weddingfavorites.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,242 Ratings

5
995 (80.1%)
4
173 (13.9%)
3
61 (4.9%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.6%)
750+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(64)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

weddingfavorites.com

About Us

Welcome to Wedding Favorites!  We are a family-owned business that began in a Los Angeles apartment in 2000. We wanted to sell homemade wedding favors fashioned differently from the garish designs that were popular. We soon became a trending website selling high quality, affordable wedding and bridal shower favors

Wedding Favorites is honored to have been featured in the most popular wedding magazines - Modern Bride, Brides and Martha Stewart Weddings, making us proud to be in a vibrant, creative industry. We strive to make customers' events spectacular with an eye for the latest trends and excellent customer service. Check out our 5 star reviews!

Rest assured, planning your celebration just got easier! Whether it’s a wedding, shower or birthday, we’ve got the designs to match your party theme! Wedding Favorites even has a line of gifts for any celebration. We're dedicated to offering unique, modern favors, decorations and general party supplies, designed with the detail and knowledge of the latest trends, while creating favors that will last. Our product line of personalized favors, gifts and DIY items will help busy party planners, no matter the occasion!

Happy Shopping!

The Wedding Favorites Team

M

Melissa M.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cute rose gold options!"

Product Choice

Love the prices!

H

Hiliary M.
Today , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! "
T

Tyler R.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy!"
S

Sheryl F.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good item"

Product Choice

For wedding

J

joan K.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered some items for my bridesmaids proposals and omg they were sooo beautiful!! My bridesmaids loved them! Shipping was very fast and they customized everything to my specifications. Surpassed my expectations. I was very pleased with my experience and will be recommending and purchasing through wedding favorites. Definitely five stars "

Product Choice

Bridesmaids proposals

K

Krystal M.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal!"
Krystal M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Floral Robe

View this product

Great deal!

M

michelle C.
2 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products"
B

Bridget S.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, found on pinterest"

Product Choice

Cute, appropriate for the event/gift, good reviews, reasonably priced

R

Raquel R.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Simply."

Product Choice

Referred by a friend.

P

Penny P.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julie, on chat, was so helpful!"

Product Choice

internet search

M

Madelynn B.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Madelynn B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cotton Lace Robes

View this product

Love.love.love

These robes are sooooo soft!!!!

K

Katey T.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it! Excited to see my products."
Katey T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bridesmaid Gift Box Set

View this product

Cotton Lace Robes

View this product

Great!

O

Olivia F.
3 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hfhkhmgv"
A

Alma Y.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Product Choice

Affordable

Alma Y. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Metallic Foil Lotion - Wedding

View this product

Good price

Hand Lotion - Floral Garden

View this product

C

Cherrell K.
3 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "

Product Choice

For a wedding

Cherrell K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Mrs. Robe - Personalized Bride Robe

View this product

Very nice and good deal

Wedding Tank Top

View this product

Good quality

H

Hally
3 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Hally has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Aprons - Women

View this product

Came out perfect! 100% of what I wanted, thank you!

E

Elizabeth C.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with my purchase and how fast it was delivered! "

Product Choice

Bridesmaid gift

E

Elsie V.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"

Product Choice

Professional

A

Allyson H.
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was awesome and customizable"

Product Choice

Easy to gift

A

Analia D.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

See more weddingfavorites.com Reviews

Visit weddingfavorites.com ►