weddingsparklersoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

Wedding Sparklers add the special sparkle to your wedding sendoff. Your family and friends will remember the magic of wedding day sparklers more than buubles or bird seed. We carry only the highest quality wedding sparklers on the market, and we back them with a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. We carry 10 inch sparklers, 20 inch sparklers, 36 inch sparklers, and Heart sparklers. 

Filter

24,734 Verified Customer Reviews

24,734 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
(89.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2124
(8.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3710
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2136
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2235
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
503
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3494
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3273
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
22K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abigail M.
1 day ago

The sparklers came in record time! And for the amount we needed, the cost was very reasonable. I would order for any friend that was getting married and needed them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meghan C.
1 day ago

It was great! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carrie F.
3 days ago

fast service , great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
 6" Inch Bottle Top / Cake Sparklers <br>
6" Inch Bottle Top / Cake Sparklers <br>
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

graduation


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica P.
4 days ago , Texas

Fast delivery and packaged well. I will be using them this weekend so I can't speak to that part yet!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April C.
5 days ago , NM

Didn't make it in time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha M.
5 days ago , Tennessee

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael B.
5 days ago , Fl

Amazing and got here super fast! Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
 4" Inch Bottle Top / Cake Sparklers <br>
4" Inch Bottle Top / Cake Sparklers <br>
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

We use these in our restaurant for birthdays or anniversarys


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie A.
5 days ago , Georgia

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b>&nbsp;144 Person Packa
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b>&nbsp;144 Person Packa
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Haven’t used yet but delivered quickly!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mom O.
6 days ago

Pleased with ease of order process and delivered on time. Wedding in May so have not used sparklers yet but expect great results based on others reviews

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley S.
1 week ago

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia K.
1 week ago

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b>&nbsp;144 Person Packa
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b>&nbsp;144 Person Packa
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great service and great buy

The sparklers were packaged well and fit perfectly in our crystal display vase we already had. We will know how well they worked in 2 weeks at my daughter’s wedding. We appreciate how quickly they arrived.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROSALINDA V.
1 week ago

The website is very easy to navigate. Appreciate the short time for items to arrive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maitland W.
1 week ago

Amazing! Will recommend to all friends getting married.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle C.
1 week ago

Need to try the sparklers first

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne M.
1 week ago

Very smooth service, delivery actually was a day earlier than promised, and the sparklers were great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROSEANN W.
1 week ago

It's great to have so many options!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Torey V.
1 week ago , Tx

Easy to order and the sparklers came in quick!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melia B.
1 week ago , TX

I had a great experience shopping here. Shipping was quick, items were as described and well-packaged.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b>&nbsp;96 Person Packag
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b>&nbsp;96 Person Packag
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Sparklers arrived quickly, well-packaged, and made our daughter and son-in-law's reception exit extra festive. Highly recommend!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayla S.
1 week ago

Exactly as ordered

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula H.
1 week ago

Great product and service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024