weathershack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57,727 Ratings

5
47K+ (81.9%)
4
8954 (15.5%)
3
1329 (2.3%)
2
86 (0.1%)
1
63 (0.1%)
47K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,198)
4
(160)
3
(43)
2
(17)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

weathershack.com

M

Michael R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

except for address problems it went fairly smooth

Product Choice

I have had this model of weather station for the past 5 years . it took alot of weather till it died.

Company Choice

I wanted a acurite system

J

John D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went well. No concerns at this time.

Company Choice

I looked on line and was impressed with the product.

Product Choice

I wanted an accurate wind speed indicator with WfI capability. Time will tell if this was an accurate assessment of the wind speed indicator.

K

Kevin
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful response to my email question very quick

Product Choice

American made and best of best

Company Choice

Selection and info provided one product and customer service

S

Steven J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the ability to hear tones before purchase.Excited to hang chimes on back deck.

Product Choice

Looks and tone.

Company Choice

Web search

K

Kathy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

It looks like the item I want to replace from a gift I received.

B

Brad G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Very user friendly web site.

Product Choice

Replacement of original that went bad

Company Choice

You had what I needed and a very good price.

C

Charles A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY PEASY

Product Choice

LOVE THE QUALITY OF THE SOUND

Company Choice

SISTER-IN LAW HAS ONE

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy even for me

Product Choice

easy

Company Choice

quality

M

Monique D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate, the descriptions were clear, and I appreciated the pictures of graphics for the weather stations with graphics.

Product Choice

The size of the different readings were what I wanted. It included all of the information I wanted plus some. I didn't need a picture because I live in Arizona, and it's sunny every day, so this was perfect.

Company Choice

I like supporting small businesses, and I wanted a weather station, so I looked for a weather station store.

T

Thomas W.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for. Price and shipping costs are good. Good products.

Product Choice

Extension pole-have to move existing wind sensor. Temp sensor to replace one that failed.

Company Choice

Website

Loading Page Animation

See more weathershack.com Reviews

Visit weathershack.com ►