webuycars.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 318 Ratings

5
294 (92.5%)
4
23 (7.2%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

webuycars.com

About Us

We Buy Cars, Trucks, Vans, SUVs, Classics, Commercial vehicles and more.

We’ve been in business for over 35 years, and have excellent customer feedback from paying cash for cars.

You can sell your “like new” or “beat to heck” used car to us. We, of course, LOVE to get our hands on clean cars and really bend over backwards to buy your late model, low mileage car.

We have the capability to purchase a fleet of late model commercial trucks, as well as the ability to purchase the junk car your ex left in the driveway 12 years ago and of course anything in between these extremes, and we can do it today!

We will come to your home or office and buy your car, truck, van, SUV or commercial vehicle. We are fully licensed, bonded, insured and have received great reviews on Yelp and the BBB. We handle all of the paperwork for you and will tow your car for free.

J

Jordyn
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon C was quick, efficient, and kind throughout our experience! He got us a fair quote and we got paid instantly, easiest car selling experience ever! Thanks Brandon!"
Y

Yvonne C.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wanted to sell my jeep, I called a representative Brandon Crowell was sent. He was efficient, polite and very respectful, he made the short process easy. He needs a raise "
A

Alejandra
02/18/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast, efficient & easy! Everyone I talked to was such a great help & the guy who inspected my car was nice & profesional. Thank you! "
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Brandon was extremely professional and provided great service!"
L

Leslie
01/28/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crow was super friendly and helpful! He's my new favorite "
S

Sarah
01/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was extremely professional and quick with all steps of my car sale, from a quote for the vehicle, technical document issues, and preparing paperwork. It was a smooth, quick, and seamless process. "
N

Nicole W.
01/19/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon was super friendly and quick about his work! I had to get to work shortly after he arrived, so his quickness was much appreciated! Everything was satisfactory and 100% would go through y'all again! "
T

TaLonnie
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent...Brandon went above and beyond, thanks and we made a new friend! "
A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell showed up at the time he estimated and was professional during the inspection of the car."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was great to work with, very professional"
J

Jacob
12/12/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was great. Quick and efficient. He Pulled all the info on the car I didn't even know about and was very professional about the interaction. 10/10 -Jacob"
N

Nowfal K.
12/11/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was easy and fast service.. awesome experience "
C

Chuck B.
12/01/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Brandon was honest and fair. He explained ll of our questions to our satisfaction. "
C

Colin S.
11/29/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was very helpful in assisting me. I didn't feel pressured or as if I was getting the run around. Please tell him thank you. "
S

S. R.
11/27/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a chat online and then was contacted by someone just a few hours later. It was a easy process. I am very busy and meeting someone is very difficult, but they did it on my time and made it a smooth process. William was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. "
T

Trisha M.
11/19/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was professional fast intelligent and made this situation better when we could! Thank you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell,he did a great job handling paperwork."
J

James
11/09/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was professional and courteous. He walked me through the process and made it super easy to sell my car. Thank you Brandon."
J

Josh
11/02/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our whole experience was simple and got us exactly what we had hoped. The web interface, including chat to set up inspection (and return visit) was easy. Our tech, Brandon Crowell, was absolutely terrific to work with: a straight-shooter, very helpful, polite, and he helped us get more cash for our car than other quotes we received."
A

Alicia
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was kind, efficient, and professional."

See more webuycars.com Reviews

Visit webuycars.com ►