website.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 77,653 Ratings

5
59K+ (77.2%)
4
11K+ (14.6%)
3
5736 (7.4%)
2
290 (0.4%)
1
330 (0.4%)
59K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(185)
4
(31)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,376)
4
(255)
3
(176)
2
(81)
1
(120)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,323)
4
(276)
3
(198)
2
(100)
1
(111)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

website.com

About Us

Website.com is a drag-and-drop website builder, web hosting, and domain name registration service provider that gives you everything you need to get your website online. Whether you need a website for a wedding, a restaurant, a clinic, or whatever else you have in mind, our website builder will allow you to create a professional looking website without coding experience needed.

N

===> Nicholas M.
07/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much easier to design and customize than others I have tried!
G

===> George S.
07/12/2020 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, prices and quality I can rely on!
I will not go any where else!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

===> Rukkies B.
06/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely awesome!
Easy steps and setup

My website created without stress
You guys are the best
E

===> Efrain T.
02/15/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found my experience with website.com to be relatively easy and I was able to sign up for a website quickly and easily. The tutorial videos helped me to become an expert web designer despite the fact I have never created a website before. I am pleasantly surprised with the finishes product which took me several days, but I am happy with the end results.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

===> Robert L.
02/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is a real good website builder, hosting, and especially, real affordable as will
M

===> Matthew O.
02/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I was skeptical, but after I began to build my FREE website I was amazed at how easy & user friendly website. com made the whole process of building my very own website. Thanks guys you Rock!
E

===> Ella A.
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been wonderful. Easy and fast way to create an amazing website
L

===> Lawrence S.
12/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the easiest website builder I have used so far, It is extremely user friendly and very affordable. it had far more features then most available sites I have worked with.
T

===> Taoufik E.
12/10/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website.com services are good enough to promote your business activity with appropriate IT tools. It helps you build a professional business website with the latest web-design technology. It offers domain names of your choice: ..com, ...net, ..org and much more other domains extentions for free when you buy a Business or eCommerce package.
I started building my business website a week ago. I've got genuine online support helping me design a professional website with no prior web-design knowledge experience .
I strongly recommend using Website.com IT tools to sky-rock your presence on the web.

Taoufik Essadiki
Business Manager
Lynn's Kids Organization
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

===> Brenda M.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By far the best site builer I've ever come across..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Loading Page Animation

See more website.com Reviews

Visit website.com ►