weddingfavorites.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,006 Ratings

5
801 (79.6%)
4
142 (14.1%)
3
54 (5.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

About Us

Welcome to Wedding Favorites!  We are a family-owned business that began in a Los Angeles apartment in 2000. We wanted to sell homemade wedding favors fashioned differently from the garish designs that were popular. We soon became a trending website selling high quality, affordable wedding and bridal shower favors

Wedding Favorites is honored to have been featured in the most popular wedding magazines - Modern Bride, Brides and Martha Stewart Weddings, making us proud to be in a vibrant, creative industry. We strive to make customers' events spectacular with an eye for the latest trends and excellent customer service. Check out our 5 star reviews!

Rest assured, planning your celebration just got easier! Whether it’s a wedding, shower or birthday, we’ve got the designs to match your party theme! Wedding Favorites even has a line of gifts for any celebration. We're dedicated to offering unique, modern favors, decorations and general party supplies, designed with the detail and knowledge of the latest trends, while creating favors that will last. Our product line of personalized favors, gifts and DIY items will help busy party planners, no matter the occasion!

Happy Shopping!

The Wedding Favorites Team

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

weddingfavorites.com

M

melanie B.
Today , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i did not originally see the personalized labels that went on packs of cards but sent an email and received response within 24 hrs. "

Product Choice

cute, affordable

E

Eboni E.
Today , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing I have ordered from your company a few weeks ago."

Product Choice

Its perfect for my party

G

Gary F.
1 day ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, had what I wanted."
M

Madeleine
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Shipped fast and easy. Love the selection. "

Product Choice

Pretty robes!

B

Brittany W.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate through website and checkout."

Product Choice

Very reasonable price for personalized robes and quick turnaround time

A

Alexis G.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was Quick and easy."
M

Matthew D.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing product, it was a gift for my mom and she loved it"
Matthew D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jane K.
5 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate through the website and easy checkout process"
L

Linda M.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices were very fairly priced and the products came out amazing! I can't wait to give them to my girls for my wedding!"

Product Choice

I loved how the glasses came in different colors! I had never seen that before!

Linda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

kimberly S.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is great and had a speedy delivery! "
N

nadine R.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
nadine R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alison S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick to purchase items"

Product Choice

Cheapest for good quality

Alison S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
P

Princess D.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to cancel one of the items i ordered so i called customer service and also emailed and the young lady ( Alaina ) i believe , was so pleasant . "

Product Choice

Getting married and needed items for my bridesmaid proposals ..

Princess D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gina B.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yeah"

Product Choice

its cute

S

Samantha E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality! Easy to customize."
N

Nbiel89
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Great discount for black friday. Good quality products."

Product Choice

Cute and good deal

Nbiel89 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Taryn A.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I messed up my ordering address and they fixed it right away. I love ordering through this company... they are great!"
D

DENEB T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
DENEB T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Elizabeth H.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The one compact mirror I wanted wouldn't let me just get one personalized mirror so I had to pick a different one. That was my only issue. There are no sizes for the make up bags either, I hope they are big enough!"

Product Choice

For my bridesmaids

Elizabeth H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Amanda V.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not received them yet. "

Product Choice

I liked the style

See more weddingfavorites.com Reviews

Visit weddingfavorites.com ►