weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free

Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Rita C - 03/17/2022

Good product

Seems to work well.

Rita C

03/17/2022

Very happy with all products I brought.


Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Contessa D - 01/01/2022

It really works!!

Contessa D

01/01/2022

Good Product selection and easy to order


Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Rhonda C - 12/06/2021

I like how clean my mouth feels when I use this toothpaste

Rhonda C

12/06/2021 - Mo

Quick, easy user friendly website. Love these products!


Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/26/2021

Love this toothpaste. Leaves my mouth fresh and clean feeling.

Anonymous Customer

08/26/2021

Awesome company.


Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Marilyn V - 05/15/2021

Leaves your mouth with a “refreshing” burst of “clean”. I love it!

Marilyn V

05/15/2021

As always, awesome!


Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Susan W - 05/02/2021

Love this cleans teeth well

Susan W

05/02/2021

Easy to order


Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Ebanjelina T - 01/30/2021

Great items continue to buy

Ebanjelina T

01/30/2021

Awesome product


Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Rhonda C - 08/30/2020

Top notch product

Best toothpaste I’ve ever used. It keeps my mouth so fresh.

Rhonda C

08/30/2020

Easy and fast. Fantastic products that have improved my overall oral health drastically.


Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

John F - 06/02/2020

It seems like any other toothpaste

John F

06/02/2020 - CA

So far so good


Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste, Peppermint, Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

karen D - 10/01/2019

For you the after results my mouth don’t if fresh when using this toothpaste .

karen D

10/01/2019 - NY

My order was was on time as promised product was packed secure.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   weldental.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022