We Cycle are bike shop and service centre based in beautiful North Wales. We have a large showroom, busy workshop and bustling café making us THE one stop shop for cycling in North Wales. Our main bike brands are Cannondale, Giant, Haibike, Nukeproof, Orbea. On top of these we have other brands complementing the range including Cervelo, BMC, Bianchi, Bergamont, Wisper, Mi-Rider and Frog.

 

We are a Shimano Service Centre but we are also very experienced with SRAM, Bosch, Yamaha and Campagnolo, Rolhoff and ENVE.

 

We carry a ride range of clothing from Assos, DHarco, Stolen Goat and 100%, as well as footwear from Lake and Adidas. Our main helmet brands are Kask and Smith.

Filter

61 Verified Customer Reviews

61 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We Cycle are bike shop and service centre based in beautiful North Wales. We have a large showroom, busy workshop and bustling café making us THE one stop shop for cycling in North Wales. Our main bike brands are Cannondale, Giant, Haibike, Nukeproof, Orbea. On top of these we have other brands complementing the range including Cervelo, BMC, Bianchi, Bergamont, Wisper, Mi-Rider and Frog.

 

We are a Shimano Service Centre but we are also very experienced with SRAM, Bosch, Yamaha and Campagnolo, Rolhoff and ENVE.

 

We carry a ride range of clothing from Assos, DHarco, Stolen Goat and 100%, as well as footwear from Lake and Adidas. Our main helmet brands are Kask and Smith.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne
12/05/2022

Simple to follow


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
12/02/2022

Good choice of products and easy to order on line.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam
12/01/2022

A choice of delivery dates would be good as I work away from home some days (including weekends).


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela
11/30/2022

got what I needed


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kahlum
11/23/2022

The promo code did not work that came up in a pop up on your page 5OFF


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil
11/19/2022

So good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
11/12/2022 , England

easy to order and very quick

Adidas Five Ten Trailcross GTX
Adidas Five Ten Trailcross GTX
Read more reviews about this product

11/12/2022

Really nice boot, fits well and comfy. Just need to go and test them!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea
11/11/2022 , Gwyedd

Very helpful and easy to talk with Thank you

Orbea Occam H30 Full Suspension Mountain Bike
Orbea Occam H30 Full Suspension Mountain Bike
Read more reviews about this product

11/11/2022

Nice bike customer service very helpful


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gordon
11/05/2022

Went smoothly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenna
11/01/2022

Issues with delivery cost experinced at checkout, but resolved with helpful responses by email.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graeme
10/20/2022

Excellent customer support going above and beyond


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
10/14/2022

Nice and easy to use payment system


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liam
10/08/2022

Na


T
Tom A.
09/29/2022 , Conwy

I came into WeCycle needing a new helmet after mine had seen one too many knocks. The staff were very helpful providing information on the various models that would be most suitable for my needs.

I ended up with a helmet I am very happy with and also picked up a good coffee from the Cafe before I left. Great local bike shop!


B
Ben M.
09/29/2022 , London

The guys at wecycle were really helpful. Gareth in particular was really knowledgeable and helped us find some great bikes. Would definitely recommend


J
Jenny
09/29/2022

I used We Cycle's website to purchase a number of items. The website is easy to use and the communciation from We Cycle s excellent. I could track my parcel and the items were delivered quickly. Good value and great customer service. I will use them again. Thank you.


W
Will H.
09/28/2022

Great company to deal with. Website is easy to navigate and the help from the guys in the store is excellent.

Saris Sweat Guard Black 1x11x12cm
Saris Sweat Guard Black 1x11x12cm
Read more reviews about this product

09/28/2022

Great product

Does just what I needed it to do and kept my bike safe from my sweat whilst on the turbo trainer.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances
09/24/2022

Website is slow and doesn’t load perfectly on my iPhone

2021 CPreme Raskullz TRex Awesome Kid s Helmet in Green
2021 CPreme Raskullz TRex Awesome Kid s Helmet in Green
Read more reviews about this product

09/25/2022

Perfect

Grandson absolutely loved it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024