wefund4u.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 243 Ratings

5
201 (82.7%)
4
38 (15.6%)
3
4 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(34)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(198)
4
(42)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wefund4u.com

S

Scott L.
03/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, great fundraiser for our program (our best ever). Rob Rayborn was great and very supportive. This fundraiser will be a mainstay inour program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam S.
02/12/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the easiest fundraiser that I have ever been a part of. It was productive and will definitely help our program which is underfunded provide for our players students in supporting our equipment needs and help in providing a better experience for our program..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jacob
02/12/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great because of Abi!! She deserves a huge raise!! If it wasn't for Abi I would use Snapraise. Her approachability, teaching style, work ethic and overall care for my program is why I will never use someone else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Piedmont L.
01/02/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We did this as a last minute fundraiser and had great success. It was very easy and required very little work on our end!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Coach B.
01/01/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Randy Streeter came in and took good care of us. Much appreciated!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kip
12/17/2019 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed a fundraiser that did not include collecting money or delivering products!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
C

Chad H.
12/13/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer rep came in and gave a very detailed approach to our fundraiser. He answered numerous questions and helped our baseball players set everything up before he left us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Harlem H.
12/12/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best fundraiser yet!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Post F.
12/10/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wefund4u was simply outstanding with us helping us achieve our fundraiser goals. As a non-profit organization this really was the best fundraiser that we have had in years. The staff helped us set up the program and it was simple and easy to use. The tracking of the fundraiser was excellent and provided real time data. If you have a need to raise funds for your organization contact them it will be the best decision that you make.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim S.
11/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wefund4u is by far the best fund raiser I have ever used in 35 years of teaching. I would recommend it to anyone who needs to raise funds. They are awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wefund4u.com Reviews

Visit wefund4u.com ►