weddingsparklersoutlet.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

943 Product Ratings and Reviews

20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b>&nbsp;144 Person Package (144 Sparklers)

20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b>&nbsp;144 Person Package (144 Sparklers)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
864
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)
Filter
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 144 Person Package (144 Sparklers)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 144 Person Package (144 Sparklers)
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 1 day ago

Beautiful

Beautiful effect

Sandra H

1 day ago - GA

Sofarsogood


20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)
See more product reviews

Juan P - 1 day ago

Really good quality

Juan P

1 day ago - CA

.


20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 48 Person Package (48 Sparklers)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 48 Person Package (48 Sparklers)
See more product reviews

Heather D - 1 day ago

Worked perfectly even though there were a few that were broken but still looked beautiful .

Heather D

1 day ago - TX

The shipping time was fast and efficient.


20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)
See more product reviews

Leia B - 1 day ago

Great value, fast shipping, and fun items!

This shop exceeded my expectations by a mile! They had my order at my door in 3 days, and I placed my order on the weekend. The response time was phenomenal! Don’t let the website fool you; this is a fully professional and helpful shop. I am recommending this place to all my friends and family and will be using them in the future.

Leia B

1 day ago - GA

As the review states, I love this business and plan to use them in the future!!!


20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)
See more product reviews

Desiray S - 2 days ago

Sparklers worked great for our wedding! Lasted a good amount of time and great price for so many!

Desiray S

2 days ago - NC

The sparklers worked great and were a great price! Would definitely buy again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit weddingsparklersoutlet.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021