weddingfavorites.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Wedding Favorites!  We are a family-owned business that began in a Los Angeles apartment in 2000. We wanted to sell homemade wedding favors fashioned differently from the garish designs that were popular. We soon became a trending website selling high quality, affordable wedding and bridal shower favors

Wedding Favorites is honored to have been featured in the most popular wedding magazines - Modern Bride, Brides and Martha Stewart Weddings, making us proud to be in a vibrant, creative industry. We strive to make customers' events spectacular with an eye for the latest trends and excellent customer service. Check out our 5 star reviews!

Rest assured, planning your celebration just got easier! Whether it’s a wedding, shower or birthday, we’ve got the designs to match your party theme! Wedding Favorites even has a line of gifts for any celebration. We're dedicated to offering unique, modern favors, decorations and general party supplies, designed with the detail and knowledge of the latest trends, while creating favors that will last. Our product line of personalized favors, gifts and DIY items will help busy party planners, no matter the occasion!

Happy Shopping!

The Wedding Favorites Team

Filter

5,615 Verified Customer Reviews

5,615 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4852
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
550
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Wedding Favorites!  We are a family-owned business that began in a Los Angeles apartment in 2000. We wanted to sell homemade wedding favors fashioned differently from the garish designs that were popular. We soon became a trending website selling high quality, affordable wedding and bridal shower favors

Wedding Favorites is honored to have been featured in the most popular wedding magazines - Modern Bride, Brides and Martha Stewart Weddings, making us proud to be in a vibrant, creative industry. We strive to make customers' events spectacular with an eye for the latest trends and excellent customer service. Check out our 5 star reviews!

Rest assured, planning your celebration just got easier! Whether it’s a wedding, shower or birthday, we’ve got the designs to match your party theme! Wedding Favorites even has a line of gifts for any celebration. We're dedicated to offering unique, modern favors, decorations and general party supplies, designed with the detail and knowledge of the latest trends, while creating favors that will last. Our product line of personalized favors, gifts and DIY items will help busy party planners, no matter the occasion!

Happy Shopping!

The Wedding Favorites Team

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marah S.
3 days ago , NE

So far smooth process

Product Choice

Cute and fits setting well


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ayla S.
5 days ago , ME

Thank you so much, easy site to navigate


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brianna A.
1 week ago , MO

Great variety of wedding gifts for a great price.

Product Choice

My cousin's wedding.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasmine C.
1 week ago , WA

It was quick and easy!

Product Choice

Bachelorette party!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisbell T.
1 week ago , NY

awsome


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb H.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Good

Product Choice

Wedding

Sparkle Jean Jacket - Bridal
Sparkle Jean Jacket - Bridal
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Beautiful better than expected


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra H.
3 weeks ago , FL

Purchasing for a Christmas party favor for employees Johnson

Product Choice

Purchasing for a Christmas party favor for employees Johnson Junior


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa H.
3 weeks ago , FL

I received my boxes and items and am
In love. Great customer service as well.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Had technical issues but Chat response was quick, friendly, and helpful

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for and great price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , TN

Great customer service!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer La T.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Love this online store! Bought a few things now for my wedding and I’m so excited to wear it all!

Product Choice

Cute and classic


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ambi
4 weeks ago , NJ

This is my second time ordering from this company. Love the bags.

Product Choice

I’m having a destination wedding

4 weeks ago

I ordered these bags for my bridesmaids. The delivery was fast and the bag is really cute.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bianca H.
11/01/2022 , CT

Great in terms of product and price, but would love if there was a gift note option -- it spoils the surprise to ask people I'm mailing a gift to to expect something in the mail. I also don't love the idea of the price possibly being shown in the box if there's not an option to indicate that this is a gift. Everything else is lovely!

Product Choice

Lovely product, well made and great gift in terms of uniqueness.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hannah G.
11/01/2022 , KY

Great quality stuff, super cute, and quick shipping


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica D.
11/01/2022 , CA

Easy and fast

Product Choice

Because I live Jean jackets and my wedding is in 2 weeks so it will be chilly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff/Dana D.
10/31/2022 , PA

I wasn't sure how to handle a bulk order with multiple monograms. I used the livechat feature and received the information I needed. Very helpful!

Product Choice

We are on the booster board for my daughter's HS Volleyball team. The decision was made to do personalized gifts that are not sports themed and are mature enough that they can continue to use them outside of the volleyball. These bags fit the bill perfectly. I even got one for myself. Can't wait to see them in person. Thanks for the great experience so far!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Avigail S.
10/28/2022 , NY

Love the products and the service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor H.
10/24/2022 , NC

So kind and responsive. Easy to work and communicate with

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

super cute and great reviews

10/24/2022

Absolutely love these for my wedding day.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jawai M.
10/23/2022 , NC

Overall purchase and delivery experience was great.

Product Choice

Wedding favors


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy S.
10/14/2022 , MS

Easy to order

Product Choice

Liked it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022