Website.com is a drag-and-drop website builder, web hosting, and domain name registration service provider that gives you everything you need to get your website online. Whether you need a website for a wedding, a restaurant, a clinic, or whatever else you have in mind, our website builder will allow you to create a professional looking website without coding experience needed.

Filter

128,019 Verified Customer Reviews

128,019 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93K+
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(13.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
487
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
548
(0.4%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
93K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Website.com is a drag-and-drop website builder, web hosting, and domain name registration service provider that gives you everything you need to get your website online. Whether you need a website for a wedding, a restaurant, a clinic, or whatever else you have in mind, our website builder will allow you to create a professional looking website without coding experience needed.

Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan C.
05/16/2019

It was easy. It means a lot for me since some of them are soooo hard to create. Thanks!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohan B.
02/20/2022

website.com Best Platform In Website Creator Those who want to create their own new website will get the most out of it.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan S.
02/03/2022

wow! It is the best website builder ever! i love it.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephany B.
12/20/2021 , RIZAL

Excellent free website builder. I was just looking for a website that offers free service to start with and I found website.com. I am truly amazed by it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GIA M.
09/27/2021

I came back to an AWSOME platform for website building. And their customer service is always on point. Thanks, website.com


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney R.
09/08/2021

Awesome never thought a website could be started with such little effort for so little cost thanks a million


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D-a B.
08/27/2021

Website.com is very fast and easy to create website, So easy to use" and i love it.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cashmeredior
08/19/2021

I had a wonderful experience. Everything was very quick and easy to use.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lou H.
07/25/2021

Great website builder. Easy to manage and it's affordable.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malvern
07/10/2021

It is one of the greatest website builders l have ever used and its easy to access/create the website using this great web builder


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raghav Y.
06/22/2021 , Maharashtra

Simple and elegant way to build a website in a few minutes!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamim Z.
05/09/2021

Very User friendly. I think it's flexible too. Thanks, Website.com!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer N.
04/09/2021

This website is easy to use and manage and very reasonably priced.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nevaan S.
04/07/2021

Nice and easy website, I like it very much and it is also very easy to build a website


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Boaz S.
03/28/2021

Fantastic place to create your websites
I recommend website.com for eveone


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ephraim J.
03/28/2021

Fastest and easiest way to create your website
Took me less than an half an hour to create mine


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levi C.
03/20/2021

Amazing prices, and an amazing site builder. I could not ask for more. Keep up the good work.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yusra
02/22/2021

Its very easy to use and has a lot of amazing templates


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy D.
01/08/2021

It was so awesome, and so easy! I'd recommend it to everybody I know who wants to create their own website for almost nothing! Incredible! - Timothy Drumm, Jan 8, 2021, 9:39 AM.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shorya A.
12/21/2020

This is worlds most easiest way to make our own website


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022