you get a Lifetime Water Flosser Warranty on your WELFLOS. You will never buy another waterflosser.

Filter
Filter
WELFLOS T Cordless Water Flosser Travel Water Pick
WELFLOS T Cordless Water Flosser Travel Water Pick
See more product reviews

Kel U - 06/04/2021

Best Flosser I have ever purchased

It's very easy to take apart and assemble for travel. I work a job at different hours of the day and night. This is perfect to take with me because I'm constantly in a hurry and on the go. I have switched over to flossing with the xylitol tablets and from day one I have felt the difference in how clean my teeth feels. The product is easy to use and has been a great investmen teeth towards keeping my teeth healthy. I wish I had known about it sooner it would have saved me alot of money from past dental issues. Also, their customer service is top notch! They are very accommodating with any problem at all. I was pleasantly surprised at how they resolved my situation


Spry Kids Toothpaste, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Kids Toothpaste, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Daisie H - 05/25/2021

Update Later.

Bought this for my little brother. He hasn’t used it yet, so I’ll see if I can update my review later :)

Daisie H

05/25/2021

Ordered one product to see how it was and if this was legit, and it was! Extremely great product and can't wait to try the rest! Shipping was pretty quick as well.


WELTIP + WELTAB for WELFLOS Water Flossers - WELFLOS Q / Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELTIP + WELTAB for WELFLOS Water Flossers - WELFLOS Q / Blue
See more product reviews

Daisie H - 05/25/2021

Great Product!

Works very well, takes some getting used to at first. You can taste the tab with the water, but it’s nothing too bad at all. The water flosser works great. Will need to update my progress later :)

Daisie H

05/25/2021

Ordered one product to see how it was and if this was legit, and it was! Extremely great product and can't wait to try the rest! Shipping was pretty quick as well.


Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Marilyn V - 05/15/2021

Leaves your mouth with a “refreshing” burst of “clean”. I love it!

Marilyn V

05/15/2021

As always, awesome!


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Marilyn V - 05/15/2021

Extremely satisfied customer.

Refreshing, soothing and gentle on your gums. My go to mouthwash hands down!

Marilyn V

05/15/2021

As always, awesome!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit weldental.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021