weddingsparklersoutlet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,708 Ratings

5
12K+ (88.2%)
4
1394 (10.2%)
3
206 (1.5%)
2
6 (0%)
1
11 (0.1%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,499)
4
(74)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(12,083)
4
(1,351)
3
(257)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,956)
4
(1,425)
3
(308)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,395)
4
(154)
3
(38)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,309)
4
(222)
3
(57)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(45)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

weddingsparklersoutlet.com

D

David Y.
Today , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6" Inch Bottle Top / Cake Sparklers

View this product

Great product. Very festive.

A

Anna F.
Today , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lily B.
Today , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought your merchandise previously- returning customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MR
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lateesha G.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, great product and even better price !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel F.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hannah E.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim H.
3 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, no pressure to buy anything else, excellent web site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie F.
3 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"item received promptly in good condition. what else could I ask for?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelsey S.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience was amazing. I am extremely happy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelsey S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

36 Inch Wedding Sparklers Packages<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 200 Person Package (200 Sparklers)

View this product

We plan to use these at our wedding in two months. We have tested them and we’re sure they’re great quality and that we will be happy with these on our big day!

6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

View this product

These were a great little added gift!

S

stefani B.
4 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it was great. can't wait to get the product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
stefani B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

36 Inch Wedding Sparklers Packages<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 160 Person Package (160 Sparklers)

View this product

We bought these for our daughters outdoor wedding. They were fun and made a beautiful touch for their exit. Easy to light! Highly recommend!!!

6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

View this product

S

Samantha H.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and descriptions are very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti D.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Thank you for all your help. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheyenne H.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the idea"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn E.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering and very reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dawn E. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

36 Inch Wedding Sparklers Packages<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 120 Person Package (120 Sparklers)

View this product

I ordered these for our daughters wedding in October and I’m very excited to be able to use these. Very high quality, excellent customer service, delivery.

6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

View this product

I really appreciate the special gift of 6 free sparklers. I will be using this company again when we need them. Prompt delivery, great packaging.

"Let Love Sparkle" Custom Tags On Kraft Paper <br><b>Text For Custom Tags</b> Bride And Grooms

View this product

This is exactly what we were looking for for the bride and groom send off. Can’t wait to use these in October.

E

Emma L.
4 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product for a great price! They were perfect for our getaway at our wedding reception."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cecilia C.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll recommend and do it over if need be. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cecilia C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 144 Person Package (144 Sparklers)

View this product

Can't wait to try out for 8/31/19 wedding if the free #10 sparklers were a hit I can only imagine the 20inch ones! Well packaged and received in 2 days time without paying extra. Highly impressed!

6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

View this product

Lasted a good amount of time for small sparklers and brightly lit

S

Susan P.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got them very quickly. Using this Saturday"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kaitlin C.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Kaitlin C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

36 Inch Wedding Sparklers Packages<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 120 Person Package (120 Sparklers)

View this product

6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

View this product

Thank you!

C

Catherine R.
5 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. I can update the review once the order is received in a timely fashion."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more weddingsparklersoutlet.com Reviews

Visit weddingsparklersoutlet.com ►