weldental.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 857 Ratings

5
755 (88.1%)
4
82 (9.6%)
3
20 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(217)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

weldental.com

About Us

Water Flossers, Bacteria and You

  • Clinical studies have proven that using a water flosser for teeth cleaning is beneficial
  • Clinical studies have also proven that Xylitol minimizes harmful bacteria

WELTIP Combines the Water Pick With Xylitol

What is Xylitol? Xylitol does not harm the good bacteria we need for a healthy smile. You will notice after using our system for a few days your gums feel healthier. We recommend that you brush gently as any plaque is easily removed.

Best Water Flosser For Periodontal Disease

Periodontal Disease, Gingivitis and Gum Recession are caused by Plaque Bacteria. When you water floss with just water, you are spreading this bacteria throughout your mouth. You also risk pushing it deeper into your gum pockets.

WELFLOS water flossers are rated higher than Waterpik

WELFLOS are inspected and tested (without water) prior to shipping. WELTIPs are assembled in the USA. WELTABs are manufactured in the USA. We make the extra effort so you have a great first experience. Waterpik replacement tips are also available.

As a member of our Smile High Club you get a Lifetime Water Flosser Warranty on your WELFLOS. You will never buy another waterflosser.

G

Gayla F.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am ordering a traveling weldental flossing system as I like my home system so well."
K

Kathe H.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic website, all the information we needed, plus a great Pik!"
W

Winnie Y.
01/10/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your product so much! Would be nice if you have a family package for 2, 3, 4 people with special discount given. Thanks!"
Delivery
5/5
A

Auburn B.
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order! Loved free shipping with purchase of $15. Best price on waterpik replacement parts!!"
T

Travis
12/29/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the WELDental website, prices, product options and service!"
Delivery
5/5
J

Jayne S.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product, helped my gums after a month of use"
R

Ron C.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so glad I found a safer, and more economical, tablet for my Waterpik Whitening Water Flosser (WF-06). I am anxious to start using your tablets."
A

Angela W.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience so far has been great. I'm excited about using the product to get rid of the periodontal disease and show my dentist there are other ways."
J

Jan C.
09/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was just the flosser I have been looking for."
T

todd E.
08/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product"
M

Michelle C.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received my first water flosser from Weldental and I feel really confident about the value of this purchase. I just bought a second one for my daughters to use in their bathroom. I am looking forward to a better dental checkup. I can already tell that I won't be able to forget to floss before bed because the flosser and Xylitol feel so good."
N

Norman A.
06/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is a real joy to work with. In this era of automation I am real happy to talk directly to a real person without having to punch #! many times before you talk to a person and then usually foreign help."
C

Connie M.
05/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is actually a live person. Very helpful. Was able to modify a flosser end to meet my needs. Would recommend to any one needing a good flosser with excellent customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Twila E.
05/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy. Can't wait to get my new flosser!"
M

Mark R.
03/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do not know what WELdental could do to make it a better place to do business."
P

Patricia R.
12/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a dental visit yesterday and was praised for having so little plaque buildup... Great products!"
T

Tom M.
09/07/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Weltip product I bought was for my existing WaterPik. It fits perfectly. The Weltabs with Xylitol are amazing. Really cleans your mouth! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tom M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WELtip for Water Flosser + WELtab - Blue / Waterpik

View this product

Amazing Product

Amazing product. Teeth and gums felt cleaner after just one use! It was as if I had just left the dentist office.

See more weldental.com Reviews

Visit weldental.com ►