wcshipping.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 232 Ratings

5
204 (87.9%)
4
19 (8.2%)
3
4 (1.7%)
2
4 (1.7%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(145)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Our firm specializes in organizing the transport of classic and exotic cars around the world. Whether you are purchasing a vehicle from overseas, attending a rally, or simply have the desire to take your car on vacation - we will be there to ensure the logistics go smoothly.

Try our shipping services and you will see what sets us apart from the other companies.

Don't wait for a quote, see shipping rates for your classic and exotic cars right now on our online shipping calculator: www.wcshipping.com/international-car-shipping-quote

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wcshipping.com

D

DANIELLA-W.
02/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't know anything about West Coast. But I can say they moved our reefers without any problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J.A.
02/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WEST COAST shipping helped us grow our shipping volume in Oakland."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth H.
02/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with the team at West Coast Shipping to create a logistics route from China to Oakland. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gwyneth J.
02/23/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Lex to work out a solution for extended delays at the port."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frankie N.
02/22/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over 40 containers shipped so far, no complaints. Just a few delays in transport."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JMoore
02/20/2017 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A ton of thanks to Lex, we received exceptional services. West Coast gave us up-to-the-minute information on our cargo status."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L.Scott
02/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Utilized for transloading and drayage to the port..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TIMOTHY C.
02/20/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DRAYAGE SERVICES MET ALL EXPECTATIONS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G.Lewis
02/19/2017 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient company that delivers containers on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MATTHEW H.
02/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would surely recommend them to others!Container transport services are prompt, cost-effective and reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth
02/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elijah has been great in handling our container trucking. He gave me a diligent driver who could handle goods with utmost care. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald W.
02/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I continue to use them for my container moves from Oakland to Reno."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Davix, P.
02/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gave West Coast a chance to move ten containers to the port a year ago. Have been using them ever since."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel J.
02/17/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used them as a bonded company to accept an import container from the port of Oakland."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph W.
02/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable quote for a transloading job in Oakland, excellent service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron C.
01/28/2017 , Venice

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your outstanding assistance in the overall shipping process of my 1930 Model A Ford from The American Port in New Jersey to Venice Italy. The professional and unique preparation methods in the transportation and securing of my vehicle can only be realized by the condition of the car when received in Venice Italy. Also noteworthy is your Electronic Tracking System which kept me up to date on the movement of the Car. Thanks again to you and your staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie T.
12/27/2016 , Bremerhaven

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keine Probleme und exzellenter Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ADELGUNDE
12/25/2016 , MUNICH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Meine Motorräder wurden einwandfrei verschickt. Werde auch meine zukünftigen Einkäufe mit ihnen versenden."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Saskia H.
12/25/2016 , Berlin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sie haben mein Auto in LA eingesammelt und vor meiner Tür in Berlin abgestellt. Keine Beschwerden."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C.Heller
12/23/2016 , Berlin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ich bin nach Deutschland gezogen und Amin war eine große Hilfe beim Organisieren der Schifffahrt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more wcshipping.com Reviews

Visit wcshipping.com ►