wefund4u.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 243 Ratings

5
201 (82.7%)
4
38 (15.6%)
3
4 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(34)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(198)
4
(42)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wefund4u.com

S

Scott L.
03/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, great fundraiser for our program (our best ever). Rob Rayborn was great and very supportive. This fundraiser will be a mainstay inour program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jacob
02/12/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great because of Abi!! She deserves a huge raise!! If it wasn't for Abi I would use Snapraise. Her approachability, teaching style, work ethic and overall care for my program is why I will never use someone else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam S.
02/12/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the easiest fundraiser that I have ever been a part of. It was productive and will definitely help our program which is underfunded provide for our players students in supporting our equipment needs and help in providing a better experience for our program..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Piedmont L.
01/02/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We did this as a last minute fundraiser and had great success. It was very easy and required very little work on our end!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Coach B.
01/01/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Randy Streeter came in and took good care of us. Much appreciated!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chad H.
12/13/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer rep came in and gave a very detailed approach to our fundraiser. He answered numerous questions and helped our baseball players set everything up before he left us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Harlem H.
12/12/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best fundraiser yet!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan L.
11/21/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great fundraiser for any youth level program. The feedback we have received from the community has been very positive. Craig Haw was great to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diane
11/21/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a very easy and successful fundraiser! Thanks for your help, Alex!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim S.
11/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wefund4u is by far the best fund raiser I have ever used in 35 years of teaching. I would recommend it to anyone who needs to raise funds. They are awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

McDowell T.
11/07/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and profitable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Coach R.
11/01/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much for your service and support for Oak Ridge!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Coach K.
10/31/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest and most profitable fundraiser I have ever done
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Coach P.
10/30/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its a great program. Very easy and straight forward. Yvonne was awesome as usual. Highly recommend Adrenaline Fundraising.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Coach S.
10/29/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This a tremendously successful fundraiser for us...reaching many more people than we could have without your help. It's amazing how many people want to help out. You just have to be able to reach them. wefund4u gives you that opportunity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shay F.
10/29/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex is wonderful to work with and sincerely cares about the success of the fundraiser, which is why we continue to use we fund 4 u year after year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

J. G.
10/25/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need a column for TEXT shares. Otherwise, great platform.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jordyn
10/22/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience using WeFund4U. This is the easiest fundraiser I have ever ran and we will definitely be using it for years to come!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Smithson V.
10/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted our rep - Bobby Douglas a few times. He was always very helpful and willing to help our fundraiser be a success.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve D.
10/16/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best fundraising firm I have ever worked with. If you are considering working with them, do it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wefund4u.com Reviews

Visit wefund4u.com ►