weldental.com Reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
Filter
Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
Welflos M Water Flosser with Infuser Tip
See more product reviews

stephanie C - 5 days ago

The only self care I look forward to

I'm really surprised by my love for this product! Our bathroom counter space is a half of a cutting boad on brackets on the wall and this pulls its weight for 50% of that real estate. It feels so good and healthy to use the flosser and work up the mode strengths. I miss it when I travel and look forward to using it when I get home and at the end of each night. Customer service is amazing! When my kid took out a gasket, they had a replacement shipped out to me right away! My husband calls it the loud thing, but I am not deterred. Which is fortunate for my gum health. Wish I had begun this protocol in the early days of my periodontitis. Don't put off ordering this, and don't put off looking into gum surgery if it's suggested. Once your jawbone is impacted by gum disease, there's no reversal, only stabilization. I'm thankful for this system's support of stabilization and healthy ph levels. My dentist noticed the difference.


Chewtab Gentle Whitening Toothpaste Tablets with Nano Hydroxyapatite
Chewtab Gentle Whitening Toothpaste Tablets with Nano Hydroxyapatite
See more product reviews

Misch A - 2 weeks ago

One of the best toothpaste tablets out there

I've researched and tried many toothpaste tablets in the past 3+ years, and Weldental's are one of the all-around best: Cleaning action, mouthfeel, ingredients efficacy, flavor choices, U.S.-made, and eco-friendly packaging and shipping are all excellent. I especially appreciate the nHAP formulas, since so many "eco" or "natural" toothpastes and tablets aren't available with fluoride (validating the MYTH that fluoride is bad). These are such great products, and I just wish Weldental would overhaul its dated, overly clinical branding/graphic design and get distribution in retailers like Sprouts and Whole Foods.


Welmints Zero Waste Breath Mint
Welmints Zero Waste Breath Mint
See more product reviews

Misch A - 3 weeks ago

I'm addicted...

These are the best mints ever! Delicious flavor, good for my teeth and mouth, no blecchy aftertaste like with sugar- or stevia-sweetened mints, and zero-waste packaging. What's not to like? I just wish they had more attractive package design and be available in mainstream retail stores.


H2Ofloss replacement tips
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H2Ofloss replacement tips
See more product reviews

Nicholas H - 03/12/2024

These tips break after a while a nd then wont stay clipped into the holder. Also hard to find so happy Weldental has them.

Nicholas H

03/12/2024 - MA

Easy and realistic shipping charge. If the tips fit my water pic ill be happy. They do fit!


WELNASAL Xylitol Nasal Spray 2oz
WELNASAL Xylitol Nasal Spray 2oz
See more product reviews

J G - 01/05/2024

I use this most nights before going to sleep, it has a unique scent which is not unpleasant and it helps keep my nasal passages moist. My husband recently got a cold, I didn't. He doesn't use this. See a trend?!?


Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spry Toothpaste Peppermint Fluoride Free
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 01/02/2024

great product

Barbara B

01/02/2024

always good service


Epic Mouthwash Spearmint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epic Mouthwash Spearmint, Alcohol Free, 16 OZ
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 12/26/2023

service is always prompt

Barbara B

12/26/2023 - ca

always good service


Weldental Xylitol Floss, Sponge Dental Floss
Weldental Xylitol Floss, Sponge Dental Floss
See more product reviews

Ari - 10/23/2023

great floss

I m a dental hygienist and I tried this dental floss and i find it extraordinary. First the price is unbeatable , and second it s similar to other high quality dental flosses in the market. i would recommend this floss to my patients since it's much more efective than Glide. Glide is useless unless someone has very tight contacts. I always like to have dental floss in the car and I would not leave this one behind becuase the wax would melt ; this is the only inconvienient; otherwise it's a 5 star product


Chewtab Gentle Whitening Toothpaste Tablets with Nano-Hydroxyapatite refill
Chewtab Gentle Whitening Toothpaste Tablets with Nano-Hydroxyapatite refill
See more product reviews

Jennifer L - 09/07/2023

Long-time user, really like this product

I've used these toothpaste tablets for several years. Overall, I am very happy with them. I love the compostable and recyclable packaging and the ability to use my own glass container to store them. One downside is that the tablets can get a bit crumbly over time. I just make a paste from the crumbled bits.


Water Pick Tips - Compatible Waterpik Replacement Tips
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Pick Tips - Compatible Waterpik Replacement Tips
See more product reviews

Timothy G - 08/22/2023

Great Business & Products

Great product-quick shipping look forward to doing more business with WelDental in the future

Timothy G

08/22/2023 - NY

LOVE it , clear and easy to maneuver website I know my order will arrive fast and be filled accurately


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   weldental.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024