weldental.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,510 Ratings

5
1323 (87.6%)
4
148 (9.8%)
3
36 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(92)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(390)
4
(36)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

weldental.com

About Us

Water Flossers, Bacteria and You

  • Clinical studies have proven that using a water flosser for teeth cleaning is beneficial
  • Clinical studies have also proven that Xylitol minimizes harmful bacteria

WELTIP Combines the Water Pick With Xylitol

What is Xylitol? Xylitol does not harm the good bacteria we need for a healthy smile. You will notice after using our system for a few days your gums feel healthier. We recommend that you brush gently as any plaque is easily removed.

Best Water Flosser For Periodontal Disease

Periodontal Disease, Gingivitis and Gum Recession are caused by Plaque Bacteria. When you water floss with just water, you are spreading this bacteria throughout your mouth. You also risk pushing it deeper into your gum pockets.

WELFLOS water flossers are rated higher than Waterpik

WELFLOS are inspected and tested (without water) prior to shipping. WELTIPs are assembled in the USA. WELTABs are manufactured in the USA. We make the extra effort so you have a great first experience. Waterpik replacement tips are also available.

As a member of our Smile High Club you get a Lifetime Water Flosser Warranty on your WELFLOS. You will never buy another waterflosser.

W

william G.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product- use religiously and your dentist will wonder where you are - just go back and educate him/her !!!
T

TJ W.
06/12/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MY SECOND BOTTLE OF CHEWTAB TOOTHPASTE, GREAT PRODUCT LOVE THE FLAVOR, AND NO WASTE . KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy M.
05/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like made in USA
P

Patti M.
05/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the shopping website. I'm enjoying my new water flosser.
M

Mike M.
05/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find correct tip for my Waterpik. Fast.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle T.
05/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only flosser found with xylitol
Delivery
5/5
K

Kalani
05/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressed with customer service reaching out to address my concerns on a Sunday.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

marcia H.
05/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this place. Dave is greatest. Contacted me on Sat.!!
marcia H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush, A Toothbrush That Flosses, Choose Color Option - $4.49 | No Color Prefe

View this product

Best product! . Best customer service.!

Outstanding toothbrush design. Water Flosser! Oh, just the best. I have gum gaps that actually show the major part of 2 implants (25 yrs). This is a wonderful product to make your mouth alkaline. I have had at least 3 regular "water piks", and all broke within a few months and never were made for periodontal issues.. Just very happy. I have model "M", great for small area. I've shopped online for many years.. never experienced customer service like this. Dave is super cool

WELFLOS M, Water Flosser for Periodontal Disease - Blue / NONE - Single WELTIP Set

View this product

Sorry put all together with toothbrush review.

D

Debra L.
05/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the easiest websites to purchase from. Products are superb! A dentist I recently needed to see for a surgical clearance was shocked that in spite of not being seen by a dentist for several years now, my teeth and gums were in excellent shape. She said, “Whatever you have been doing, keep doing it!”. That gave me the chance to share my usage of Weldental products with her.
P

Pamela F.
04/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. Called earlier with question for customer service and got great information and service!
Loading Page Animation

See more weldental.com Reviews

Visit weldental.com ►