waymorenaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

WayMoreNaturals is proud to produce high quality kratom products available online. Before any of our botanicals reach your hands, we test every batch produced with a third-party, state-certified lab to ensure purity and consistency.

  • 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Full Transparency
  • Lightning-Fast Shipping
  • 100% Organic
A 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee

At WayMoreNaturals, your satisfaction is our first priority. We back all our products with a FULL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED so that you can order risk free!

Caring for Our Customers

If you have any questions at all regarding the products we offer here on WayMoreNaturals, which one is best for you, how to place your order, or what is involved in the delivery process, contact us today we’re here to help!

Filter
Red Bali - 100g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Bali - 100g
See more product reviews

Luca P - 3 days ago

Awesome!

Best kratom ive had in a while

Luca P

3 days ago

No problem!


Red Bali - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Bali - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

Candace S - 1 week ago

Wonderful Product/Great Company

Great value and accurate description of product. Won't buy from anyone else since we found this company!! Great communications and follow up, not to mention speedy shipping

Candace S

1 week ago - TN

GREAT PRODUCT @ GREAT VALUE!!!


Red Bali - 250g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Bali - 250g
See more product reviews

Nathan B - 3 weeks ago

Awesome Product! My new favorite strain from this company! Great customer service!

Nathan B

3 weeks ago - Iowa

Great price, excellent product, great customer service, and fast shipping!!!


Red Bali - 500g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Bali - 500g
See more product reviews

Donald G - 12/27/2021

Great price, top quality, great product

Donald G

12/27/2021

Fast and easy


Red Bali - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Bali - 1kg (1,000g) Resealable Bag
See more product reviews

VICTORIA M - 12/17/2021

Great product and price

VICTORIA M

12/17/2021 - MT

Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit waymorenaturals.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022