We Buy Cars, Trucks, Vans, SUVs, Classics, Commercial vehicles and more.

We’ve been in business for over 35 years, and have excellent customer feedback from paying cash for cars.

You can sell your “like new” or “beat to heck” used car to us. We, of course, LOVE to get our hands on clean cars and really bend over backwards to buy your late model, low mileage car.

We have the capability to purchase a fleet of late model commercial trucks, as well as the ability to purchase the junk car your ex left in the driveway 12 years ago and of course anything in between these extremes, and we can do it today!

We will come to your home or office and buy your car, truck, van, SUV or commercial vehicle. We are fully licensed, bonded, insured and have received great reviews on Yelp and the BBB. We handle all of the paperwork for you and will tow your car for free.

Filter

827 Verified Customer Reviews

827 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
693
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.8%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We Buy Cars, Trucks, Vans, SUVs, Classics, Commercial vehicles and more.

We’ve been in business for over 35 years, and have excellent customer feedback from paying cash for cars.

You can sell your “like new” or “beat to heck” used car to us. We, of course, LOVE to get our hands on clean cars and really bend over backwards to buy your late model, low mileage car.

We have the capability to purchase a fleet of late model commercial trucks, as well as the ability to purchase the junk car your ex left in the driveway 12 years ago and of course anything in between these extremes, and we can do it today!

We will come to your home or office and buy your car, truck, van, SUV or commercial vehicle. We are fully licensed, bonded, insured and have received great reviews on Yelp and the BBB. We handle all of the paperwork for you and will tow your car for free.

Filter
J
JN
1 week ago

Very professional. Everything was explained as to the process. Excellent service! Thank you.


S
Stacy
2 weeks ago , CA

It was a great experience. I contacted webuycars through chat originally. With a few questions and some information they sent Randy to evaluate my car. He was there within an hour a genuinely great guy. He was super friendly and helpful. It didn't even take an hour and the car was sold and picked up 2 days later. They handled all the paperwork and the DMV.Overall great people and if I had another car I would sell it to them.


S
Stefanie
2 weeks ago , CA

The entire process was fair and efficient. I had a great customer experience.


H
HotTod
4 weeks ago , CA

Randal was great. Honest and upfront. Process went smoothly I should have haggled for a better price but it was a fair deal in all


B
Bill D.
4 weeks ago , CA

I called and they had a buyer out to look at my car the same day, actually it was about an hour after I called.

They made it simple and painless to sell my car. Thank you so much.


L
Larry
4 weeks ago , CA

Was quick and easy, sure I would have liked a goldmine for my car but I was given a fair price and my headache is gone! I received a check on the spot and a day later the tow truck arrived. The driver was so polite and took my car away for free. This is the best no hassle service around. Definitely a Five Star experience from start to finish!


J
Julie S.
4 weeks ago , CA

Excellent customer service...dealt with Randy and Chris ( tow truck)...woukd recommend to others


R
Ron M.
12/20/2022 , CA

They came exactly ast the time we agreed on and gave me close to the price I wanted. Awesome service, punctual and professional.


K
Keith
12/20/2022 , CA

The selling process was simple easy & convenient


J
Jason G.
12/19/2022 , CA

My entire experience was great and fast! Arthur greeted me the same day, and was professional, courteous, and friendly. We negotiated a good selling price quickly, I received a check on the spot and one business day later, the car was towed away. I highly recommend webuycars.com


C
CarolSue
12/17/2022 , CA

A fast and easy way to deal with an unneeded car. No need to fix it up to sell and deal with strangers. Randall was great to talk with. Overall a great experance.


D
Desmond A.
12/06/2022 , CA

41/2 would be my rating.

I thought Randy did a great job with whole transaction. Easy to work with
and I would recommend him and your company.
Thank you.


R
Rkar
12/05/2022 , CA

He came to our hose, was very friendly within a few minutes we agreed to a price. It was easy and quick.


K
Kimberley C.
11/20/2022 , CA

Really easy. The staff member that came out was really nice and helpful.


A
Anonymous Customer
11/18/2022

Other than it being quick and easy just make sure they don't lowball you too much do your research but the guy was really nice, no pressure so that part was very convenient and great! I guess they need to do that anyways to make money I was just hoping for more:-)


P
Pete K.
11/18/2022 , IN

You guys were fair on the sale price of my car and the whole process was fast and professional. The tow truck driver was also very nice and professional.


V
Vu-Bang
11/04/2022 , CA

The purchase was quick, easily, and guided through thoroughly. Professional job, they even offered and gave me a ride to cash in the check the same day, so thanks for purchase.


A
Ann H.
11/04/2022 , CA

Trying to sell my car that was in Southern California with my daughter, transferring the title to my daughter through the DMV, and working with other online car buying companies had become a three month nightmare. One call to webuycars and the car was sold within 6 hours! From giving a bid for the car, picking up the car in Southern California and delivering the paperwork to my door in Northern California, it was so easy. Thank you!


S
Steve
10/28/2022 , CA

I completed a form online, identifying my vehicle. I received a call, indicating their interest in my car. They showed up as scheduled and made an offer I accepted, which was higher than a competitor. My wife was not quite ready to sell. I was recontacted in a few days and the sale was completed without a hitch.


S
SAY
10/28/2022 , CA

Great service overall. No one was pushy. They worked with me for over 2 weeks. Price received was more than I had hoped for. Definitely will refer to others. Everything was handled on the spot and they issued a check right then and there when the transaction was made. Will use them again if I ever have to.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023