weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 oz

Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 oz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/26/2021

Refreshing, gentle and healing.

Anonymous Customer

08/26/2021

Awesome company.


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Marilyn V - 06/14/2021

Burst of clean ... very refreshing mouthwash.

Marilyn V

06/14/2021

Very satisfied.


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Marilyn V - 05/15/2021

Extremely satisfied customer.

Refreshing, soothing and gentle on your gums. My go to mouthwash hands down!

Marilyn V

05/15/2021

As always, awesome!


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 03/22/2021

nice and refreshing product

Barbara B

03/22/2021 - CA

my order always comes quickly I have been satisfied with every product that I have purchase I recommend Weldental to everyone who reads this


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

marcia H - 05/27/2020

Outstanding

marcia H

05/27/2020 - CA

Love you guys!!!


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Chrisssy - 09/26/2019

Like the taste of this mouthwash and it does not have alcohol in it.

Chrisssy

09/26/2019 - AZ

Convenient.


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Jeremy S - 04/09/2019

We love the natural oral products! It has a clean, fresh taste.

Jeremy S

04/09/2019

It was very easy to order needed dental items without major costs on shipping to Hawaii. Great discount codes too


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Angela - 02/18/2019

Nice taste without the burn of alcohol.

Angela

02/18/2019 - IA

Excited about trying these new products.


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 01/22/2019

wish it was a little bigger I am a senior citizen with a low income and periodontal disease

Barbara B

01/22/2019 - CA

good, I am a low income senior and would like more discounts


Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Mouthwash Mountain Mint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 09/22/2018

good buy some mouthwashes are too strong this one is not

Barbara B

09/22/2018 - CA

ok so far


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   weldental.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022