webuycars.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 310 Ratings

5
288 (92.9%)
4
21 (6.8%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

webuycars.com

About Us

We Buy Cars, Trucks, Vans, SUVs, Classics, Commercial vehicles and more.

We’ve been in business for over 35 years, and have excellent customer feedback from paying cash for cars.

You can sell your “like new” or “beat to heck” used car to us. We, of course, LOVE to get our hands on clean cars and really bend over backwards to buy your late model, low mileage car.

We have the capability to purchase a fleet of late model commercial trucks, as well as the ability to purchase the junk car your ex left in the driveway 12 years ago and of course anything in between these extremes, and we can do it today!

We will come to your home or office and buy your car, truck, van, SUV or commercial vehicle. We are fully licensed, bonded, insured and have received great reviews on Yelp and the BBB. We handle all of the paperwork for you and will tow your car for free.

N

Nicole W.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon was super friendly and quick about his work! I had to get to work shortly after he arrived, so his quickness was much appreciated! Everything was satisfactory and 100% would go through y'all again! "
T

TaLonnie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent...Brandon went above and beyond, thanks and we made a new friend! "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell showed up at the time he estimated and was professional during the inspection of the car."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was great to work with, very professional"
J

Jacob
12/12/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was great. Quick and efficient. He Pulled all the info on the car I didn't even know about and was very professional about the interaction. 10/10 -Jacob"
N

Nowfal K.
12/11/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was easy and fast service.. awesome experience "
C

Chuck B.
12/01/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Brandon was honest and fair. He explained ll of our questions to our satisfaction. "
C

Colin S.
11/29/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was very helpful in assisting me. I didn't feel pressured or as if I was getting the run around. Please tell him thank you. "
S

S. R.
11/27/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a chat online and then was contacted by someone just a few hours later. It was a easy process. I am very busy and meeting someone is very difficult, but they did it on my time and made it a smooth process. William was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. "
T

Trisha M.
11/19/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was professional fast intelligent and made this situation better when we could! Thank you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell,he did a great job handling paperwork."
J

James
11/09/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was professional and courteous. He walked me through the process and made it super easy to sell my car. Thank you Brandon."
J

Josh
11/02/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our whole experience was simple and got us exactly what we had hoped. The web interface, including chat to set up inspection (and return visit) was easy. Our tech, Brandon Crowell, was absolutely terrific to work with: a straight-shooter, very helpful, polite, and he helped us get more cash for our car than other quotes we received."
A

Alicia
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was kind, efficient, and professional."
J

Jeffrey B.
10/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two words: Top Notch. Stress free transaction. Friendly. Believe it or not, I actually enjoyed the process of selling my Tesla. I would recommend to my friends. I actually told a client of mine (I'm an attorney) to use webuycars to sell his $150,000 Ferrari. I fully trust them. Fair."
N

Noble 1.
10/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brendon made this transaction smooth and easy "
H

Heidi. S.
10/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was by far the easiest and most convenient car transaction I've ever had in my 40 years of owning vehicles I will never bother with a trade-in or dealing with strangers from Craigslist again! Brandon C was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I feel that I got a very fair amount of money for my car and the experience was stress-free! I very highly recommend We Buy Cars. "
T

Tim S.
10/04/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell was the buyer/ inspector who helped me Fast friendly efficient "
C

Cody
10/03/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon was great. Came by inspected the vehicle and had a price within 10 minutes I was walking away with a check and all the paperwork needed. Very simple and fast. "
E

Expected D.
10/01/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon Crowell got me exactly what I asked for. Hands down the best experience giving honesty, fairness, patients and straight as an arrow moved the sale forward on my behalf. Plus never slighted his maintaining respectlly that way twards my girlfriend who I assure you arguementively tried hard to manipulate the sale in a bad way. She has no ownership or even implied to have value in my vehicle. I actually felt bad for him yet while respectfully she never had a chance receiving any services that weren't complete and on point. Hats off and thus a presidence because yes this was a car sale from wich I'm more than happy and prosperous. There was never anything near feeling of the wool being pulled over my eyes peroid the whole time. Thanks you will be the first call when I'm selling my next car. 2015 Jeep Wrangler rubicon unlimited "

See more webuycars.com Reviews

Visit webuycars.com ►