weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip

Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE
See more product reviews

Mercy D - 10/25/2021

Works Amazing!!

It’s works very well, I have my whole family using it!!

Mercy D

10/25/2021 - NY

It was great!


WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE
See more product reviews

Antwain C - 07/27/2021

So far so good

Antwain C

07/27/2021

so far so good


Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 08/13/2020

I have been going to the periodontist 4 times a month (quarterly) for over 20 years; I just got back from the periodontist and had an excellent checkup. My last appointment was September 2019; I was scheduled for December 2019 but with weather and Covid-19 I was not able to get there until today. My hygienist blocked out two hours, thinking this was going to take a while but to my surprise it only took 1 hour and 15 minutes

Carolyn

08/13/2020 - SD

I have been going to the periodontist 4 times a month (quarterly) for over 20 years; I just got back from the periodontist and had an excellent checkup. My last appointment was September 2019; I was scheduled for December 2019 but with weather and Covid-19 I was not able to get there until today. My hygienist blocked out two hours, thinking this was going to take a while but to my surprise it only took 1 hour and 15 minutes


Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
See more product reviews

Heather S - 05/27/2020

Great Customer Service

Weldental Customer Service was really outstanding; promptly got in touch with me and problem was quickly resolved. Thanks again

Heather S

05/27/2020

Great products and great customer service. Thank you!


WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

marcia H - 05/09/2020

Sorry put all together with toothbrush review.

marcia H

05/09/2020

Love this place. Dave is greatest. Contacted me on Sat.!!


WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

Cindy D - 04/18/2020

Easy to use and effective cleaning of gums.

Cindy D

04/18/2020 - OH

Easy to use website.


WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

Eric T - 03/22/2020

So far, I think it has really reduced my gingivitis/gum disease.

Eric T

03/22/2020 - OH

Great product that has greatly reduced my gingivitis/gum disease.


Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

MARGARET E - 01/12/2020

Very happy with the flaosser

MARGARET E

01/12/2020 - OK

NICE


Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

Rev M - 10/12/2018

Saves you from gum disease

Flushes everything from between the teeth

Rev M

10/12/2018

site is easy to use.


Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

SHERRIL N - 09/06/2018

AWESOME

SHERRIL N

09/06/2018

SO FAR SO GOOD


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   weldental.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022