weddingfavorites.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Wedding Favorites!  We are a family-owned business that began in a Los Angeles apartment in 2000. We wanted to sell homemade wedding favors fashioned differently from the garish designs that were popular. We soon became a trending website selling high quality, affordable wedding and bridal shower favors

Wedding Favorites is honored to have been featured in the most popular wedding magazines - Modern Bride, Brides and Martha Stewart Weddings, making us proud to be in a vibrant, creative industry. We strive to make customers' events spectacular with an eye for the latest trends and excellent customer service. Check out our 5 star reviews!

Rest assured, planning your celebration just got easier! Whether it’s a wedding, shower or birthday, we’ve got the designs to match your party theme! Wedding Favorites even has a line of gifts for any celebration. We're dedicated to offering unique, modern favors, decorations and general party supplies, designed with the detail and knowledge of the latest trends, while creating favors that will last. Our product line of personalized favors, gifts and DIY items will help busy party planners, no matter the occasion!

Happy Shopping!

The Wedding Favorites Team

Filter
Filter
Boho Beach Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boho Beach Bags
See more product reviews

Lexie A - Today

great quality bags!

Product Choice

exactly what i was looking for

Lexie A

Today - KS

was great!


Wedding Shirts - Loose Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Shirts - Loose Fit
See more product reviews

Brandi R - Today

Good

Product Choice

For my mom.

Brandi R

Today - LA

It was good


Mom Coffee Mug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mom Coffee Mug
See more product reviews

Brandi R - Today

Good

Product Choice

For my mom.

Brandi R

Today - LA

It was good


Bachelorette Swimsuits - Personalized
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachelorette Swimsuits - Personalized
See more product reviews

Lindsay S - 1 week ago

Nice Custom Bathing Suit

Nice bathing suit, a bit bigger than the measurements suggested but we will see once the bride wears how it actually fits. Good price on the website but a lot of added fees for delivery to Canada (not the sellers fault, just an FYI for others). The customized lettering was exactly as I expected. Happy overall with the purchase!

Product Choice

It was a request from the bride. I was happy to find something we could customize!

Lindsay S

1 week ago - ON

Purchasing was easy. Happy to have found the website.


Custom Nylon Pouch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Nylon Pouch
See more product reviews

Alexandria M - 05/04/2023

fast shipping!!

got these for my bridesmaids! love them

Alexandria M

05/04/2023 - PA

was looking for wedding party gifts very last minute. these were perfect and came just in time!


Mrs Beaded Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mrs Beaded Bracelets
See more product reviews

Alexandria M - 05/04/2023

so cute

perfect bracelet stack for rehearsal dinner or honeymooning!

Alexandria M

05/04/2023 - PA

was looking for wedding party gifts very last minute. these were perfect and came just in time!


Wedding Nylon Pouch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Nylon Pouch
See more product reviews

Alexandria M - 05/04/2023

cute bag & fast shipping

love this bag! perfect for all the things

Alexandria M

05/04/2023 - PA

was looking for wedding party gifts very last minute. these were perfect and came just in time!


Heart Sunglasses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Sunglasses
See more product reviews

Daniela B - 04/20/2023

Perfect for Bacherlorette party!

Product Choice

cute and reasonably priced

Daniela B

04/20/2023 - FL

Great selection, easy site navigation and simple checkout


Palm Leaf Burlap Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palm Leaf Burlap Tote
See more product reviews

Daniela B - 04/20/2023

Perfect for bachelorette party!

Product Choice

cute and reasonably priced

Daniela B

04/20/2023 - FL

Great selection, easy site navigation and simple checkout


Hanging Pom Poms
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanging Pom Poms
See more product reviews

Carissa F - 04/16/2023

So cute! Great for our bach party

Product Choice

Cute

Carissa F

04/16/2023 - KY

Happy


Personalized Jelly Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Jelly Bag
See more product reviews

Carissa F - 04/16/2023

So cute! Great for our bach party

Product Choice

Cute

Carissa F

04/16/2023 - KY

Happy


Personalized Boater Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Boater Hat
See more product reviews

Janice - 04/10/2023

cute hat, beautiful font

Product Choice

girl's trip

Janice

04/10/2023 - FL

I made a change to my order, CS was very accommodating


Personalized Satin Lace Robes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Satin Lace Robes
See more product reviews

Cherene D - 04/07/2023

I love the robe nice quality and good price.

Product Choice

Yes

Cherene D

04/07/2023 - CO

Good


Personalized Sleep Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Sleep Mask
See more product reviews

Terra S - 04/01/2023

Great customer service!


Monogram Beach Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monogram Beach Bags
See more product reviews

Tracy D - 03/23/2023

Love the bag!


Personalized Wood Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Wood Box
See more product reviews

Beth K - 03/22/2023

This is amazing

I love it!

Product Choice

For bridesmaid

Beth K

03/22/2023 - NE

It was easy and perfect


Monogram Velvet Makeup Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monogram Velvet Makeup Bag
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 03/19/2023

Love them !!!!


Bride & Babe Slippers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bride & Babe Slippers
See more product reviews

Michele H - 03/16/2023

As described but they do run big.

Slippers are as described. Only reason I did not give a 5/5 is there are a little big and I'm a size 9. The person I bought them for is only an 8 and I think they will be too big for her.


Monogram Beanies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monogram Beanies
See more product reviews

Meghan D - 02/23/2023

Loved these beanies!! Great gift!

Product Choice

Cute & fun … bridal shower gift

Meghan D

02/23/2023 - PA

Awesome quality and arrived super quick!


Bridal Hairpins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bridal Hairpins
See more product reviews

Allison G - 02/18/2023

So cute!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   weddingfavorites.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023