weingartz.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,291 Ratings

5
11K+ (77%)
4
2635 (17.2%)
3
655 (4.3%)
2
117 (0.8%)
1
110 (0.7%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

weingartz.com

About Us

Since 1945, Weingartz, a family owned and operated business, has been the trusted North American leader in sales and service of outdoor power equipment. Our loyal customers come back to Weingartz again and again because of the outstanding knowledge, expertise and value they receive. Weingartz has long been an advocate for the commercial and the residential buyer, designing specialized, innovative service programs tailored to the needs of our valued customers. We have been dedicated to the relationship we share with our customers and the community for more than 69 years. Our impeccable record and highly respected, industry-wide reputation is something we never take for granted. We work hard every day to go above and beyond our customers’ expectations to provide a superior retail experience. Our industry-leading customer support programs are second to none. 

W

William H.
08/02/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Where else can I sit at home, browse through the correct parts catalog, and be able to get what I need? Perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Colby O.
07/22/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great page layout to locate parts, the parts diagram is a great help. I have an older machine and hard to find parts for. You guys seem to have it all!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jaydogg
07/16/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a part for a pressure washer that has the same pump used on the Cub Cadet model sold in your store. You had the part in Farmington, shipped it to Utica and I picked it up two working days later. It was cheaper than ordering it someplace online and waiting a week."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron B.
07/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Weingartz provided a professional service experience on regarding my lawn tractor. We agreed on an initial dollar amount to proceed on repairs and if it was going to exceed that amount they would call me with a quote. I received their quote and approved the repair. Everything was done as it was explained to me over the phone. An additional bonus when I picked up the lawn tractor, the whole unit was power washed and was cleaner that I can remember. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom
07/05/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they fixed my 20 plus year old tractor and made it almost brand new"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gene B.
07/05/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and easy website to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David P.
07/03/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony in customer service was very knowledgeable and helpful. Immediately ordered the new motor for my Exmark mower. Installation was quick. They even offered up a mower to use while mine was in for the motor installation, but I did not need to use it. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bruce S.
07/03/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have an old lawn tractor 19 years old. Needed a drive belt. I called you competitor that is much closer to my house. That company's rep was uninterested in trying to cross reference number or find me the belt. I called your order department. You tech #493 (on my receipt ) went over and above. We had nice talk and he offered info I didn't even ask for or expect. I have the belt. We'll see if it works this weekend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David R.
07/03/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome web site and telephone customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tony
06/26/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer service to check part availability. They had it waiting for me at the service desk when I arrived. I was out the door in 5 minutes. Price was competitive. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jalen L.
06/25/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been purchasing from weingartz in Farmington Hills, Michigan for years and they have never disappointed me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Ken L.
07/10/2015 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My cub cadet rider had a leaking rear axle and even though I had purchased it at home depot they picked it up and did the warranty repair and returned it within a few days. This was on memorial weekend nonetheless, great customer service I highly recommend them! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron S.
06/24/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped at Weingartz before and keep coming back because of the outstanding service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian
06/24/2015 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JScherr
06/17/2015 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Weingartz is great! I have purchased many Stihl and Cub Cadet products and parts and have never had a bad experience. Scot does a great job making sure I am taken care of."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

james M.
06/09/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped in the Utica store more than 35 years ago and I was impressed with the sevice and products. I was plesantly suprised that I can get this order shipped to Florida where we live now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2015 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went in to have my power drive belt replaced. The service was completed in a timely manner and the service personnel was helpful. In fact, when they contacted me to pick up my mower, I asked if they could replace my filter at the last minute. They were able to accommodate my request. I was pleased with the overall experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

TAP
06/02/2015 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service Tech was fantastic. He got all my lawnmower blades sharpened while I waited."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lyle S.
05/31/2015 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went in to the store to look at leaf blowers.They had a nice display so it was easy to make my choice between 2 models.I went to the sales desk and asked for help and the man gratiously showed me the difference in the 2 and I was able to make my choice.I was in and out of there in 10 mins.Good shopping experience for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

WELDON E.
05/30/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"surprised part was so easy to find. local dealer acts like it is an imaginary part on an obsolete machine. have been putting off trying to convince dealer the part really does exist for over two years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin H.
05/30/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Weingartz is awesome keeping my old mower moving so I haven't had to buy a new one yet, lovin it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more weingartz.com Reviews

Visit weingartz.com ►