Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter

2,082 Verified Customer Reviews

2,082 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1839
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
562
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Weldental products do not harm your beneficial bacteria. Beneficial bacteria are instrumental in creating saliva. Using products that kill 99% of bacteria does more harm than good. They kill mostly beneficial bacteria.

Our unique formulas starve harmful bacteria while nourishing good bacteria. After using our products twice per day for a few weeks your saliva becomes neutral to slightly alkaline allowing the tissue to heal.

Who knew water flossing with just water wasn't enough? We did.

For more information visit our website.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen K.
Today

Fast easy checkout, low minimum order for free shipping.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tortuga
Today

Excellent product, almost too much foam! A smaller tablet would work for me. I try to step up my level of care for the planet often, & getting rid of toothpaste tubes is a great idea. Not a liquid or gel, so a month's supply can fit in your roll aboard.

Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice S.
1 day ago

Good experience.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela F.
1 day ago

I have started using WelDental chewtabs toothpaste, water flosser with tabs and feel the difference in my mouth in just 3 days! :) I"m 60 and want to keep my teeth. I know I can with this help!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah H.
2 days ago

It kept goingvto my paypal to have me click on purchase 3 different times. I hope it only charged 1 time.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter W.
4 days ago

Quick response.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia H.
4 days ago

These products are excellent. The environmentally low-impact packaging is an added plus. Thank you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmena P.
5 days ago

Excellent


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon D.
5 days ago , AZ

Your site could provide an option to "Order Again." It should show a list of all items that I've ordered in the past, and allow me to choose which items I want to order again.
Also, I was pleased to see the SMILE club giving me a discount. :-)
Next, thanks to WelDental, I've changed not just my toothbrushing practice, but my diet. I've discovered that I can buy a 10-pound bag of xylitol from Wal-Mart for less than $6 per pound, post paid. This should interest your customers. Wal-Mart also has Rebel brand ice cream sweetened with erythritol -- no sugar added.
Finally, your customers may appreciate knowing about the website xylitol.org. Have you considered giving a link to it?

Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane J.
6 days ago

Easy to shop on website


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PENNY J.
1 week ago

Thank you for the email and allowing the discount to work thru PayPal.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greta Q.
1 week ago

We love the mints. The strawberry cream was a hit now we will try the rest.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna W.
1 week ago

Easy and efficient - and I LOVE your products. Our last dental appointment showed we are having much less plaque since using your products.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody
1 week ago , FL

Fast and easy to place order.

Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alia A.
1 week ago

Love the toothpaste tablets they are amazing! It’s nice to know there is a safe alternative to fluoride. My teeth feel strong and healthy. I just ordered the water flosser so looking forward to adding that to my routine.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
1 week ago

I liked the Apple Pay checkout.
Mint products appear good. We will see.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward L.
1 week ago

Great products and easy to order. Great customer service too


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula G.
1 week ago

My question regarding the compatibility of your water flosser to my unit was answered promptly


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela F.
1 week ago

I'm so excited to finally get real help for my gums and teeth since I can't afford the dentisr. So grateful for this site! :)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
1 week ago

Easy and quick!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022