weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Water Flossers, Bacteria and You

  • Clinical studies have proven that using a water flosser for teeth cleaning is beneficial
  • Clinical studies have also proven that Xylitol minimizes harmful bacteria

WELTIP Combines the Water Pick With Xylitol

What is Xylitol? Xylitol does not harm the good bacteria we need for a healthy smile. You will notice after using our system for a few days your gums feel healthier. We recommend that you brush gently as any plaque is easily removed.

Best Water Flosser For Periodontal Disease

Periodontal Disease, Gingivitis and Gum Recession are caused by Plaque Bacteria. When you water floss with just water, you are spreading this bacteria throughout your mouth. You also risk pushing it deeper into your gum pockets.

WELFLOS water flossers are rated higher than Waterpik

WELFLOS are inspected and tested (without water) prior to shipping. WELTIPs are assembled in the USA. WELTABs are manufactured in the USA. We make the extra effort so you have a great first experience. Waterpik replacement tips are also available.

As a member of our Smile High Club you get a Lifetime Water Flosser Warranty on your WELFLOS. You will never buy another waterflosser.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE

WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Water Flossers, Bacteria and You

  • Clinical studies have proven that using a water flosser for teeth cleaning is beneficial
  • Clinical studies have also proven that Xylitol minimizes harmful bacteria

WELTIP Combines the Water Pick With Xylitol

What is Xylitol? Xylitol does not harm the good bacteria we need for a healthy smile. You will notice after using our system for a few days your gums feel healthier. We recommend that you brush gently as any plaque is easily removed.

Best Water Flosser For Periodontal Disease

Periodontal Disease, Gingivitis and Gum Recession are caused by Plaque Bacteria. When you water floss with just water, you are spreading this bacteria throughout your mouth. You also risk pushing it deeper into your gum pockets.

WELFLOS water flossers are rated higher than Waterpik

WELFLOS are inspected and tested (without water) prior to shipping. WELTIPs are assembled in the USA. WELTABs are manufactured in the USA. We make the extra effort so you have a great first experience. Waterpik replacement tips are also available.

As a member of our Smile High Club you get a Lifetime Water Flosser Warranty on your WELFLOS. You will never buy another waterflosser.

Filter
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE
See more product reviews

Mercy D - 1 day ago

Works Amazing!!

It’s works very well, I have my whole family using it!!

Mercy D

1 day ago - NY

It was great!


WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser with Infuser Tip - Blue / NONE
See more product reviews

Antwain C - 07/27/2021

So far so good

Antwain C

07/27/2021

so far so good


WELFLOS M Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 08/13/2020

I have been going to the periodontist 4 times a month (quarterly) for over 20 years; I just got back from the periodontist and had an excellent checkup. My last appointment was September 2019; I was scheduled for December 2019 but with weather and Covid-19 I was not able to get there until today. My hygienist blocked out two hours, thinking this was going to take a while but to my surprise it only took 1 hour and 15 minutes

Carolyn

08/13/2020 - SD

I have been going to the periodontist 4 times a month (quarterly) for over 20 years; I just got back from the periodontist and had an excellent checkup. My last appointment was September 2019; I was scheduled for December 2019 but with weather and Covid-19 I was not able to get there until today. My hygienist blocked out two hours, thinking this was going to take a while but to my surprise it only took 1 hour and 15 minutes


WELFLOS M Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M Best Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease Treatment
See more product reviews

Heather S - 05/27/2020

Great Customer Service

Weldental Customer Service was really outstanding; promptly got in touch with me and problem was quickly resolved. Thanks again

Heather S

05/27/2020

Great products and great customer service. Thank you!


WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set
See more product reviews

marcia H - 05/09/2020

Sorry put all together with toothbrush review.

marcia H

05/09/2020

Love this place. Dave is greatest. Contacted me on Sat.!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit weldental.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021