weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
SoFresh Toothbrush A Toothbrush That Flosses
SoFresh Toothbrush A Toothbrush That Flosses
See more product reviews

Gordon - 06/29/2020

Cheap Knockoff

I ordered SoFresh and what they sent was cheap knockoff. I want me money back.

Company Response

This customer was shipped the product that he ordered. He did not order a SoFresh brand toothbrush.

Merchant Response

weldental.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $4.49 | No Color Prefe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $4.49 | No Color Prefe
See more product reviews

marcia H - 05/09/2020

Best product! . Best customer service.!

Outstanding toothbrush design. Water Flosser! Oh, just the best. I have gum gaps that actually show the major part of 2 implants (25 yrs). This is a wonderful product to make your mouth alkaline. I have had at least 3 regular "water piks", and all broke within a few months and never were made for periodontal issues.. Just very happy. I have model "M", great for small area. I've shopped online for many years.. never experienced customer service like this. Dave is super cool

marcia H

05/09/2020

Love this place. Dave is greatest. Contacted me on Sat.!!


SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $4.49 | No Color Prefe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $4.49 | No Color Prefe
See more product reviews

Joyce M - 02/04/2020

Great product

Joyce M

02/04/2020 - GA

Very easy and quick!!!!!!! Thank You


SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $4.49 | No Color Prefe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $4.49 | No Color Prefe
See more product reviews

Amanda H - 01/28/2020

Id doesn’t seem to clean as well as my electric toothbrush

Amanda H

01/28/2020 - AZ

Easy website to navigate and great product!


SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $4.49 | No Color Preference
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $4.49 | No Color Preference
See more product reviews

Lori N - 10/22/2019

Best toothbrush ever.

Lori N

10/22/2019 - NJ

Glad I went back to add a note because I got a discount.


SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
See more product reviews

Joy P - 12/16/2018

They are great!

Joy P

12/16/2018

Great products


SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
See more product reviews

kristen M - 11/14/2018

Looooove these toothbrushes!

kristen M

11/14/2018 - PA

Shipping is so fast!


SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
See more product reviews

Lanet S - 10/09/2018

Love them.

Lanet S

10/09/2018

Very easy to order,love the free shipping


SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 09/22/2018

I have a hard time reaching everything when i floss this toothbrush really helps out

Barbara B

09/22/2018 - CA

ok so far


SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoFresh Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $3.49 | No Color Preference
See more product reviews

cynthia B - 08/13/2018

The best Toothbrush I ever owned hands down!!

I love these toothbrushes.. they floss your teeth, brush your gums and plus keep your mouth super healthy

cynthia B

08/13/2018 - NC

I love Weldentsl toothbrushes because they help floss your teeth while you brush!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   weldental.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022