weldental.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 300
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Featured weldental.com Reviews

Rae J | Submitted 16 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Best customer service I've ever seen!”

Patricia R F | Submitted 15 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“I had a dental visit yesterday and was praised for having so little plaque buildup... Great products!”

Tom M | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“The Weltip product I bought was for my existing WaterPik. It fits perfectly. The Weltabs with Xylitol are amazing. Really cleans your mouth! ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom M has reviewed 1 product from weldental.com
SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush Discounted 6-Pack | Choose Color | WELdental Xylitol Travel Dental Floss
View This Product

Amazing Product

“Amazing product. Teeth and gums felt cleaner after just one use! It was as if I had just left the dentist office.”


M Montclaire | Submitted 23 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“I wanted to go back to change my first name and site would not let me. I wanted to match my name on credit card with what you have as my name in your account. Look forward to the fine products, thanks!”

Jerry P | Submitted 22 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Really easy to order!”

Richard C | Submitted 20 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“I am please with process of ordering. It was not difficult.”

Troy M | Submitted 19 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Smooth & easy”

William B | Submitted 17 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“User-friendly sales process, and good product info.”

Eduardo S | Submitted 15 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Have heard of these products and can not wait to try them out !”

Karen D | Submitted 12 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy transaction and truly appreciate the discount!”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018