weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip

Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - White / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - White / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

Mina J - 11/28/2020

Great flosser

Very nice water flosser. Love the worktop tablets.

Mina J

11/28/2020

easy


WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - White / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - White / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

Lurenna K - 07/21/2020

Try it you might like it as much as I do!

I have been using the Welfloss water glosser for almost two weeks, my gums are no longer bleeding! YEAH!!

Lurenna K

07/21/2020

Easy to order, excited to try the products. Fluoride free thank you so much!


Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment - White / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment - White / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

MR C - 01/21/2019

Works great

MR C

01/21/2019 - CA

Was the $25 discount appliedyes thank you


Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment - White / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment - White / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

John D - 11/06/2018

Fast delivery, packed well, works as advertised, couldn't be happier.

John D

11/06/2018

Good website, don't like tax :)


Xylitol Water Flosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xylitol Water Flosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Pink
See more product reviews

P.H. - 05/02/2017

Quality Water Flosser Received in Two Days!!

High quality, nice product and shipping was lightening fast.

P.H.

05/02/2017 - MO

Very easy.


WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Pink
See more product reviews

L B - 03/20/2017

Easy to use

L B

03/20/2017 - CO

The first new order my handle leaked. But same say I sent a email to customer service they responded and sent a new base for the unit. Prompt customer service! Works great now! My 8yr old son uses the flosser too, he loves it!


WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Black
See more product reviews

Pattie B - 03/10/2017

Only had it a week and so far love it!!!

Pattie B

03/10/2017 - CA

very easy. I hope the product works as well.


WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Pink
See more product reviews

Regina S - 12/31/2016

WELLtab Pro

Great pic.... A bit pricey but overall satisfied...

Regina S

12/31/2016 - FL

Great!


WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Pink
See more product reviews

Katie K - 09/26/2016

Amazing product!!

Katie K

09/26/2016

Quick and easy!


WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELflosser Couples Set | 2 WELtips | 2 WELtab PRO with Xylitol - Blue
See more product reviews

Pam A - 08/23/2016

A very good product with a few caveats.

My only problem is that my sink is not big enough to hold the unit stablely. And it slips on the surface. Also there's nothing in the directions which tell you what the extra attachment is for. I guess it's on the website. This said it is plenty powerful and hold more than enough water. I like the tablets too. A very good product so far.

Pam A

08/23/2016 - PA

I liked it. Was easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   weldental.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022