wefund4u.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 199 Ratings

5
160 (80.4%)
4
36 (18.1%)
3
3 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(168)
4
(30)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(156)
4
(40)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wefund4u.com

C

Cole M.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used other fundraising companies in the past and this is the best experience we have had so far. The funds were delivered 6 days after the fundriaser and last time it took the other company like 4 weeks. Thank you so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

TJ
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, very effective. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joe O.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy to use, sell nothing but yourself! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Coach J.
3 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was great!! Easiest fundraiser ever!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wilson F.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program ran well and with little effort of the Booster Parents and Coaches. It is great to show the team when they all work together we can achieve bigger goals. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Farron R.
04/24/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jay Jeffrey was so easy to work with and the product/service was great. I recommend it highly to all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Corey
04/11/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and successful fundraiser. Just sit back and let the money come in!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Craig M.
04/11/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wefund4u is great and easy to work with. They are quick to respond to questions and concerns. Keeping kids off the streets with products and cash has given us coaches peace of mind when it comes to fundraising. With Wefund4u's platform, we continue to raise more and more funds to deliver the best equipment to our Track and Field student-athletes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Grant
04/04/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far the easiest, most effective fundraiser to run as a Head Coach of a program. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

jason J.
04/04/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. The absolute best fundraiser I've ever done. Makes it easy for everyone to get involved and participate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chase T.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third consecutive year we have used WeFund4U. Their product completely simplified the fundraising process for us and allows our coaching staff to focus on practice and games. WeFund4U has become a staple for our program and we will continue to use them year after year. Not only has it brought in a substantial amount of funds for us, but we have also been able to recognize the amount of support we have from our family, friends, and local community members. I highly recommend WeFund4U for all sports and activities programs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Randy C.
04/03/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast, easy, and productive. We couldn't be happier with the experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Victor
04/03/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience. Our Rep really stressed putting in the work beforehand and it really paid off. Really easy to start "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carlos M.
04/03/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish this fundraiser was around the first ten years of my coaching career. This is a great fundraiser "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Beth R.
04/03/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is by far the best fundraiser we have ever done. The time our team put in was minimal and the amount we raised was exceptional. Our contact Alex was always available to help and answer questions. I would highly recommend this fundraiser to all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

scott
04/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy. Just takes a minute and we made $10,000 for almost no work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patrick
03/29/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick Did a great job leading our fundraiser! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Reagan
03/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This fundraiser met all of our goals."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eric H.
03/28/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this fundraiser. Simple....easy....and effective!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more wefund4u.com Reviews

Visit wefund4u.com ►