weathershack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47,800 Ratings

5
38K+ (81.3%)
4
7649 (16%)
3
1170 (2.4%)
2
72 (0.2%)
1
45 (0.1%)
38K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(9,912)
4
(1,245)
3
(253)
2
(52)
1
(48)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(38,707)
4
(7,008)
3
(1,439)
2
(80)
1
(88)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(38,519)
4
(7,443)
3
(1,635)
2
(106)
1
(70)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

weathershack.com

R

Robert R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. My old clock went kaput when I pressed the set button. Never happened before. My buying experience was very good however; I found it very difficult to download a pdf in order to get my manual. I kept going around in circles. I finally found a good link. My suggestion is when you communicate with customers you could give them a link giving them easy access to the instruction manual or you could include a pdf with the email you send to your clock customers. If you find a link, send it to yourselves to see if it works. The link to La Crosse Technology sent me around circles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most important data about wind chimes is the sound. Weathershack made choosing a product easy with their "Listen" tool for every option"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked that the sound was available to know what the chime sounded like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely LOVE that you let me listen to the chimes before buying."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gerald C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second set of wonderful sounding chimes. Thank you for the quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nelson S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and hassle free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wallace S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine! The controll for the weather station was damaged by a winter storm. You were able to replace it immediately and now everything is working quite well. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christy
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Company very easy to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is laid out quite well and easy to negotiate as a shopper. All information required to make the purchase is right on the site with the picture of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William J.
1 day ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and quick service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe W.
1 day ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was good, will order again. Fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A-OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gayle T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CANNOT WAIT TO RECEIVE THESES TUESDAY!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had a problem importing shipping state from paypal, although the info is correct on paypal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rolf A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're looking for a reliable outdoor thermometer. Everyone else we looked at on-line only had Acurite. We've had them in the past and are absolutely worthless. Saw many other brands on your site that look reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John Z.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience when time counts. Did not have to follow up on order. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more weathershack.com Reviews

Visit weathershack.com ►