webuycars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 484 Ratings

5
415 (85.7%)
4
52 (10.7%)
3
7 (1.4%)
2
5 (1%)
1
5 (1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

webuycars.com

About Us

We Buy Cars, Trucks, Vans, SUVs, Classics, Commercial vehicles and more.

We’ve been in business for over 35 years, and have excellent customer feedback from paying cash for cars.

You can sell your “like new” or “beat to heck” used car to us. We, of course, LOVE to get our hands on clean cars and really bend over backwards to buy your late model, low mileage car.

We have the capability to purchase a fleet of late model commercial trucks, as well as the ability to purchase the junk car your ex left in the driveway 12 years ago and of course anything in between these extremes, and we can do it today!

We will come to your home or office and buy your car, truck, van, SUV or commercial vehicle. We are fully licensed, bonded, insured and have received great reviews on Yelp and the BBB. We handle all of the paperwork for you and will tow your car for free.

M

Melissa
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George is extremely professional. The pickup staffs were very nice. I am very happy with the service."
CustomerService
5/5
G

Grant
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted 8 separate car purchasing companies and We Buy Cars stood out as the most professional, friendly and easy-to-work-with. Sales Rep Randy met me at the auto body parking lot exactly on time (there was another company that showed up over an hour late!) discussed the process, negotiated fairly and even came back after I had other appointments. He made the process easy and efficient and I would use them again and recommend them to anyone. "
E

Eric C.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I talked with was extremely professional. The appraiser Noel was prompt, and very professional. The tow truck was on time fast and efficient and carefully moved and loaded the car with no issues. I would highly recommend their service. "
D

Dave
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe the rep who came to our home to see our car was courteous, professional and explained everything very well...very fair price."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very easy. They came , gave good bid and once agreed gave a check. I have them the keys and was done! I highly recommend them"
J

Jared
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great communication from everyone involved. They gave me an accurate time estimate as to when the representative could come out and look at the car, and were overall friendly and polite. Then the representative came out, Brandon, and he was immensely helpful with the transaction. He gave a lot of information about the car and what he was looking at, and was able to mediate between us and the company when we needed our car for the rest of the week. Would definitely say this was a positive car buying experience!"
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fast S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed them for a quote on my car and they texted me right away to set up a time and day to meet with me to look at my car. We came to a agreement on an offer for my car and they wrote me a check on the spot. "
M

Mike W.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My rear license plate was still on the car when it was towed and I contacted Steve to try to get it sent back. He said he'll follow up with the team when they are in in the morning."
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"William is a good car guy, knows his business well. Really enjoyed talking with him. Was good to deal with a fellow veteran."
L

Lisa
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything regarding the sale of my vehicle was very professional and well done. Brandon was the inspector than came to look at my vehicle. I got a check the same day and was happy they took my asking price. They towed the next day. The only comment I have regarding the tow is I was supposed to get a call 1 hour prior to pick-up and I did not receive one. This was noted in the computer for the tow driver to do but I suppose he missed it. Other than that it was a very good experience. I would use them again"
CustomerService
5/5
H

HW
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ricky was courteous knowledgeable and efficient - "
B

Bill L.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok , so i call this number online and within 1 hour a rep from the company showed up to look at my car. 1 hour later my car was sold and deal was done. AMAZING RESPONSE TIMES AND PAYOFFS. I WOULD RECOMEND TO MY OWN MOTHER. THANK U GUYS FOR HELPING ME WITH THE SALE!!!!!!"
J

Janie’s E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great...awesome customer service! Thanks to Nicholas Ballesteros"
P

Pete J.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, efficient, straightforward. Answered all my questions "
P

Patricia
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend webuycars to anyone looking to sell a car. I reached out to the company online on Friday evening, by Saturday morning Peter from inspection team had come to inspect the car and a deal was reached. I knew I wasn't ready for the hassle of having to take photos of the car myself and list it online so I did a google search on the easiest way to sell a car and voila! I found this company as a suggestion. Everyone I was in contact with the entire process was very professional and provided excellent service. Thank you so much webuycars and I'll choose your company again if I need to sell a car."
Y

Yolanda
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great, professional, friendly, and very helpful. "
D

Danny S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made it so easy,and the gentleman you sent out to finalize the deal and look at the car was so nice and made it so easy it was amazing this is the first time I've ever done it I have I ever have do it again or can recommend I will definitely do that thank you very much"
K

Katherine
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was the coolest. Super straight forward and made the whole process painless and he was very kind and respectful. Thanks. "
R

Randy
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with your company was good, wish I could have gotten a little more but It was worth the Convenience and shout out to Brandon very courteous well mannered young man."
A

Andy
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, fast, fair price and no hassles! Highly recommended."

See more webuycars.com Reviews

Visit webuycars.com ►