websitesdepot.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
168 (98.2%)
4
3 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

websitesdepot.com

About Us

Websites Depot Inc. is a full-service digital marketing agency, specializing in SEO, CPC, Social media marketing Web design & Development, located in Los Angeles, CA.

 

J

Javier F.
08/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Danny from Websites Depot Inc. did a website for me and the web design was really modern and hip to my liking.My website looks amazing and I've already had a few customers comment on how much they like my new site :) Amazing company!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanna
02/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I need help understanding marketing for my new business Websites Depot was very helpful. Right away they helped me get started with SEO and it boosted business for me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kristen C.
12/27/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been working with Websites Depot Inc. for only a few months and are extremely pleased with the outstanding job they have done.They were able to turn our website and rankings around from a terrible situation and their work so far has instilled a great amount of confidence in their methods and knowledge.We are excited to work with Websites Depot Inc. on a long term strategy for our website and Internet exposure.Danny and his staff are great at communication and keeping you informed and are very proactive, which is something we missed with other companies in the past.Thanks,guys! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald
12/06/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Danny and his team were outstanding to deal with from from to back. Our site was infected with malware and rendered inoperable. He rebuilt the entire thing in a few days and has since teamed with our company on several other projects. I recommend him and Websites Depot Inc to anyone in business. Websites Depot Inc is fast, reliable, innovative, honest, priced competitively and a pleasure to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob
12/01/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website Depot showed true expertise in SEO, which led the client to have a clearer path in developing their goals and strategy. They have helped bring credibility to the brand, and the leads they generate have proven value, and they delivered sales growth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd E.
11/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Websites Depot is amazing! Danny and his team are very talented designers and web developers. They are very well acquainted with what they do and they are experts when it comes to SEO as well. I would definitely recommend Websites Depot to all my friends and colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda S.
10/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't thank Websites Depot enough! I thought by building a site myself would save me money, but in the long run, it cost me my time, and it still didn't come out right. The team at websites depot built me a beautiful website that actually got me to rank on google! They were so affordable compared to other design agencies. What I really enjoyed about my experience with this company is that they walked me through each step as they built my site. I really felt as if it was my creation getting built and not just a random theme. Thanks again Websites Depot for my one-of-a-kind website! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ADAM
10/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied of Danny and his team.They worked hard on a complex but easy to understand website. All staff i talked to was very nice and answered any questions I had. I originally heard about Websites Depot from a friend who also had a very positive experience with them. Overall I recommend this business to everyone who needs a website or SEO. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
10/03/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service with great and very professional SEO skills.The guys from Websites Depot Inc. help me a lot to rank my business website, now my website is on very high rank level. Great job team!! It was a pleasure to work with you keep doing your great job.Highly recommend it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack
09/30/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional place. Danny and the rest of the guys from Websites Depot took good care of my website and made an incredible update. Not only that: they also provided a very good SEO strategy that made my site rank way better than it used to. I recommend Websites Depot to all my friends because they really care about making companies grow. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas
09/25/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Websites Depot, Inc. is a professional full service web design agency with the most affordable services on the market. My company chose Websites Depot because of professional attitude and a very good first impression. They provideded us with personal consultation and technical support throughout the process of developing our new website. They helped our online business by building a fully responsive and creative website that will potentially catch customers eye, leading to more sales. Websites Depot team follows the latest modern web design trends and new areas of technology. I fully recommended Webites Depot, especially because they help customers to achieve successful online business with websites that are made to fit your budget. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Freddy S.
09/25/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had great experience with Websites Depot when I needed a help wit my site's optimization and redesign. Will definitely work with them again and recommend them to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mithcel T.
09/25/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Websites Depot team is the best in Digital Marketing, they have helped with growing our business from a home office to 20+ employees company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
05/01/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their team helped me build a sleek looking website that has helped immensely in promoting and selling the software my team and I have developed."
L

Lina M.
04/27/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A few of their team members helped me with developing a custom plan for my online appointment setter, with an approach of conversion optimization. They helped out with the look of my site, lead capturing, and the visibility and I've noticed a steady uptick in appointment requests that I can attribute to working with them. Thanks!"
R

Raul
04/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their expertise very deep and well worth it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C. S.
04/24/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful, and a hard working team. Excellent service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn Y.
04/21/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they helped beautify my party and event planning website. kudos!"
M

Mathew
04/20/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their customer service was excellent! They were able to help me create the ideal website for my business! At first I was a bit confused with how I wanted my website to look like, but he (I forgot the workers name) was able to show me different websites and styles. They finished my website in no time and even talked me through how to work the site after they were done designing it. Thanks Websites Depot for all the hard work! My customers love my website! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

S. G.
04/20/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing web designing and Customer Service. I needed an e-commerce website for my clothing store that needed to my launched asap! These hard workers made my online clothing store possible! It came out perfect. I will definitely be returning when my website needs any sort of help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more websitesdepot.com Reviews

Visit websitesdepot.com ►